2012-13 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
12-6 (.667)6-3 (.667)L17-25-40-0
August 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 7 at VMI # Lexington, Va. W 1-0
Sun, Aug 12 Appalachian State # Johnson City, Tenn. T 1-1
Fri, Aug 17 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. W 2-0
Sun, Aug 19 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 2-1 (2OT)
Fri, Aug 24 Presbyterian Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2 (OT)
Sun, Aug 26 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
September 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Sep 2 at MTSU Murfreesboro, Tenn. L 7-1
Fri, Sep 7 Western Carolina Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Sun, Sep 9 Winthrop Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-2
Fri, Sep 14 at Longwood Farmville, Va. L 2-1
Fri, Sep 21 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Sun, Sep 23 FGCU * Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1
Fri, Sep 28 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 3-1
Sun, Sep 30 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 3-1
October 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 6 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 3-0
Fri, Oct 12 Northern Kentucky * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Sun, Oct 14 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Fri, Oct 19 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 2-1
Sun, Oct 21 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 5-1
Atlantic Sun Championship
Sat, Oct 27 No. 5 Jacksonville Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (OT)
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU 79 Final
Nov 21 Saint Francis University 63
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville 87 F
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. ETSU 98
MBB ETSU 69 F
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Winthrop 64
WBB ETSU 69 Final
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Indiana State University 76
WBB ETSU 69 Final
Nov 26, 12:00 p.m. Indiana University 97
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State
WBB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Dec 3, 5:00 p.m. George Mason University
MBB Western Carolina Freedom Hall
Dec 3, 8:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Huntsville, Ala.
Dec 6, 6:00 p.m. Alabama A&M University
MBB UNC Greensboro Freedom Hall
Dec 13, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB Eastern Kentucky University Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 13, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 15, 12:00 p.m. Morehead State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Ky.
Dec 16, 7:00 p.m. Eastern Kentucky
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 19, 11:30 a.m. University of North Carolina Wilmington
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 20, 12:00 p.m. Jacksonville State University