2003-04 Women's Track & Field
January 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 23 Niswonger Invitational # Johnson City, Tenn. Recap
Sat, Jan 24 Niswonger Invitational # Johnson City, Tenn. Recap
Sat, Jan 31 at Appalachian Invitational # Boone, N.C. All Day
Sat, Jan 31 at Rod McCravy Memorial # Lexington, Ky. 10:30 a.m.
February 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 8 at Carolina Classic # Chapel Hill, N.C. 10:00 a.m.
Fri, Feb 13 at Virginia Tech Challenge # Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Sat, Feb 14 at Virginia Tech Challenge # Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Sat, Feb 28 Southern Conference Championships * Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
Sun, Feb 29 Southern Conference Championships * Johnson City, Tenn. All Day
March 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 19 at Charlotte 49er Classic # Charlotte, N.C. TBA
Sat, Mar 27 at Raleigh Relays # Raleigh, N.C. TBA
April 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 3 at Clemson Invitational # Clemson, S.C. TBA
Fri, Apr 9 at Sea Ray Relays # Knoxville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Apr 10 at VMI Invitational # Lexington, Va. TBA
Sat, Apr 17 at Vanderbilt Invitational # Nashville, Tenn. TBA
Sat, Apr 24 at Virginia Tech Invitational # Blacksburg, Va. TBA
May 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 1 at Southern Conference Championships # Boone, N.C. TBA
Sun, May 2 at Southern Conference Championships * Boone, N.C. TBA
Sat, May 15 at Georgia Tech Invitational # Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Sat, May 29 at NCAA Regional Championships # LSU TBA
June 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jun 12 at NCAA Outdoor Nationals # University of Texas - Austin, Tex. TBA
Women's Track & Field Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC Radford Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 22, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 23, 7:00 p.m. Virginia Tech (Exh.)
WSOC ETSU Cookeville, Tenn.
Aug 24, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee Tech
WSOC Appalachian St. Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 29, 7:00 p.m. William & Mary
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Morgan State University
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 5:00 p.m. California State University, Sacramento
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30, 12:00 p.m. UNC Charlotte
WSOC Campbell Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 31, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 31, 3:30 p.m. VCU
WSOC South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn.
Sep 2, 6:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 4:00 p.m. Lehigh University
MSOC Radford Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. ETSU