2001-02 Women's Tennis
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
0-9 (.000)0-9 (.000)L90-40-50-0
September 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 21 ETSU Fall Collegiate # TBA
Thu, Sep 27 at Virginia Tech Invitational # TBA
October 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 5 at James R. Nisbet Tournament # TBA
November 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 9 at Wofford Tournament # 11:00 a.m.
February 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 3 Tennessee # L 7-0
Tue, Feb 5 UNC Asheville # W 5-2
Sat, Feb 23 at Gardner Webb # L 6-1
March 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 2 at Wright State # EKU L 7-0
Sat, Mar 2 at Eastern Kentucky # L 5-2
Sat, Mar 9 Ball State # L 7-0
Sun, Mar 10 Wofford * L 7-0
Wed, Mar 13 at North Carolina State # L 7-0
Thu, Mar 14 at Indiana State # Hilton Head, S.C. L 7-0
Fri, Mar 15 at Charleston * L 7-0
Sun, Mar 17 at Virginia Tech # L 6-1
Mon, Mar 18 at Western Carolina * Rain
Fri, Mar 22 Tennessee Tech # L 6-1
Sat, Mar 23 Appalachian State * L 5-2
Sun, Mar 24 Dayton # L 5-2
Tue, Mar 26 at Furman * L 7-0
Fri, Mar 29 at Davidson * L 7-0
April 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 6 at Western Carolina * L 4-3
Sun, Apr 7 Georgia Southern * L 6-1
Mon, Apr 8 at UNC Greensboro * L 7-0
Thu, Apr 11 at Winthrop # L 7-0
Sat, Apr 13 UT-Chattannooga * L 7-0
Thu, Apr 18 at SoCon Tournament * Charleston, S.C. TBA
Thu, Apr 18 at Appalachian State # Charleston, S.C. L 5-2
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
BB ETSU 4 Boone, N.C.
May 12 Appalachian St. 5
MGOLF NCAA Regional Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.
May 14 Results
MGOLF NCAA Regional Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.
May 15 Results
BB Wofford 3 Johnson City, Tenn.
May 15 ETSU 6
MGOLF NCAA Regional Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.
May 16 7 of 13
BB Wofford 10 Johnson City, Tenn.
May 16 ETSU 9
BB Wofford 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
May 16 ETSU 12
BB ETSU 2 Charleston, S.C.
May 19 No. 8 Citadel 8
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 29
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 30
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 31
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 1
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 2
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 3