2001-02 Women's Track & Field
December 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Dec 6 at Appalachian Opener # RESULTS
January 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 12 at West Virginia # RESULTS
Fri, Jan 18 at Appalachian Invitational # RESULTS
Fri, Jan 25 at Blue Heaven Rumble # RESULTS
February 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 1 at Rod McCravy Invite # RESULTS
Sat, Feb 9 at Virginia Tech Challenge # RESULTS
Thu, Feb 14 at Valentine's Day Indoor Meet # RESULTS
Fri, Feb 15 at Tennessee Indoor Classic # RESULTS
Fri, Feb 22 SoCon Indoor Championships * Men-5th, Women-5th
March 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 15 at Georgia Relays # RESULTS
Sat, Mar 23 at Clemson Relays # RESULTS
Thu, Mar 28 at Florida Relays # TBA
April 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Apr 11 at Sea Ray Invitational # TBA
Fri, Apr 12 at Appalachian Track Meet # TBA
Fri, Apr 19 SoCon Outdoor Championships * TBA
Thu, Apr 25 at Penn Relays # TBA
May 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 4 at Bulldog Invitational # TBA
Sat, May 11 at Orange/Purple Classic # TBA
Fri, May 17 at Georgia Tech Invite # TBA
Wed, May 29 at NCAA Outdoor Championships # TBA
Women's Track & Field Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3
MSOC Wofford 3 2OT
Oct 18 ETSU 3
WTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 19 12th of 15
WSOC UNC Greensboro 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 19 ETSU 3
WTEN ETSU
Oct 20 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals