2010-11 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
8-7-3 (.528)4-5-1 (.450)T16-3-02-4-30-0-0
August 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Aug 12 at Charleston Southern # Charleston, S.C. L 2-1
Sun, Aug 15 Radford # Johnson City, Tenn. T 1-1
Sun, Aug 22 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 4-1
Fri, Aug 27 at Gardner-Webb Boiling Springs, N.C. T 0-0 (2OT)
Mon, Aug 30 Tennessee Wesleyan Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-0
September 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Sep 2 King College Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Sun, Sep 5 at Francis Marion Florence, S.C. L 2-1
ETSU Soccer Invitational
Fri, Sep 10 Temple Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Sun, Sep 12 Winthrop Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1 (2OT)
 
Sat, Sep 18 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Fri, Sep 24 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Sun, Sep 26 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2 (2OT)
October 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 1 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. L 2-0
Sun, Oct 3 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 3-0
Fri, Oct 8 Florida Gulf Coast * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Sun, Oct 10 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Fri, Oct 15 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 3-0
Sun, Oct 17 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. T 1-1 (2OT)
Sun, Oct 24 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 1-0 (OT)
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Sat, Oct 30 at No. 4 Kennesaw State Kennesaw, Ga. T 0-0 (2OT, L 4-2, PK)
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WBB Mercer University 49 Final
Feb 21 ETSU 70
BB ETSU 2 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 21 UNC-Asheville 3
MBB ETSU 59 F
Feb 21 Chattanooga 67
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 22 Results
BB ETSU 10 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 Pittsburgh 4
BB ETSU 9 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 USC Upstate 2
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 23 Results
WBB ETSU 46 Final
Feb 23 Samford University 69
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 24 T11 of 15
MBB ETSU 73 F
Feb 26 Citadel 74
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 27 Results
MTEN Tennessee Tech 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Feb 27 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU 6 Akron, Ohio
Feb 28 Akron 1
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 28 3 of 9
BB Butler 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28 ETSU 4
WBB ETSU 42 Final
Feb 28 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 64
SB ETSU 10 5
Feb 28 Morehead St. 1
SB ETSU 5 Savannah, Ga.
Feb 28 UMBC 7