2007-08 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
15-8 (.652)9-2 (.818)W17-16-52-2
September 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 7 vs UNC Wilmington Country Club of Landfall Collegiate Tennis Invitational Wilmington, N.C. Day 1 Results
Sat, Sep 8 vs UNC Wilmington Country Club of Landfall Collegiate Tennis Invitational Wilmington, N.C. Day 2 Results
Sun, Sep 9 vs UNC Wilmington Country Club of Landfall Collegiate Tennis Invitational Wilmington, N.C. CANC
Fri, Sep 14 vs University of Tennessee/St. Marys Classic Knoxville, Tenn. Day 1 Results
Sat, Sep 15 vs University of Tennessee/St. Marys Classic Knoxville, Tenn. Day 2 Results
Sun, Sep 16 vs University of Tennessee/St. Marys Classic Knoxville, Tenn. Day 3 Results
Sat, Sep 22 vs ETSU Fall Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Sun, Sep 23 vs ETSU Fall Invitational Johnson City, Tenn. Tournament Results
October 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 5 vs Hokie Fall Invitational Blacksburg, Va. Day 1 Results
Sat, Oct 6 vs Hokie Fall Invitational Blacksburg, Va. Day 2 Results
Sun, Oct 7 vs Hokie Fall Invitational Blacksburg, Va. Day 3 Results
Fri, Oct 12 vs United States Air Force Academy Invitational Colorado Springs, Colo. Day 1 Results
Sat, Oct 13 vs United States Air Force Academy Invitational Colorado Springs, Colo. Day 2 Results
Sun, Oct 14 vs United States Air Force Academy Invitational Colorado Springs, Colo. TBA
Thu, Oct 18 vs ITA Southeast Regional Chapel Hill, N.C. Day 1 Results
Fri, Oct 19 vs ITA Southeast Regional Chapel Hill, N.C. Day 2 Results
Sat, Oct 20 vs ITA Southeast Regional Chapel Hill, N.C. Day 3 Results
Sun, Oct 21 vs ITA Southeast Regional Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Mon, Oct 22 vs ITA Southeast Regional Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
Fri, Oct 26 vs Southern Intercollegiate Championships Columbia, S.C. Day 1 Results
Sat, Oct 27 vs Southern Intercollegiate Championships Columbia, S.C. Day 2 Results
Sun, Oct 28 vs Southern Intercollegiate Championships Columbia, S.C. Day 3 Results
November 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 2 vs UNC Wilmington Invitational Wilmington, N.C. Day 1 Results
Sat, Nov 3 vs UNC Wilmington Invitational Wilmington , N.C. Day 2 Results
Sun, Nov 4 vs UNC Wilmington Invitational Wilmington, N.C. Day 3 Results
January 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Jan 25 at Georgia Athens, Ga. L 7-0
February 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Feb 8 at Eastern Kentucky Richmond, Ky. W 7-0
Fri, Feb 8 vs Miami-Ohio Richmond, Ky. L 5-2
Sat, Feb 9 at Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L 6-1
Sat, Feb 16 at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. L 6-1
Fri, Feb 22 vs Charlotte Bristol, Tenn. W 6-1
Fri, Feb 22 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Sun, Feb 24 vs Michigan State Bristol, Tenn. L 5-2
Fri, Feb 29 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-1
March 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Wed, Mar 5 at Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla. W 5-2
Fri, Mar 7 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. W 5-0
Sat, Mar 8 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Mar 15 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-3
Fri, Mar 21 Florida Gulf Coast * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Sat, Mar 22 at Louisiana-Lafayette Lafayette, La. W 6-1
Fri, Mar 28 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 5-2
Sat, Mar 29 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 5-2
April 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 4 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Sun, Apr 6 Gardner Webb * Boiling Springs, N.C. W 6-1
Wed, Apr 9 USC Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-2
Thu, Apr 10 at Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. L 4-3
Sat, Apr 12 UNC Greensboro Johnson City, Tenn. CANC
Thu, Apr 17 vs Atlantic Sun Conference Championship Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Apr 18 vs #7 Mercer (A-Sun Conference Quarterfinals) Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-0
Sat, Apr 19 vs Atlantic Sun Conference Championship Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Sun, Apr 20 vs Atlantic Sun Conference Championship Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
MTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN ETSU 7 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Apr 11 Chattanooga 0
BB ETSU 9 Lexington, Va.
Apr 11 Virginia Military 6
WGOLF Southern Conference Championships Savannah, Ga.
Apr 12 6th of 9
WTEN ETSU 5 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 12 Furman 2
BB ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Apr 12 Virginia Military 5
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 13 Results
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 14 1st of 13
SB Tennessee 11 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 14 ETSU 0
BB Appalachian St. PPD
Apr 14 ETSU
WTEN UNC Greensboro 1 Bristol, Tenn.
Apr 15 ETSU 6
BB Virginia Tech 6 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 15 ETSU 5
MTEN The Citadel 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 7
SB Furman 2 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 1
SB Furman 7 9
Apr 17 ETSU 6
BB Samford 15 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 4
MTEN Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 18 ETSU 4
BB Samford 8 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 18 ETSU 4