2012-13 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
12-6 (.667)6-3 (.667)L17-25-40-0
August 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 7 at VMI # Lexington, Va. W 1-0
Sun, Aug 12 Appalachian State # Johnson City, Tenn. T 1-1
Fri, Aug 17 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. W 2-0
Sun, Aug 19 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 2-1 (2OT)
Fri, Aug 24 Presbyterian Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2 (OT)
Sun, Aug 26 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
September 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Sep 2 at MTSU Murfreesboro, Tenn. L 7-1
Fri, Sep 7 Western Carolina Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Sun, Sep 9 Winthrop Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-2
Fri, Sep 14 at Longwood Farmville, Va. L 2-1
Fri, Sep 21 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Sun, Sep 23 FGCU * Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1
Fri, Sep 28 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 3-1
Sun, Sep 30 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 3-1
October 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 6 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 3-0
Fri, Oct 12 Northern Kentucky * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Sun, Oct 14 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Fri, Oct 19 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 2-1
Sun, Oct 21 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 5-1
Atlantic Sun Championship
Sat, Oct 27 No. 5 Jacksonville Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (OT)
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
BB ETSU 2 Charleston, S.C.
May 19 No. 8 Citadel 8
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 28 Results
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 28
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 29
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 29
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 29
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 30
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 30
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 30
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 31
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 1
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3 ETSU
FB Maryville College Home
Sep 10 ETSU
FB ETSU Charleston, S.C.
Sep 17, 7:00 p.m. Charleston Southern