2002-03 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
3-6 (.333)3-6 (.333)L13-20-40-0
September 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 20 ETSU Fall Collegiate Classic # Johnson City, Tenn. Results
Fri, Sep 27 at Virginia Tech Tournament # Blacksburg, Va. TBA
October 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Oct 24 at ITA Rolex Southeast Regional # Winston Salem, N.C. TBA
November 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 1 at Wofford Tournament # Spartanburg, S.C. TBA
January 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 25 at Virginia Tech University # Blacksburg, Va. L 7-0
Sat, Jan 25 at Radford University # W 5-2
February 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 1 at George Mason # Richmond, Va. W 5-0
Sat, Feb 1 at Virginia Commonwealth University # Richmond, Va. L 5-0
Sun, Feb 2 at East Carolina # Richmond, Va. L 4-1
Sun, Feb 2 at Norfolk State # Richmond, Va. W 4-1
Sat, Feb 8 at Campbell University # L 6-1
Sat, Feb 15 Carson-Newman # Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Feb 15 North Greenville College # Johnson City, Tenn. W, 7-0
Fri, Feb 28 at at Eastern Kentucky University # Richmond, Ky. W,7-0
Fri, Feb 28 at Morehead State University # Richmond, Ky. W, 4-3
March 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 at University of Dayton # Richmond, Ky. W, 7-0
Sat, Mar 8 Winthrop University # Johnson City, Tenn. L, 3-4
Wed, Mar 12 Furman University * Johnson City, Tenn. L 7-0
Sat, Mar 15 at UNC Charlotte # Charlotte, N.C. L 4-2
Sun, Mar 16 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. L 4-3
Tue, Mar 18 at Murray State University # Charleston, S.C. L, 3-4
Thu, Mar 20 at Charleston Southern University # Charleston, S.C. L 4-3
Fri, Mar 21 at College of Charleston * Charleston, S.C. L 6-1
Sun, Mar 23 Western Carolina * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Tue, Mar 25 at Davidson * Davidson, N.C. L 6-1
Fri, Mar 28 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. L 5-2
April 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 4 at Tennessee Tech # Cookeville, Tenn. W 4-3
Sat, Apr 5 at Arkansas State University # Cookeville, Tenn. L 4-3
Sun, Apr 6 Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Sat, Apr 12 Appalachian State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-2
Sun, Apr 13 Wofford College * Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-3
Wed, Apr 16 at Southern Conference Tournament # Charleston, S.C. TBA
Wed, Apr 16 at Appalachian State (SoCon Championships) # W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 17 at Furman (SoCon Championships) # Charleston, S.C. L, 4-0
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 20 Results
WTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 20 Results
WTEN ETSU 7 Spartanburg, S.C.
Mar 20 Wofford 0
BB ETSU 0 Macon, Ga.
Mar 20 Mercer 2
WTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 21 Results
MTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 21 Results
MTEN ETSU 6 Greensboro, N.C.
Mar 21 UNC Greensboro 1
BB ETSU 5 Macon, Ga.
Mar 21 Mercer 11
SB ETSU 12 12
Mar 21 Western Carolina 10
WTEN ETSU 6 Cullowhee, N.C.
Mar 21 Western Carolina 1
SB ETSU 5 Cullowhee, N.C.
Mar 21 Western Carolina 7
BB ETSU 10 Macon, Ga.
Mar 21 Mercer 11
MTEN ETSU 4 Spartanburg, S.C.
Mar 22 Wofford 1
SB ETSU 0 6
Mar 22 Western Carolina 8
WGOLF Briar's Creek Invitational John's Island, S.C.
Mar 23 15th of 17
SB ETSU 0 5
Mar 24 Tennessee 10
BB ETSU 4 10
Mar 24 Radford 7
BB ETSU 3 Blacksburg, Va.
Mar 25 Virginia Tech 8