2003-04 Women's Track & Field
January 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 23 Niswonger Invitational # Johnson City, Tenn. Recap
Sat, Jan 24 Niswonger Invitational # Johnson City, Tenn. Recap
Sat, Jan 31 at Appalachian Invitational # Boone, N.C. All Day
Sat, Jan 31 at Rod McCravy Memorial # Lexington, Ky. 10:30 a.m.
February 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 8 at Carolina Classic # Chapel Hill, N.C. 10:00 a.m.
Fri, Feb 13 at Virginia Tech Challenge # Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Sat, Feb 14 at Virginia Tech Challenge # Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Sat, Feb 28 Southern Conference Championships * Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
Sun, Feb 29 Southern Conference Championships * Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
March 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 19 at Charlotte 49er Classic # Charlotte, N.C. TBA
Sat, Mar 27 at Raleigh Relays # Raleigh, N.C. TBA
April 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 3 at Clemson Invitational # Clemson, S.C. TBA
Fri, Apr 9 at Sea Ray Relays # Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Apr 10 at VMI Invitational # Lexington, Va. TBA
Sat, Apr 17 at Vanderbilt Invitational # Nashville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Apr 24 at Virginia Tech Invitational # Blacksburg, Va. TBA
May 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 1 at Southern Conference Championships # Boone, N.C. TBA
Sun, May 2 at Southern Conference Championships * Boone, N.C. TBA
Sat, May 15 at Georgia Tech Invitational # Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Sat, May 29 at NCAA Regional Championships # LSU TBA
June 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jun 12 at NCAA Outdoor Nationals # University of Texas - Austin, Tex. TBA
Women's Track & Field Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Elon Fall Invitational
WSOC ETSU 1 F
Sep 12 George Washington 3
VB ETSU 0 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 12 University of Utah 3
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WGOLF Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Sep 13 7th of 15
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Lipscomb University 3
VB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Georgia Tech 2
MSOC ETSU 0 F
Sep 13 Kentucky 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WSOC ETSU 4 F (2OT)
Sep 14 Howard 3
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 15 First official practice
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 16 Tennessee State 3
MSOC FIU 1 F
Sep 16 ETSU 2