2008-09 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
7-9-2 (.444)5-4-1 (.550)T14-2-13-7-00-0-1
August 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 15 Francis Marion # Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-1
Fri, Aug 22 at Winthrop # Rock Hill, S.C. L 2-1
Sun, Aug 24 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. W 1-0
Sun, Aug 31 Morehead State Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1 (OT)
September 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 5 Vanderbilt Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Fri, Sep 12 at North Texas Denton, Texas L 4-1
Sun, Sep 14 at Texas Christian Fort Worth, Texas L 7-0
Fri, Sep 19 at South Carolina Columbia, S.C. L 4-0
Fri, Sep 26 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 2-1 (OT)
Sun, Sep 28 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. L 2-1
October 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0 (OT)
Sun, Oct 5 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Tue, Oct 7 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 2-1
Sat, Oct 11 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. T 0-0 (2OT)
Fri, Oct 17 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. L 2-1 (OT)
Sun, Oct 19 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 1-0
Fri, Oct 24 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Sun, Oct 26 Florida Gulf Coast * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1 (2OT)
Fri, Oct 31 at Liberty Lynchburg, Va. L 3-1
November 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Wed, Nov 5 vs No. 4 Jacksonville Kennesaw, Ga. T 1-1 (2OT, L 5-4 PK)
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 11 Results
VB ETSU 2 Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 11 Western Carolina University 3
MSOC ETSU 0 Greensboro, N.C.
Oct 11 UNC Greensboro 2
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 12 2nd of 15
WSOC ETSU 5 Charleston, S.C.
Oct 12 Citadel 3
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3