2014-15 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
14-5 (.737)6-3 (.667)L19-25-30-0
August 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 12 at Eastern Ky. (Exh.) # Richmond, Ky. W 3-1
Fri, Aug 22 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Sun, Aug 24 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. W 5-1
Thu, Aug 28 Appalachian St. Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0 (2OT)
Sun, Aug 31 Campbell Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2 (2OT)
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Sep 2 South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn. W 6-1
Thu, Sep 4 Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn. W 12-0
Sun, Sep 7 at Francis Marion Florence, S.C. CNCL
Fri, Sep 12 at George Washington Washington, D.C. L 3-1
Sun, Sep 14 at Howard Washington, D.C. W 4-3 (2OT)
Fri, Sep 19 USC Upstate Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-0
Sun, Sep 21 Tennessee Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Fri, Sep 26 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Sun, Sep 28 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 at Samford * Birmingham, Ala. W 3-1
Sun, Oct 5 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. W 5-1
Fri, Oct 10 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 2-1 (2OT)
Sun, Oct 12 at Citadel * Charleston, S.C. W 5-3
Fri, Oct 17 VMI * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Sun, Oct 19 UNC Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Sun, Oct 26 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. L 3-2
2014 SoCon Women's Soccer Championship
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 vs UNC Greensboro Johnson City, Tenn. 5:30 p.m.
Fri, Nov 7 vs Semifinal Cullowhee, N.C. TBA
Sun, Nov 9 vs Final Cullowhee, N.C. TBA
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU
Oct 20 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WTEN ETSU
Oct 21 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MSOC ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Oct 21 VMI 0
VB The Citadel 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 21 ETSU 3
FB ETSU Kingsport, Tenn.
Oct 23, 6:00 p.m. Scrimmage at J. Fred Johnson Stadium
MSOC ETSU 0 Greenville, S.C.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Furman 3
VB ETSU 2 Birmingham, Ala.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Samford University 3
WGOLF Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C.
Oct 26 10th of 20
WSOC ETSU 2 Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 26 Western Carolina 3
MSOC UNC Greensboro 1 OT
Oct 28 ETSU 0
MBB Blue/Gold Scrimmage Freedom Hall
Oct 30, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WTEN ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 31 University of Tennessee Fall Invite
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Oct 31, 7:00 p.m. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
WTEN ETSU
Nov 1, 7:00 p.m. University of Tennessee Fall Invite
WBB Milligan College Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 3:00 p.m. Homecoming scrimmage
WSOC ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 5:30 p.m. UNC Greensboro