2001-02 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
3-13-1 (.206)2-8-0 (.200)W11-4-12-8-00-1-0
August 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Country Inn & Suites Invitational.
Fri, Aug 31 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 1-0
September 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Sep 2 vs Northwestern State Cookeville, Tenn. L 6-1
 
Wed, Sep 5 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. T 0-0 (2OT)
Sun, Sep 9 at S.C. State Orangeburg, S.C. W 6-0
Fri, Sep 21 Georgia Southern * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2 (OT)
Sun, Sep 23 College of Charleston * Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-0
Tue, Sep 25 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. L 4-2
Fri, Sep 28 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. L 8-1
Sun, Sep 30 at Davidson * Davidson, N.C. L 4-0
October 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Oct 4 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. L 5-0
Tue, Oct 9 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. L 1-0
Sun, Oct 14 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. L 6-0
Thu, Oct 18 Gardner-Webb Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-1
Sun, Oct 21 at The Citadel * Charleston, S.C. W 6-0
Fri, Oct 26 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. L 4-0
Sun, Oct 28 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. L 2-0
November 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 4 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-3 (OT)
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 11 Results
VB ETSU 2 Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 11 Western Carolina University 3
MSOC ETSU 0 Greensboro, N.C.
Oct 11 UNC Greensboro 2
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 12 2nd of 15
WSOC ETSU 5 Charleston, S.C.
Oct 12 Citadel 3
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3