2006-07 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
5-10-4 (.368)4-3-2 (.556)T14-3-01-7-20-0-2
August 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 18 at Furman # Greenville, S.C. L 4-0
Fri, Aug 25 at Mississippi Oxford, Miss. L 2-0
Sun, Aug 27 at Morehead State Morehead, Ky. L 1-0
September 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 1 Austin Peay Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2
Sun, Sep 3 at Radford Radford, Va. L 3-1
Puma Skyhawk Invitational
Fri, Sep 8 at UT-Martin Martin, Tenn. L 3-2
Sun, Sep 10 vs Murray State Martin, Tenn. T 2-2 (2OT)
 
Sun, Sep 17 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. W 2-1
Fri, Sep 22 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. T 2-2 (2OT)
Sun, Sep 24 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 2-0
Thu, Sep 28 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-1
Sat, Sep 30 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-1
October 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 7 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1
Thu, Oct 12 at Gardner-Webb * Boiling Springs, N.C. T 1-1 (2OT)
Sat, Oct 14 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. L 1-0
Fri, Oct 20 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Sun, Oct 22 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-0
Wed, Oct 25 UNC-Asheville Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1
Fri, Oct 27 at Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. L 3-0
November 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Thu, Nov 2 vs No. 5 Jacksonville Kennesaw, Ga. T 1-1 (2 OT, L 4-3 PK)
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WGOLF Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Jekyll Island, Ga.
Apr 14 1st of 10
SB Furman 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 16 ETSU 3
SB Furman 0
Apr 16 ETSU 5
BB ETSU 6 Jacksonville, Fla.
Apr 17 Jacksonville University 13
WTRACK War Eagle Invitational Auburn, Ala.
Apr 19 Results
MTRACK War Eagle Invitational Auburn, Ala.
Apr 19 Results
MTEN ETSU 4 Jacksonville, Fla.
Apr 19 Stetson 0
BB ETSU 7 7
Apr 19 Jacksonville University 3
SB ETSU 4
Apr 19 Jacksonville 3
SB ETSU CNCL - rain
Apr 19 Jacksonville
BB ETSU CANC
Apr 19 Jacksonville University
MGOLF Atlantic Sun Championship Braselton, Ga.
Apr 20 Results
WTEN ETSU 4
Apr 20 FGCU 1
MTEN ETSU 4
Apr 20 North Florida 0
SB ETSU CNCL - rain
Apr 20 Jacksonville