2001-02 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
3-13-1 (.206)2-8-0 (.200)W11-4-12-8-00-1-0
August 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Country Inn & Suites Invitational.
Fri, Aug 31 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 1-0
September 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Sep 2 vs Northwestern State Cookeville, Tenn. L 6-1
 
Wed, Sep 5 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. T 0-0 (2OT)
Sun, Sep 9 at S.C. State Orangeburg, S.C. W 6-0
Fri, Sep 21 Georgia Southern * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2 (OT)
Sun, Sep 23 College of Charleston * Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-0
Tue, Sep 25 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. L 4-2
Fri, Sep 28 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. L 8-1
Sun, Sep 30 at Davidson * Davidson, N.C. L 4-0
October 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Oct 4 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. L 5-0
Tue, Oct 9 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. L 1-0
Sun, Oct 14 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. L 6-0
Thu, Oct 18 Gardner-Webb Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-1
Sun, Oct 21 at The Citadel * Charleston, S.C. W 6-0
Fri, Oct 26 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. L 4-0
Sun, Oct 28 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. L 2-0
November 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 4 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-3 (OT)
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC Radford Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 22, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 23, 7:00 p.m. Virginia Tech (Exh.)
WSOC ETSU Cookeville, Tenn.
Aug 24, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee Tech
WSOC Appalachian St. Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 29, 7:00 p.m. William & Mary
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Morgan State University
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 5:00 p.m. California State University, Sacramento
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30, 12:00 p.m. UNC Charlotte
WSOC Campbell Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 31, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 31, 3:30 p.m. VCU
WSOC South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn.
Sep 2, 6:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 4:00 p.m. Lehigh University
MSOC Radford Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. ETSU