2007-08 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
11-6-3 (.625)6-4-1 (.591)L15-3-23-3-13-0-0
August 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 24 Furman # Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Fri, Aug 31 Middle Tennessee State Johnson City, Tenn. T 1-1 (2OT)
September 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 3 at South Carolina Columbia, S.C. L 5-2
Gamecock Soccer Classic
Fri, Sep 7 vs The Citadel Jacksonville, Ala. W 4-0
Sun, Sep 9 vs Yougstown State Jacksonville, Ala. W 3-2
 
ETSU Invitational
Fri, Sep 14 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn. T 2-2 (2OT)
Sun, Sep 16 Western Carolina Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
 
Wed, Sep 19 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Fri, Sep 28 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1
Sun, Sep 30 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2
October 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 5 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 4-1
Sun, Oct 7 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 2-0
Thu, Oct 11 Gardner-Webb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Sat, Oct 13 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. T 1-1 (2OT)
Fri, Oct 19 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0 (OT)
Sun, Oct 21 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Fri, Oct 26 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. W 1-0
Sun, Oct 28 at Stetson * Deland, Fla. W 3-2 (2OT)
November 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 3 USC Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-0
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Wed, Nov 7 vs No. 5 Stetson Kennesaw, Ga. W 2-1
Thu, Nov 8 at No. 1 Kennesaw State Kennesaw, Ga. L 2-0
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MSOC ETSU 1 F
Aug 23 Virginia Tech (Exh.) 0
WSOC ETSU 5 F
Aug 24 Tennessee Tech 1
WSOC Appalachian St. 0 F (2OT)
Aug 28 ETSU 1
MCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29 3 of 11
WCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29 5 of 11
VB ETSU 3 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29 Morgan State University 0
VB ETSU 1 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29 California State University, Sacramento 3
MSOC ETSU 3 F
Aug 29 William & Mary 2
VB ETSU 1 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30 UNC Charlotte 3
WSOC Campbell 2 2OT
Aug 31 ETSU 3
MSOC ETSU 2 F
Aug 31 VCU 1
WSOC South Carolina St. 1 F
Sep 2 ETSU 6
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 4, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 4:00 p.m. Lehigh University