2005-06 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
8-11-1 (.425)4-6-0 (.400)L15-3-12-7-01-1-0
August 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Aug 20 Morehead State # Johnson City, Tenn. T 1-1
Fri, Aug 26 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. L 3-0
September 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
MTSU College Classic
Fri, Sep 2 at Middle Tennessee State Murfreesboro, Tenn. L 5-2
Sun, Sep 4 vs Alabama A&M Murfreesboro, Tenn. W 3-2
 
Fri, Sep 9 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Sun, Sep 11 Jacksonville State Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2 (2OT)
Fri, Sep 16 at Mount St. Mary's Emmitsburg, Md. W 3-2
Sun, Sep 18 at George Mason Fairfax, Va. L 3-1
Fri, Sep 23 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 2-1
Sun, Sep 25 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. L 2-1
Thu, Sep 29 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-3
October 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 1 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Thu, Oct 6 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 5-2
Sat, Oct 8 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 2-0
Thu, Oct 13 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-1
Sun, Oct 16 Gardner-Webb * Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (2OT)
Wed, Oct 19 South Carolina St. Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Sun, Oct 23 Florida Atlantic * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Wed, Oct 26 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. L 4-0
Sat, Oct 29 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn. T 0-0 (2OT)
November 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Thu, Nov 3 vs No. 4 Jacksonville Charlotte, N.C. L 2-1
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Elon Fall Invitational
WSOC ETSU 1 F
Sep 12 George Washington 3
VB ETSU 0 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 12 University of Utah 3
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WGOLF Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Sep 13 7th of 15
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Lipscomb University 3
VB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Georgia Tech 2
MSOC ETSU 0 F
Sep 13 Kentucky 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WSOC ETSU 4 F (2OT)
Sep 14 Howard 3
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 15 First official practice
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 16 Tennessee State 3
MSOC FIU 1 F
Sep 16 ETSU 2