2003-04 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
6-4 (.600)6-4 (.600)W24-12-30-0
September 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 19 ETSU Tournament # Johnson City, Tenn. All day
Fri, Sep 26 at Virginia Tech Tournament # Blacksburg, Va. Results
October 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Oct 23 at NCAA Regional qualifying # Winston-Salem, N.C. Results
Fri, Oct 31 at Southern Intercollegiate # Results
January 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 31 at VCU 4-1 Invitational (vs. George Mason / vs. Norfolk State) # Richmond, Va. All day
February 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 1 at VCU 4-1 Invitational (vs. American / vs. VCU) # Richmond, Va. 10:00 a.m.
Sun, Feb 8 Liberty University # Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-3
Sun, Feb 8 Carson-Newman College # Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Sun, Feb 8 Milligan College # Johnson City, Tenn W 6-1
Fri, Feb 13 at at Wright State University # Richmond, Ky. W 7-0
Sat, Feb 14 at Eastern Kentucky University # Richmond Ky. L 5-2
Sat, Feb 14 at Southern Illinois # Richmond, Ky. L 4-3
Sat, Feb 28 at University of Memphis # Troy, Ala. W 5-2 (TBA)
Sun, Feb 29 at Troy State University # Troy, Ala. L 4-3
March 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 6 UNC Charlotte # Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-2
Sun, Mar 7 Elon University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-2
Fri, Mar 12 Campbell University # Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-2
Sun, Mar 14 Tenn. Tech University # Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-2
Sun, Mar 21 at Western Carolina University * Cullowhee, N.C. W 6-1
Tue, Mar 23 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. L 5-2
Sat, Mar 27 Davidson University * Johnson City, Tenn. L 6-1
Sun, Mar 28 Georgia Southern University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-2
April 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 3 at UT Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. L 7-0
Sun, Apr 4 College of Charleston * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-3
Thu, Apr 8 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. L 6-1
Fri, Apr 9 at Winthrop University # Rock Hill, S.C. W 5-2
Wed, Apr 14 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. W 4-3
Fri, Apr 16 UNC Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-2
Sat, Apr 17 at College of William & Mary # Blacksburg, Va. L 4-0
Sat, Apr 17 at Virginia Tech # Blacksburg, Va. W 4-1
Thu, Apr 22 at #11 Western Carolina - Southern Conference Tournament # Charleston, S.C. W 4-0 (All day)
Fri, Apr 23 at #3 Davidson - Southern Conference Tournament # Charleston, S.C. L 4-2
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC Radford Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 22, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 23, 7:00 p.m. Virginia Tech (Exh.)
WSOC ETSU Cookeville, Tenn.
Aug 24, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee Tech
WSOC Appalachian St. Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 29, 7:00 p.m. William & Mary
MCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29
WCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Morgan State University
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 5:00 p.m. California State University, Sacramento
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30, 12:00 p.m. UNC Charlotte
WSOC Campbell Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 31, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 31, 3:30 p.m. VCU
WSOC South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn.
Sep 2, 6:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland