2013-14 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
7-9-2 (.444)3-5-1 (.389)L15-3-12-6-10-0-0
August 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 13 at Radford University (Exh.) # Radford, Va. W 3-2
Mon, Aug 19 Lees-McRae College (Exh.) # Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Aug 23 at Appalachian State University Boone, N.C. L 2-1
Sun, Aug 25 at Virginia Tech University Blacksburg, Va. L 2-0
Fri, Aug 30 Virginia Military Institute Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-1
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Sep 1 at North Carolina State University Raleigh, N.C. L 3-0
Fri, Sep 6 Winthrop University Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Fri, Sep 13 at Alabama A&M University Huntsville, Ala. W 7-0
Sun, Sep 15 at Western Carolina University Cullowhee, N.C. T 1-1 (2OT)
Thu, Sep 19 Francis Marion University Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Sun, Sep 22 Tennessee Technological University Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Sat, Sep 28 University of South Carolina Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-1
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 4 Mercer University * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2
Sun, Oct 6 Kennesaw State University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Fri, Oct 11 at Florida Gulf Coast University * Fort Myers, Fla. L 2-1
Sun, Oct 13 at Stetson University * DeLand, Fla. L 3-0
Fri, Oct 18 University of North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. T 2-2 (2OT)
Sun, Oct 20 Jacksonville University * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Fri, Oct 25 at Lipscomb University * Nashville, Tenn. W 1-0
Sun, Oct 27 at Northern Kentucky University * Highland Heights, Ky. L 3-2 (OT)
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU
Oct 21 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MSOC ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Oct 21 VMI 0
VB The Citadel 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 21 ETSU 3
FB ETSU Kingsport, Tenn.
Oct 23, 6:00 p.m. Scrimmage at J. Fred Johnson Stadium
MSOC ETSU 0 Greenville, S.C.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Furman 3
VB ETSU 2 Birmingham, Ala.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Samford University 3
WGOLF Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C.
Oct 26 10th of 20
WSOC ETSU 2 Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 26 Western Carolina 3
MSOC UNC Greensboro 1 OT
Oct 28 ETSU 0
MBB Blue/Gold Scrimmage Freedom Hall
Oct 30, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WTEN ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 31 University of Tennessee Fall Invite
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Oct 31, 7:00 p.m. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
WTEN ETSU
Nov 1, 7:00 p.m. University of Tennessee Fall Invite
WBB Milligan College Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 3:00 p.m. Homecoming scrimmage
WSOC ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 5:30 p.m. UNC Greensboro
VB University of Tennessee at Chattanooga Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 7:00 p.m. ETSU