2013-14 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
7-9-2 (.444)3-5-1 (.389)L15-3-12-6-10-0-0
August 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 13 at Radford University (Exh.) # Radford, Va. W 3-2
Mon, Aug 19 Lees-McRae College (Exh.) # Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Aug 23 at Appalachian State University Boone, N.C. L 2-1
Sun, Aug 25 at Virginia Tech University Blacksburg, Va. L 2-0
Fri, Aug 30 Virginia Military Institute Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-1
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Sep 1 at North Carolina State University Raleigh, N.C. L 3-0
Fri, Sep 6 Winthrop University Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Fri, Sep 13 at Alabama A&M University Huntsville, Ala. W 7-0
Sun, Sep 15 at Western Carolina University Cullowhee, N.C. T 1-1 (2OT)
Thu, Sep 19 Francis Marion University Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Sun, Sep 22 Tennessee Technological University Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Sat, Sep 28 University of South Carolina Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-1
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 4 Mercer University * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2
Sun, Oct 6 Kennesaw State University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Fri, Oct 11 at Florida Gulf Coast University * Fort Myers, Fla. L 2-1
Sun, Oct 13 at Stetson University * DeLand, Fla. L 3-0
Fri, Oct 18 University of North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. T 2-2 (2OT)
Sun, Oct 20 Jacksonville University * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Fri, Oct 25 at Lipscomb University * Nashville, Tenn. W 1-0
Sun, Oct 27 at Northern Kentucky University * Highland Heights, Ky. L 3-2 (OT)
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Aug 21, 7:00 p.m. USC Upstate
MSOC Virginia Tech (Ex) Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 22, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 24, 7:00 p.m. Radford
VB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 28, 2:00 p.m. Virginia Tech
WSOC Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Clemson, SC
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. Clemson University
VB ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Washington St.
VB ETSU Radford, Va.
Aug 29, 4:30 p.m. Long Island
WSOC NC State Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 30, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC High Point University Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 1, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 4, 4:00 p.m. Alabama St.
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 10:30 a.m. CSU Bakersfield
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 3:30 p.m. Troy
MSOC ETSU Radford, VA
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. Radford University
WSOC Navy Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 6, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Boone, NC
Sep 9, 7:00 p.m. Appalachian State University