2009-10 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
17-5 (.773)11-0 (1.000)L17-09-41-1
September 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 19 vs UNC Asheville Fall Classic Asheville, N.C. Final Results
Fri, Sep 25 vs Cissie Leary National Tournament Philadelphia, Pa. Final Results
October 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 2 vs Virgina Tech Invitational Blacksburg, Va. Final Results
Sat, Oct 3 vs Riveria All-American TBA Final Results
Fri, Oct 9 vs UK Fall Invitatonal Lexington, Ky. Final Results
Thu, Oct 22 vs ITA Regional TBA Final Results
November 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 6 vs Tennessee Classic Knoxville, Tenn. Final Results
January 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 23 at Eastern Kentucky Richmond, Ky. W 7-0
Sun, Jan 24 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 4-3
February 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 6 at Virgina Tech Blacksburg, Va. L 5-2
Sun, Feb 7 Georgia State Bristol, Tenn. W 4-3
Fri, Feb 26 at Davidson Davidson, N.C. W 6-1
March 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Mar 2 at Wofford Spartanburg, S.C. W 6-1
Fri, Mar 5 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Mar 6 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Thu, Mar 11 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. W 6-1
Sat, Mar 13 at Stetson * Deland, Fla. W 5-2
Wed, Mar 17 at William and Mary Williamsburg, Va. L 5-2
Fri, Mar 19 USC Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-2
Sat, Mar 20 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Tue, Mar 23 at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. W 4-3
Fri, Mar 26 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Mar 27 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. W 7-0
April 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 2 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-2
Sat, Apr 3 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-2
Tue, Apr 6 at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. L 5-2
Sat, Apr 10 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 6-1
Thu, Apr 15 vs A-Sun Championships * Deland, Fla. W 4-0
Sat, Apr 17 vs A-Sun Championships (#2 seed/No. 64 UNF) DeLand, Fla. L 4-1
August 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 31 vs William and Mary Tournament Williamsburg, Va. Final Results
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB UNC Greensboro 80 F
Dec 13 ETSU 79
WBB Eastern Kentucky University 49 Final
Dec 13 ETSU 64
WBB ETSU 86 Final
Dec 15 Morehead State University 77
MBB ETSU 63 F
Dec 16 Eastern Kentucky 60
WBB ETSU 48 Final
Dec 19 University of North Carolina Wilmington 61
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 20, 12:00 p.m. Jacksonville State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Dec 22, 7:00 p.m. VCU
WBB Iona College Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 29, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Dec 31, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee
WBB ETSU Chapel Hill, N.C.
Jan 2, 2:00 p.m. University of North Carolina
MBB VMI Freedom Hall
Jan 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Birmingham, Ala.
Jan 5, 8:00 p.m. Samford
MBB Mercer Freedom Hall
Jan 8, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 10, 2:00 p.m. Furman University
MBB Chattanooga Freedom Hall
Jan 10, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Jan 12, 11:30 a.m. Wofford College