2002-03 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
3-6 (.333)3-6 (.333)L13-20-40-0
September 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 20 ETSU Fall Collegiate Classic # Johnson City, Tenn. Results
Fri, Sep 27 at Virginia Tech Tournament # Blacksburg, Va. TBA
October 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Oct 24 at ITA Rolex Southeast Regional # Winston Salem, N.C. TBA
November 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 1 at Wofford Tournament # Spartanburg, S.C. TBA
January 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 25 at Virginia Tech University # Blacksburg, Va. L 7-0
Sat, Jan 25 at Radford University # W 5-2
February 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 1 at George Mason # Richmond, Va. W 5-0
Sat, Feb 1 at Virginia Commonwealth University # Richmond, Va. L 5-0
Sun, Feb 2 at East Carolina # Richmond, Va. L 4-1
Sun, Feb 2 at Norfolk State # Richmond, Va. W 4-1
Sat, Feb 8 at Campbell University # L 6-1
Sat, Feb 15 Carson-Newman # Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sat, Feb 15 North Greenville College # Johnson City, Tenn. W, 7-0
Fri, Feb 28 at at Eastern Kentucky University # Richmond, Ky. W,7-0
Fri, Feb 28 at Morehead State University # Richmond, Ky. W, 4-3
March 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 at University of Dayton # Richmond, Ky. W, 7-0
Sat, Mar 8 Winthrop University # Johnson City, Tenn. L, 3-4
Wed, Mar 12 Furman University * Johnson City, Tenn. L 7-0
Sat, Mar 15 at UNC Charlotte # Charlotte, N.C. L 4-2
Sun, Mar 16 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. L 4-3
Tue, Mar 18 at Murray State University # Charleston, S.C. L, 3-4
Thu, Mar 20 at Charleston Southern University # Charleston, S.C. L 4-3
Fri, Mar 21 at College of Charleston * Charleston, S.C. L 6-1
Sun, Mar 23 Western Carolina * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Tue, Mar 25 at Davidson * Davidson, N.C. L 6-1
Fri, Mar 28 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. L 5-2
April 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 4 at Tennessee Tech # Cookeville, Tenn. W 4-3
Sat, Apr 5 at Arkansas State University # Cookeville, Tenn. L 4-3
Sun, Apr 6 Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Sat, Apr 12 Appalachian State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-2
Sun, Apr 13 Wofford College * Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-3
Wed, Apr 16 at Southern Conference Tournament # Charleston, S.C. TBA
Wed, Apr 16 at Appalachian State (SoCon Championships) # W, 4-1
Thu, Apr 17 at Furman (SoCon Championships) # Charleston, S.C. L, 4-0
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
MTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN ETSU 7 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Apr 11 Chattanooga 0
BB ETSU 9 Lexington, Va.
Apr 11 Virginia Military 6
WGOLF Southern Conference Championships Savannah, Ga.
Apr 12 6th of 9
WTEN ETSU 5 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 12 Furman 2
BB ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Apr 12 Virginia Military 5
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 13 Results
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 14 1st of 13
SB Tennessee 11 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 14 ETSU 0
BB Appalachian St. PPD
Apr 14 ETSU
WTEN UNC Greensboro 1 Bristol, Tenn.
Apr 15 ETSU 6
BB Virginia Tech 6 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 15 ETSU 5
MTEN The Citadel 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 7
SB Furman 2 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 1
SB Furman 7 9
Apr 17 ETSU 6
BB Samford 15 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 4
MTEN Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 18 ETSU 4
BB Samford 8 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 18 ETSU 4