2005-06 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
8-11-1 (.425)4-6-0 (.400)L15-3-12-7-01-1-0
August 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Aug 20 Morehead State # Johnson City, Tenn. T 1-1
Fri, Aug 26 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. L 3-0
September 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
MTSU College Classic
Fri, Sep 2 at Middle Tennessee State Murfreesboro, Tenn. L 5-2
Sun, Sep 4 vs Alabama A&M Murfreesboro, Tenn. W 3-2
 
Fri, Sep 9 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Sun, Sep 11 Jacksonville State Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2 (2OT)
Fri, Sep 16 at Mount St. Mary's Emmitsburg, Md. W 3-2
Sun, Sep 18 at George Mason Fairfax, Va. L 3-1
Fri, Sep 23 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 2-1
Sun, Sep 25 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. L 2-1
Thu, Sep 29 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-3
October 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 1 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Thu, Oct 6 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 5-2
Sat, Oct 8 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 2-0
Thu, Oct 13 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-1
Sun, Oct 16 Gardner-Webb * Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (2OT)
Wed, Oct 19 South Carolina St. Johnson City, Tenn. W 6-1
Sun, Oct 23 Florida Atlantic * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Wed, Oct 26 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. L 4-0
Sat, Oct 29 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn. T 0-0 (2OT)
November 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Thu, Nov 3 vs No. 4 Jacksonville Charlotte, N.C. L 2-1
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 12 2nd of 15
WSOC ETSU 5 Charleston, S.C.
Oct 12 Citadel 3
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3
MSOC Wofford 3 2OT
Oct 18 ETSU 3
WTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals