2001-02 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
0-9 (.000)0-9 (.000)L90-40-50-0
September 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 21 ETSU Fall Collegiate # TBA
Thu, Sep 27 at Virginia Tech Invitational # TBA
October 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 5 at James R. Nisbet Tournament # TBA
November 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 9 at Wofford Tournament # 11:00 a.m.
February 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 3 Tennessee # L 7-0
Tue, Feb 5 UNC Asheville # W 5-2
Sat, Feb 23 at Gardner Webb # L 6-1
March 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 2 at Wright State # EKU L 7-0
Sat, Mar 2 at Eastern Kentucky # L 5-2
Sat, Mar 9 Ball State # L 7-0
Sun, Mar 10 Wofford * L 7-0
Wed, Mar 13 at North Carolina State # L 7-0
Thu, Mar 14 at Indiana State # Hilton Head, S.C. L 7-0
Fri, Mar 15 at Charleston * L 7-0
Sun, Mar 17 at Virginia Tech # L 6-1
Mon, Mar 18 at Western Carolina * Rain
Fri, Mar 22 Tennessee Tech # L 6-1
Sat, Mar 23 Appalachian State * L 5-2
Sun, Mar 24 Dayton # L 5-2
Tue, Mar 26 at Furman * L 7-0
Fri, Mar 29 at Davidson * L 7-0
April 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 6 at Western Carolina * L 4-3
Sun, Apr 7 Georgia Southern * L 6-1
Mon, Apr 8 at UNC Greensboro * L 7-0
Thu, Apr 11 at Winthrop # L 7-0
Sat, Apr 13 UT-Chattannooga * L 7-0
Thu, Apr 18 at SoCon Tournament * Charleston, S.C. TBA
Thu, Apr 18 at Appalachian State # Charleston, S.C. L 5-2
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB UNC Greensboro 80 F
Dec 13 ETSU 79
WBB Eastern Kentucky University 49 Final
Dec 13 ETSU 64
WBB ETSU 86 Final
Dec 15 Morehead State University 77
MBB ETSU 63 F
Dec 16 Eastern Kentucky 60
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 19, 11:30 a.m. University of North Carolina Wilmington
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 20, 12:00 p.m. Jacksonville State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Dec 22, 7:00 p.m. VCU
WBB Iona College Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 29, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Dec 31, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee
WBB ETSU Chapel Hill, N.C.
Jan 2, 2:00 p.m. University of North Carolina
MBB VMI Freedom Hall
Jan 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Birmingham, Ala.
Jan 5, 8:00 p.m. Samford
MBB Mercer Freedom Hall
Jan 8, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 10, 2:00 p.m. Furman University
MBB Chattanooga Freedom Hall
Jan 10, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Jan 12, 11:30 a.m. Wofford College