2009-10 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
5-13 (.278)4-6 (.400)L23-42-90-0
August 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Aug 13 King College # Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-0
Sun, Aug 16 Winthrop # Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Sat, Aug 22 at Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 2-0
Fri, Aug 28 at Western Carolina Cullowhee. N.C. L 2-1
Sun, Aug 30 Liberty Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1
September 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 4 at Radford Radford, Va. W 2-1
Sun, Sep 6 UNC Asheville Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Fri, Sep 11 at Mississippi Oxford, Miss. L 4-0
Sun, Sep 13 at Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. L 2-0
Fri, Sep 18 at Charlotte Charlotte, N.C. L 4-0
Fri, Sep 25 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0 (2OT)
Sun, Sep 27 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-0
October 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 2 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 1-0
Sun, Oct 4 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 3-0
Thu, Oct 8 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. L 1-0 (OT)
Mon, Oct 12 USC Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-0
Fri, Oct 16 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2 (2OT)
Sun, Oct 18 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Fri, Oct 23 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. L 3-0
Sun, Oct 25 at Stetson * Deland, Fla. L 7-0
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTEN ETSU 4 Spartanburg, S.C.
Apr 24 The Citadel (Quarterfinal) 0
WTEN ETSU 4 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 24 Wofford (Quarterfinal) 1
BB Western Carolina 2 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 24 ETSU 3
MTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Apr 25 Results
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Apr 25 Results
WTEN ETSU 4 Clemson, S.C.
Apr 25 Chattanooga (Semifinal) 2
SB ETSU 10 Greensboro, N.C.
Apr 25 UNC-Greensboro 12
SB ETSU 3 Greensboro, N.C.
Apr 25 UNC-Greensboro 11
MTEN ETSU 4 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 25 Samford (Semifinal) 1
BB Western Carolina 4 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 25 ETSU 3
MTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Apr 26 3 of 9
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Apr 26 3 of 10
WTEN ETSU 1 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 26 Samford (Final) 4
SB ETSU 2 Greensboro, N.C.
Apr 26 UNC-Greensboro 7
BB Western Carolina 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 26 ETSU 10
MTEN ETSU 4 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 26 Furman (Final) 0