2014-15 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
8-2 (.800)0-0(.000)L16-12-10-0
August 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 12 at Eastern Ky. (Exh.) # Richmond, Ky. W 3-1 (F)
Fri, Aug 22 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2 (F)
Sun, Aug 24 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. W 5-1 (F)
Thu, Aug 28 Appalachian St. Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0 (F 2OT)
Sun, Aug 31 Campbell Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2 (F 2OT)
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Sep 2 South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn. W 6-1 (F)
Thu, Sep 4 Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn. W 12-0 (F)
Sun, Sep 7 at Francis Marion Florence, S.C. CNCL
Fri, Sep 12 at George Washington Washington, D.C. L 3-1 (F)
Sun, Sep 14 at Howard Washington, D.C. W 4-3 (F 2OT)
Fri, Sep 19 USC Upstate Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-0 (F)
Sun, Sep 21 Tennessee Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0 (F)
Fri, Sep 26 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 28 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. 4:00 p.m.
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 at Samford * Birmingham, Ala. 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 5 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 10 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 12 at Citadel * Charleston, S.C. 2:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 17 VMI * Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 19 UNC Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. 1:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 26 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 p.m.
2014 SoCon Women's Soccer Championship
Wed, Oct 29 vs First Round TBD TBA
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 vs Second Round TBD TBA
Fri, Nov 7 vs Semi-Finals Cullowhee, N.C. TBA
Sun, Nov 9 vs Final Cullowhee, N.C. TBA
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Elon Fall Invitational
WGOLF Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Sep 13 7th of 15
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Lipscomb University 3
VB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Georgia Tech 2
MSOC ETSU 0 F
Sep 13 Kentucky 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WSOC ETSU 4 F 2OT
Sep 14 Howard 3
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 15 First official practice
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 16 Tennessee State 3
MSOC FIU 1 F
Sep 16 ETSU 2
SB Milligan Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 18, 5:00 p.m. ETSU
SB Milligan Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 18, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 19, 7:00 p.m. UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational
MCC Virginia Tech Alumni Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Sep 19 3 of 8
WCC Virginia Tech Alumni Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Sep 19 5 of 7
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 19 USC Upstate Fall Classic