2012-13 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
12-6 (.667)6-3 (.667)L17-25-40-0
August 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 7 at VMI # Lexington, Va. W 1-0
Sun, Aug 12 Appalachian State # Johnson City, Tenn. T 1-1
Fri, Aug 17 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. W 2-0
Sun, Aug 19 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 2-1 (2OT)
Fri, Aug 24 Presbyterian Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2 (OT)
Sun, Aug 26 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
September 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Sep 2 at MTSU Murfreesboro, Tenn. L 7-1
Fri, Sep 7 Western Carolina Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Sun, Sep 9 Winthrop Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-2
Fri, Sep 14 at Longwood Farmville, Va. L 2-1
Fri, Sep 21 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Sun, Sep 23 FGCU * Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1
Fri, Sep 28 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 3-1
Sun, Sep 30 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 3-1
October 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 6 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 3-0
Fri, Oct 12 Northern Kentucky * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Sun, Oct 14 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Fri, Oct 19 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 2-1
Sun, Oct 21 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 5-1
Atlantic Sun Championship
Sat, Oct 27 No. 5 Jacksonville Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (OT)
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MCC NCAA South Regional Tallahassee, Fla.
Nov 14 13 of 22
WCC NCAA South Regional Tallahassee, Fla.
Nov 14 23 of 29
VB ETSU 3 Charleston, S.C.
Nov 14 The Citadel 1
WBB ETSU 81 Final
Nov 14 University of North Carolina at Asheville 68
MBB ETSU 76 F
Nov 14 Valparaiso 90
VB ETSU 3 Macon, Ga.
Nov 15 Mercer University 1
WBB High Point University 76 Final
Nov 17 ETSU 84
MBB Virginia-Wise 66 F
Nov 18 ETSU 111
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU 79 Final
Nov 21 Saint Francis University 63
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville 87 F
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. ETSU 98
MBB ETSU Rock Hill, S.C.
Nov 24, 7:00 p.m. Winthrop
WBB ETSU Terre Haute, Ind.
Nov 24, 8:00 p.m. Indiana State University
WBB ETSU Bloomington, Ind.
Nov 26, 2:00 p.m. Indiana University
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State
WBB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Dec 3, 5:00 p.m. George Mason University
MBB Western Carolina Freedom Hall
Dec 3, 8:00 p.m. ETSU