2014-15 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
14-4 (.778)6-2 (.750)W39-25-20-0
August 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 12 at Eastern Ky. (Exh.) # Richmond, Ky. W 3-1
Fri, Aug 22 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Sun, Aug 24 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. W 5-1
Thu, Aug 28 Appalachian St. Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0 (2OT)
Sun, Aug 31 Campbell Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2 (2OT)
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Sep 2 South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn. W 6-1
Thu, Sep 4 Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn. W 12-0
Sun, Sep 7 at Francis Marion Florence, S.C. CNCL
Fri, Sep 12 at George Washington Washington, D.C. L 3-1
Sun, Sep 14 at Howard Washington, D.C. W 4-3 (2OT)
Fri, Sep 19 USC Upstate Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-0
Sun, Sep 21 Tennessee Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Fri, Sep 26 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Sun, Sep 28 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 at Samford * Birmingham, Ala. W 3-1
Sun, Oct 5 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. W 5-1
Fri, Oct 10 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 2-1 (2OT)
Sun, Oct 12 at Citadel * Charleston, S.C. W 5-3
Fri, Oct 17 VMI * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sun, Oct 19 UNC Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Sun, Oct 26 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 p.m.
2014 SoCon Women's Soccer Championship
Wed, Oct 29 vs First Round TBD TBA
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 vs Second Round TBD TBA
Fri, Nov 7 vs Semi-Finals Cullowhee, N.C. TBA
Sun, Nov 9 vs Final Cullowhee, N.C. TBA
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 12 2nd of 15
WSOC ETSU 5 Charleston, S.C.
Oct 12 Citadel 3
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3
MSOC Wofford 3 2OT
Oct 18 ETSU 3
WTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals