2001-02 Women's Track & Field
December 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Dec 6 at Appalachian Opener # RESULTS
January 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 12 at West Virginia # RESULTS
Fri, Jan 18 at Appalachian Invitational # RESULTS
Fri, Jan 25 at Blue Heaven Rumble # RESULTS
February 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 1 at Rod McCravy Invite # RESULTS
Sat, Feb 9 at Virginia Tech Challenge # RESULTS
Thu, Feb 14 at Valentine's Day Indoor Meet # RESULTS
Fri, Feb 15 at Tennessee Indoor Classic # RESULTS
Fri, Feb 22 SoCon Indoor Championships * Men-5th, Women-5th
March 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 15 at Georgia Relays # RESULTS
Sat, Mar 23 at Clemson Relays # RESULTS
Thu, Mar 28 at Florida Relays # TBA
April 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Apr 11 at Sea Ray Invitational # TBA
Fri, Apr 12 at Appalachian Track Meet # TBA
Fri, Apr 19 SoCon Outdoor Championships * TBA
Thu, Apr 25 at Penn Relays # TBA
May 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, May 4 at Bulldog Invitational # TBA
Sat, May 11 at Orange/Purple Classic # TBA
Fri, May 17 at Georgia Tech Invite # TBA
Wed, May 29 at NCAA Outdoor Championships # TBA
Women's Track & Field Archives
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTRACK ETSU Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn.
Jan 16 Results
WTRACK ETSU Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn.
Jan 16 Results
MTEN ETSU 0 Knoxville, Tenn.
Jan 16 North Florida 4
WTRACK ETSU Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn.
Jan 17 Results
MTRACK ETSU Track & Field Invitational Johnson City, Tenn.
Jan 17 Results
MBB ETSU 79 F
Jan 17 VMI 85
WBB University of North Carolina at Greensboro 65 Final
Jan 17 ETSU 87
MTEN ETSU 2 Winston Salem, N.C.
Jan 17 Wake Forest 7
MBB Tusculum 52 F
Jan 19 ETSU 90
MBB Citadel 59 F
Jan 22 ETSU 70
WTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 23 Results
MTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 23 Results
MTEN ETSU 1 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 23 Washington 4
MTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 24 Results
WTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 24 Results
MTEN ETSU 4 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 24 Wisconsin 3
WTEN ETSU 5 Boone, N.C.
Jan 24 Appalachian State 2