2014-15 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
15-6 (.714)6-3 (.667)L19-25-31-1
August 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 12 at Eastern Ky. (Exh.) # Richmond, Ky. W 3-1
Fri, Aug 22 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Sun, Aug 24 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. W 5-1
Thu, Aug 28 Appalachian St. Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0 (2OT)
Sun, Aug 31 Campbell Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2 (2OT)
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Sep 2 South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn. W 6-1
Thu, Sep 4 Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn. W 12-0
Sun, Sep 7 at Francis Marion Florence, S.C. CNCL
Fri, Sep 12 at George Washington Washington, D.C. L 3-1
Sun, Sep 14 at Howard Washington, D.C. W 4-3 (2OT)
Fri, Sep 19 USC Upstate Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-0
Sun, Sep 21 Tennessee Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Fri, Sep 26 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Sun, Sep 28 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 at Samford * Birmingham, Ala. W 3-1
Sun, Oct 5 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. W 5-1
Fri, Oct 10 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 2-1 (2OT)
Sun, Oct 12 at Citadel * Charleston, S.C. W 5-3
Fri, Oct 17 VMI * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sun, Oct 19 UNC Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Sun, Oct 26 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. L 3-2
2014 SoCon Women's Soccer Championship
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 2 vs UNC Greensboro Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2 (OT)
Fri, Nov 7 vs Samford Cullowhee, N.C. L 2-1
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB UNC Greensboro 80 F
Dec 13 ETSU 79
WBB Eastern Kentucky University 49 Final
Dec 13 ETSU 64
WBB ETSU 86 Final
Dec 15 Morehead State University 77
MBB ETSU 63 F
Dec 16 Eastern Kentucky 60
WBB ETSU 48 Final
Dec 19 University of North Carolina Wilmington 61
WBB ETSU 56 Final
Dec 20 Jacksonville State University 57
MBB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Dec 22, 7:00 p.m. VCU
WBB Iona College Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 29, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Dec 31, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee
WBB ETSU Chapel Hill, N.C.
Jan 2, 2:00 p.m. University of North Carolina
MBB VMI Freedom Hall
Jan 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Birmingham, Ala.
Jan 5, 8:00 p.m. Samford
MBB Mercer Freedom Hall
Jan 8, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 10, 2:00 p.m. Furman University
MBB Chattanooga Freedom Hall
Jan 10, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Jan 12, 11:30 a.m. Wofford College