2001-02 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
0-9 (.000)0-9 (.000)L90-40-50-0
September 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 21 ETSU Fall Collegiate # TBA
Thu, Sep 27 at Virginia Tech Invitational # TBA
October 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 5 at James R. Nisbet Tournament # TBA
November 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 9 at Wofford Tournament # 11:00 a.m.
February 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 3 Tennessee # L 7-0
Tue, Feb 5 UNC Asheville # W 5-2
Sat, Feb 23 at Gardner Webb # L 6-1
March 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 2 at Wright State # EKU L 7-0
Sat, Mar 2 at Eastern Kentucky # L 5-2
Sat, Mar 9 Ball State # L 7-0
Sun, Mar 10 Wofford * L 7-0
Wed, Mar 13 at North Carolina State # L 7-0
Thu, Mar 14 at Indiana State # Hilton Head, S.C. L 7-0
Fri, Mar 15 at Charleston * L 7-0
Sun, Mar 17 at Virginia Tech # L 6-1
Mon, Mar 18 at Western Carolina * Rain
Fri, Mar 22 Tennessee Tech # L 6-1
Sat, Mar 23 Appalachian State * L 5-2
Sun, Mar 24 Dayton # L 5-2
Tue, Mar 26 at Furman * L 7-0
Fri, Mar 29 at Davidson * L 7-0
April 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 6 at Western Carolina * L 4-3
Sun, Apr 7 Georgia Southern * L 6-1
Mon, Apr 8 at UNC Greensboro * L 7-0
Thu, Apr 11 at Winthrop # L 7-0
Sat, Apr 13 UT-Chattannooga * L 7-0
Thu, Apr 18 at SoCon Tournament * Charleston, S.C. TBA
Thu, Apr 18 at Appalachian State # Charleston, S.C. L 5-2
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WBB Mercer University 49 Final
Feb 21 ETSU 70
BB ETSU 2 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 21 UNC-Asheville 3
MBB ETSU 59 F
Feb 21 Chattanooga 67
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 22 Results
BB ETSU 10 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 Pittsburgh 4
BB ETSU 9 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 USC Upstate 2
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 23 Results
WBB ETSU 46 Final
Feb 23 Samford University 69
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 24 T11 of 15
MBB ETSU 73 F
Feb 26 Citadel 74
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 27 Results
MTEN Tennessee Tech 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Feb 27 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU Akron, Ohio
Feb 28 Akron
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 28
SB ETSU Savannah, Ga.
Feb 28, 12:00 p.m. UMBC vs. Morehead St.
BB Butler Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28, 1:05 p.m. ETSU
SB ETSU Savannah, Ga.
Feb 28, 2:00 p.m. Morehead St.