2002-03 Women's Track & Field
December 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 7 at Appalachian State Invitational # Boone, N.C. Results
January 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 17 at Virginia Tech Kroger Invitational # Blacksburg, Va. Results
Fri, Jan 31 Niswonger Foundation Track & Field Invitational # Johnson City, Tenn. Day 1 Results
February 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 1 Niswonger Foundation Track & Field Invitational # Johnson City, Tenn. Day 2 Results
Fri, Feb 7 at Rod McCravy Memorial # Lexington, Ky. Day 1 Results
Sat, Feb 8 at Rod McCravy Memorial # Lexington, Ky. Day 2 Results
Fri, Feb 21 Southern Conference Indoor Meet # Johnson City, Tenn. Day 1 Results
Sat, Feb 22 Southern Conference Indoor Meet # Johnson City, Tenn. Day 2 Results
March 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 22 at UNC Charlotte Invitational # Charlotte, N.C. Results
Fri, Mar 28 at Raleigh Relays # Raleigh, N.C. Day 1 Results
Sat, Mar 29 at Raleigh Relays # Raleigh N.C. Day 2 Results
April 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 4 at Liberty University Invitational # Lynchburg, Va. Day 1
Fri, Apr 11 at Sea Ray Relays # Knoxville, Tenn. Day 1 Results
Sat, Apr 12 at Sea Ray Relays # Knoxville, Tenn. Day 2 Results
Fri, Apr 18 at Southern Conference Outdoor Meet # Boone, N.C. Day 1 Results
Sat, Apr 19 at Southern Conference Outdoor Meet # Boone, N.C. Day 2 Results
May 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 3 at Gatorade Classic # Knoxville, Tenn. Results
Fri, May 16 at Reebok Invitational # Atlanta, Ga. Results
Fri, May 30 at NCAA Mideast Regional Championships # Columbus, Ohio Day 1 Results
Sat, May 31 at NCAA Mideast Regional Championships # Columbus, Ohio Day 2 Results
Women's Track & Field Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB UNC Greensboro 80 F
Dec 13 ETSU 79
WBB Eastern Kentucky University 49 Final
Dec 13 ETSU 64
WBB ETSU 86 Final
Dec 15 Morehead State University 77
MBB ETSU 63 F
Dec 16 Eastern Kentucky 60
WBB ETSU 48 Final
Dec 19 University of North Carolina Wilmington 61
WBB ETSU 56 Final
Dec 20 Jacksonville State University 57
MBB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Dec 22, 7:00 p.m. VCU
WBB Iona College Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 29, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Dec 31, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee
WBB ETSU Chapel Hill, N.C.
Jan 2, 2:00 p.m. University of North Carolina
MBB VMI Freedom Hall
Jan 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Birmingham, Ala.
Jan 5, 8:00 p.m. Samford
MBB Mercer Freedom Hall
Jan 8, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 10, 2:00 p.m. Furman University
MBB Chattanooga Freedom Hall
Jan 10, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Jan 12, 11:30 a.m. Wofford College