1999-2000 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
3-11-2 (.250)0-8-1 (.056)L22-6-11-5-10-0-0
September 1999 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Sep 1 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. T 1-1 (OT)
Tue, Sep 7 at UNC Asheville Asheville, N.C. L 1-0 (OT)
Sat, Sep 11 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. W 3-2
Fri, Sep 17 UNC Greensboro Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Sun, Sep 19 MTSU Johnson City, Tenn. W 2-1
Sat, Sep 25 Georgia Southern * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Sun, Sep 26 UT Martin Johnson City, Tenn. W 4-2
October 1999 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 2 Davidson * Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-0
Tue, Oct 5 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. L 3-0
Wed, Oct 13 Western Carolina * Johnson City, Tenn. L 1-0
Fri, Oct 15 College of Charleston * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-1
Wed, Oct 20 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. L 5-2
Fri, Oct 22 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. L 5-0
Sun, Oct 24 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. T 2-2 (OT)
Wed, Oct 27 High Point Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-1 (OT)
Sat, Oct 30 at Charleston Southern * Charleston, S.C. L 4-1
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WBB Mercer University 49 Final
Feb 21 ETSU 70
BB ETSU 2 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 21 UNC-Asheville 3
MBB ETSU 59 F
Feb 21 Chattanooga 67
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 22 Results
BB ETSU 10 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 Pittsburgh 4
BB ETSU 9 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 USC Upstate 2
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 23 Results
WBB ETSU 46 Final
Feb 23 Samford University 69
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 24 T11 of 15
MBB ETSU 73 F
Feb 26 Citadel 74
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 27 Results
MTEN Tennessee Tech 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Feb 27 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU Akron, Ohio
Feb 28 Akron
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 28
SB ETSU Savannah, Ga.
Feb 28, 12:00 p.m. UMBC vs. Morehead St.
BB Butler Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28, 1:05 p.m. ETSU
SB ETSU Savannah, Ga.
Feb 28, 2:00 p.m. Morehead St.