2008-09 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
7-9-2 (.444)5-4-1 (.550)T14-2-13-7-00-0-1
August 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 15 Francis Marion # Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-1
Fri, Aug 22 at Winthrop # Rock Hill, S.C. L 2-1
Sun, Aug 24 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 1-0
Sun, Aug 31 Morehead State Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1 (OT)
September 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 5 Vanderbilt Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Fri, Sep 12 at North Texas Denton, Texas L 4-1
Sun, Sep 14 at Texas Christian Fort Worth, Texas L 7-0
Fri, Sep 19 at South Carolina Columbia, S.C. L 4-0
Fri, Sep 26 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 2-1 (OT)
Sun, Sep 28 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. L 2-1
October 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0 (OT)
Sun, Oct 5 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Tue, Oct 7 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 2-1
Sat, Oct 11 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. T 0-0 (2OT)
Fri, Oct 17 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. L 2-1 (OT)
Sun, Oct 19 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 1-0
Fri, Oct 24 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Sun, Oct 26 Florida Gulf Coast * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1 (2OT)
Fri, Oct 31 at Liberty Lynchburg, Va. L 3-1
November 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Wed, Nov 5 vs No. 4 Jacksonville Kennesaw, Ga. T 1-1 (2OT, L 5-4 PK)
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTEN ETSU 4 Spartanburg, S.C.
Mar 22 Wofford 1
SB ETSU 0 6
Mar 22 Western Carolina 8
WGOLF Briar's Creek Invitational John's Island, S.C.
Mar 23 15th of 17
SB ETSU 0 5
Mar 24 Tennessee 10
BB ETSU 4 10
Mar 24 Radford 7
BB ETSU 3 Blacksburg, Va.
Mar 25 Virginia Tech 8
WTRACK Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C.
Mar 27 Results
MTRACK Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C.
Mar 27 Results
MTEN UNC Wilmington 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 27 ETSU 4
BB UNC-Greensboro 8 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 27 ETSU 6
MTRACK Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C.
Mar 28 Results
WTRACK Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C.
Mar 28 Results
BB UNC-Greensboro 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 28 ETSU 5
SB Chattanooga 11 6
Mar 28 ETSU 0
WTEN Mercer 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Mar 29 ETSU 7
MTEN Samford 2 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 29 ETSU 5
SB Chattanooga 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 29 ETSU 2
BB UNC-Greensboro 3 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 29 ETSU 5