2014-15 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
3-0 (1.000)0-0(.000)W32-01-00-0
August 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 12 at Eastern Ky. (Exh.) # Richmond, Ky. W 3-1 (F)
Fri, Aug 22 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2 (F)
Sun, Aug 24 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. W 5-1 (F)
Thu, Aug 28 Appalachian St. Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0 (F (2OT))
Sun, Aug 31 Campbell Johnson City, Tenn. 1:00 p.m.
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Sep 2 South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn. 6:00 p.m.
Thu, Sep 4 Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 7 at Francis Marion Florence, S.C. 3:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 12 at George Washington Washington, D.C. 3:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 14 at Howard Washington, D.C. 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 19 USC Upstate Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 26 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 28 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. 4:00 p.m.
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 at Samford * Birmingham, Ala. 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 5 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 10 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 12 at Citadel * Charleston, S.C. 2:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 17 VMI * Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 19 UNC Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. 1:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 26 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 p.m.
2014 SoCon Women's Soccer Championship
Wed, Oct 29 vs First Round TBD TBA
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 vs Second Round TBD TBA
Fri, Nov 7 vs Semi-Finals Cullowhee, N.C. TBA
Sun, Nov 9 vs Final Cullowhee, N.C. TBA
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC Radford 2 F
Aug 22 ETSU 3
MSOC ETSU 1 F
Aug 23 Virginia Tech (Exh.) 0
WSOC ETSU 5 F
Aug 24 Tennessee Tech 1
WSOC Appalachian St. 0 F (2OT)
Aug 28 ETSU 1
MCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29 3 of 11
WCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29 5 of 11
VB ETSU 3 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29 Morgan State University 0
VB ETSU 1 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29 California State University, Sacramento 3
MSOC ETSU 3 F
Aug 29 William & Mary 2
VB ETSU 1 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30 UNC Charlotte 3
WSOC Campbell Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 31, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 31, 3:30 p.m. VCU
WSOC South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn.
Sep 2, 6:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 4, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland