2007-08 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
15-8 (.652)9-2 (.818)W17-16-52-2
September 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 7 vs UNC Wilmington Country Club of Landfall Collegiate Tennis Invitational Wilmington, N.C. Day 1 Results
Sat, Sep 8 vs UNC Wilmington Country Club of Landfall Collegiate Tennis Invitational Wilmington, N.C. Day 2 Results
Sun, Sep 9 vs UNC Wilmington Country Club of Landfall Collegiate Tennis Invitational Wilmington, N.C. CANC
Fri, Sep 14 vs University of Tennessee/St. Marys Classic Knoxville, Tenn. Day 1 Results
Sat, Sep 15 vs University of Tennessee/St. Marys Classic Knoxville, Tenn. Day 2 Results
Sun, Sep 16 vs University of Tennessee/St. Marys Classic Knoxville, Tenn. Day 3 Results
Sat, Sep 22 vs ETSU Fall Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Sun, Sep 23 vs ETSU Fall Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. Tournament Results
October 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 5 vs Hokie Fall Invitational Blacksburg, Va. Day 1 Results
Sat, Oct 6 vs Hokie Fall Invitational Blacksburg, Va. Day 2 Results
Sun, Oct 7 vs Hokie Fall Invitational Blacksburg, Va. Day 3 Results
Fri, Oct 12 vs United States Air Force Academy Invitational Colorado Springs, Colo. Day 1 Results
Sat, Oct 13 vs United States Air Force Academy Invitational Colorado Springs, Colo. Day 2 Results
Sun, Oct 14 vs United States Air Force Academy Invitational Colorado Springs, Colo. TBA
Thu, Oct 18 vs ITA Southeast Regional Chapel Hill, N.C. Day 1 Results
Fri, Oct 19 vs ITA Southeast Regional Chapel Hill, N.C. Day 2 Results
Sat, Oct 20 vs ITA Southeast Regional Chapel Hill, N.C. Day 3 Results
Sun, Oct 21 vs ITA Southeast Regional Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Mon, Oct 22 vs ITA Southeast Regional Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Fri, Oct 26 vs Southern Intercollegiate Championships Columbia, S.C. Day 1 Results
Sat, Oct 27 vs Southern Intercollegiate Championships Columbia, S.C. Day 2 Results
Sun, Oct 28 vs Southern Intercollegiate Championships Columbia, S.C. Day 3 Results
November 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 2 vs UNC Wilmington Invitational Wilmington, N.C. Day 1 Results
Sat, Nov 3 vs UNC Wilmington Invitational Wilmington , N.C. Day 2 Results
Sun, Nov 4 vs UNC Wilmington Invitational Wilmington, N.C. Day 3 Results
January 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 25 at Georgia Athens, Ga. L 7-0
February 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 8 at Eastern Kentucky Richmond, Ky. W 7-0
Fri, Feb 8 vs Miami-Ohio Richmond, Ky. L 5-2
Sat, Feb 9 at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L 6-1
Sat, Feb 16 at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. L 6-1
Fri, Feb 22 vs Charlotte Bristol, Tenn. W 6-1
Fri, Feb 22 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Sun, Feb 24 vs Michigan State Bristol, Tenn. L 5-2
Fri, Feb 29 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-1
March 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Wed, Mar 5 at Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla. W 5-2
Fri, Mar 7 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. W 5-0
Sat, Mar 8 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Mar 15 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-3
Fri, Mar 21 Florida Gulf Coast * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Sat, Mar 22 at Louisiana-Lafayette Lafayette, La. W 6-1
Fri, Mar 28 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 5-2
Sat, Mar 29 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 5-2
April 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 4 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Sun, Apr 6 Gardner Webb * Boiling Springs, N.C. W 6-1
Wed, Apr 9 USC Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-2
Thu, Apr 10 at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. L 4-3
Sat, Apr 12 UNC Greensboro Johnson City, Tenn. CANC
Thu, Apr 17 vs Atlantic Sun Conference Championship Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Apr 18 vs #7 Mercer (A-Sun Conference Quarterfinals) Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-0
Sat, Apr 19 vs Atlantic Sun Conference Championship Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Sun, Apr 20 vs Atlantic Sun Conference Championship Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WBB Mercer University 49 Final
Feb 21 ETSU 70
BB ETSU 2 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 21 UNC-Asheville 3
MBB ETSU 59 F
Feb 21 Chattanooga 67
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 22 Results
BB ETSU 10 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 Pittsburgh 4
BB ETSU 9 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 USC Upstate 2
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 23 Results
WBB ETSU 46 Final
Feb 23 Samford University 69
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 24 T11 of 15
MBB ETSU 73 F
Feb 26 Citadel 74
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 27 Results
MTEN Tennessee Tech 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Feb 27 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU 6 Akron, Ohio
Feb 28 Akron 1
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 28 3 of 9
BB Butler 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28 ETSU 4
WBB ETSU 42 Final
Feb 28 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 64
SB ETSU 10 5
Feb 28 Morehead St. 1
SB ETSU 5 Savannah, Ga.
Feb 28 UMBC 7