2005-06 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
23-5 (.821)8-0 (1.000)L110-07-56-0
September 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 16 vs ETSU Tournament Johnson City, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Sep 23 vs UTC Tournament Chattanooga, Tenn. TBA
Fri, Sep 30 vs University of Kentucky/Virginia Tech Invitationals Lexington, Ky./Blacksburg, Va. TBA
October 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Oct 13 vs ITA Regional @ North Carolina Raleigh, N.C. TBA
November 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 4 vs Kitty Harrison Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA
January 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 28 at College of William & Mary Williamsburg, Va. L 7-0
Sun, Jan 29 vs West Virginia University (at W&M) Williamsburg, Va. W 5-2
February 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 4 at MTSU Murfreesboro, Tenn. W 5-2
Sun, Feb 5 Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sun, Feb 5 Kennesaw State University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sun, Feb 12 Tusculum Johnson City, Tenn. POST
Fri, Feb 17 vs Morehead State University (at EKU) Richmond, Ky. W 7-0
Fri, Feb 17 at Eastern Kentucky University Richmond, Ky. W 7-0
Fri, Feb 24 vs University of Maryland-BC (at Va Tech) Blacksburg, Va. W 6-1
Sat, Feb 25 at Virginia Tech University Blacksburg, Va. L 5-2
March 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 3 Campbell University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sun, Mar 5 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Wed, Mar 8 at UC Riverside Riverside, Ca. W 5-2
Thu, Mar 9 at UC Santa Barbara Santa Barbara, Ca. L 5-2
Sat, Mar 11 at Loyola Marymout University Los Angeles, Ca. W 4-2
Sat, Mar 18 at Lipscomb University * Nashville, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Mar 18 at Belmont University * Nashville, Tenn. W 7-0
Thu, Mar 23 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Fri, Mar 24 Garder-Webb University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Mar 25 UNC-Charlotte Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Sun, Mar 26 at Western Carolina University Cullowhee, N.C. W 7-0
Tue, Mar 28 at Winthrop University Rock Hill, S.C. L 5-2
April 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 1 Davidson College Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-2
Sun, Apr 2 College of Charleston Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Apr 8 UNC-Greensboro Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Thu, Apr 13 vs No. 8 Gardner-Webb (A-Sun Tournament) Macon, Ga. W 4-0
Fri, Apr 14 vs No. 4 Mercer (A-Sun Tournament) * Macon, Ga. W 6-0
Sat, Apr 15 vs No. 2 Stetson (A-Sun Tournament) * Macon, Ga. W 5-0
May 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 12 at vs. Vanderbilt (NCAA Regional) Nashville, Tenn. L 4-0
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 28 Results
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 28
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 29 Results
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 29 Results
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 29 Results
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 30 Results
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 30
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 30 Results
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 31 Results
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
FB Maryville College Home
Sep 10, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
FB ETSU Charleston, S.C.
Sep 17, 7:00 p.m. Charleston Southern
FB Emory & Henry (Homecoming) Home
Sep 26, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
FB St. Francis Home
Oct 3, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
FB ETSU Macon, Ga.
Oct 17, 7:00 p.m. Mercer