2001-02 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
0-9 (.000)0-9 (.000)L90-40-50-0
September 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 21 ETSU Fall Collegiate # TBA
Thu, Sep 27 at Virginia Tech Invitational # TBA
October 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 5 at James R. Nisbet Tournament # TBA
November 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 9 at Wofford Tournament # 11:00 a.m.
February 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 3 Tennessee # L 7-0
Tue, Feb 5 UNC Asheville # W 5-2
Sat, Feb 23 at Gardner Webb # L 6-1
March 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 2 at Wright State # EKU L 7-0
Sat, Mar 2 at Eastern Kentucky # L 5-2
Sat, Mar 9 Ball State # L 7-0
Sun, Mar 10 Wofford * L 7-0
Wed, Mar 13 at North Carolina State # L 7-0
Thu, Mar 14 at Indiana State # Hilton Head, S.C. L 7-0
Fri, Mar 15 at Charleston * L 7-0
Sun, Mar 17 at Virginia Tech # L 6-1
Mon, Mar 18 at Western Carolina * Rain
Fri, Mar 22 Tennessee Tech # L 6-1
Sat, Mar 23 Appalachian State * L 5-2
Sun, Mar 24 Dayton # L 5-2
Tue, Mar 26 at Furman * L 7-0
Fri, Mar 29 at Davidson * L 7-0
April 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 6 at Western Carolina * L 4-3
Sun, Apr 7 Georgia Southern * L 6-1
Mon, Apr 8 at UNC Greensboro * L 7-0
Thu, Apr 11 at Winthrop # L 7-0
Sat, Apr 13 UT-Chattannooga * L 7-0
Thu, Apr 18 at SoCon Tournament * Charleston, S.C. TBA
Thu, Apr 18 at Appalachian State # Charleston, S.C. L 5-2
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
FB ETSU Kingsport, Tenn.
Oct 23, 6:00 p.m. Scrimmage at J. Fred Johnson Stadium
MSOC ETSU 0 Greenville, S.C.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Furman 3
VB ETSU 2 Birmingham, Ala.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Samford University 3
WGOLF Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C.
Oct 26 10th of 20
WSOC ETSU 2 Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 26 Western Carolina 3
MSOC UNC Greensboro 1 OT
Oct 28 ETSU 0
MBB Blue/Gold Scrimmage Freedom Hall
Oct 30, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31 2 of 10
WCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31 4 of 10
WTEN ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 31 University of Tennessee Fall Invite
VB ETSU 0 Greensboro, N.C.
Oct 31 University of North Carolina at Greensboro 3
WTEN ETSU
Nov 1 University of Tennessee Fall Invite
WBB Milligan College Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 3:00 p.m. Homecoming scrimmage
WSOC ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 5:30 p.m. UNC Greensboro
VB University of Tennessee at Chattanooga Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Macon, Ga.
Nov 1, 8:00 p.m. Mercer
WTEN ETSU
Nov 2, 8:00 p.m. University of Tennessee Fall Invite