2015-16 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
3-1 (.750)0-0(.000)L11-12-00-0
August 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 14 at Coastal Carolina (Ex) # Conway, S.C. W 2-1
Mon, Aug 17 UT-Martin (Ex.) # Johnson City, Tenn W 3-2
Fri, Aug 21 at USC Upstate Spartanburg, S.C. W 2-0
Mon, Aug 24 at Radford Radford, Va. W 3-1
Fri, Aug 28 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Sun, Aug 30 NC State Johnson City, Tenn. L 2-0
September 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Sep 2 Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 6 Navy Johnson City, Tenn. 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 11 Marshall Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Tue, Sep 15 at Winthrop Winthrop, S.C. 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 18 at Campbell Buies Creek, N.C. 5:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 25 at VMI * Lexington, Va. 4:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 27 at UNCG * Greensboro, N.C. 2:00 p.m.
October 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 2 Western Carolina * Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 9 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 11 The Citadel * Johnson City, Tenn. 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 16 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 18 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. 2:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 23 Samford * Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 25 Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
SoCon Tournament
Wed, Oct 28 SoCon First Round TBD (Campus sites) TBA
Sat, Oct 31 SoCon Quarterfinals TBD (Campus sites) TBA
November 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 6 SoCon Semifinals Greenville, S.C. 4:30 p.m.
Sun, Nov 8 SoCon Finals Greenville, S.C. 1:00 p.m.
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MSOC Virginia Tech (Ex) 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 22 ETSU 2
WSOC ETSU 3 Radford, Va.
Aug 24 Radford 1
VB ETSU 0 Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 28 Virginia Tech 3
WSOC Tennessee Tech 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28 ETSU 1
MSOC ETSU 1 Clemson, SC
Aug 28 Clemson University 3
VB ETSU 0 Radford, Va.
Aug 29 Washington St. 3
VB ETSU 3 Radford, Va.
Aug 29 LIU Brooklyn 1
WSOC NC State 2 Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 30 ETSU 0
MSOC High Point University Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 1, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 4, 4:00 p.m. Alabama St.
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 10:30 a.m. CSU Bakersfield
VB ETSU Troy, Ala.
Sep 5, 3:30 p.m. Troy
MSOC ETSU Radford, VA
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. Radford University
WSOC Navy Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 6, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Boone, NC
Sep 9, 7:00 p.m. Appalachian State University
FB Maryville College Home
Sep 10, 7:30 p.m. ETSU