2006-07 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
5-10-4 (.368)4-3-2 (.556)T14-3-01-7-20-0-2
August 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 18 at Furman # Greenville, S.C. L 4-0
Fri, Aug 25 at Mississippi Oxford, Miss. L 2-0
Sun, Aug 27 at Morehead State Morehead, Ky. L 1-0
September 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 1 Austin Peay Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2
Sun, Sep 3 at Radford Radford, Va. L 3-1
Puma Skyhawk Invitational
Fri, Sep 8 at UT-Martin Martin, Tenn. L 3-2
Sun, Sep 10 vs Murray State Martin, Tenn. T 2-2 (2OT)
 
Sun, Sep 17 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. W 2-1
Fri, Sep 22 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. T 2-2 (2OT)
Sun, Sep 24 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 2-0
Thu, Sep 28 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-1
Sat, Sep 30 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-1
October 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 7 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1
Thu, Oct 12 at Gardner-Webb * Boiling Springs, N.C. T 1-1 (2OT)
Sat, Oct 14 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. L 1-0
Fri, Oct 20 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Sun, Oct 22 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Wed, Oct 25 UNC-Asheville Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1
Fri, Oct 27 at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. L 3-0
November 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Thu, Nov 2 vs No. 5 Jacksonville Kennesaw, Ga. T 1-1 (2 OT, L 4-3 PK)
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 19 Results
WTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 19 Results
MTEN ETSU 0 Athens, Ga.
Mar 19 Georgia 9
WBB ETSU 58 Final
Mar 19 NC State 73
WTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 20 Results
MTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 20 Results
WTEN ETSU 7 Spartanburg, S.C.
Mar 20 Wofford 0
BB ETSU 0 Macon, Ga.
Mar 20 Mercer 2
MTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 21 Results
WTRACK Charlotte 49er Classic Charlotte, N.C.
Mar 21 Results
MTEN ETSU 6 Greensboro, N.C.
Mar 21 UNC Greensboro 1
BB ETSU 5 Macon, Ga.
Mar 21 Mercer 11
SB ETSU 12 12
Mar 21 Western Carolina 10
WTEN ETSU 6 Cullowhee, N.C.
Mar 21 Western Carolina 1
SB ETSU 5 Cullowhee, N.C.
Mar 21 Western Carolina 7
BB ETSU 10 Macon, Ga.
Mar 21 Mercer 11
MTEN ETSU 4 Spartanburg, S.C.
Mar 22 Wofford 1
SB ETSU 0 6
Mar 22 Western Carolina 8
WGOLF Briar's Creek Invitational John's Island, S.C.
Mar 23 15th of 17
SB ETSU 0 5
Mar 24 Tennessee 10