2014-15 Women's Soccer
August 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 12 at Eastern Ky. (Exh.) # Richmond, Ky. 5:00 p.m.
Fri, Aug 22 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Aug 24 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. 1:00 p.m.
Thu, Aug 28 Appalachian St. Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Aug 31 Campbell Johnson City, Tenn. 1:00 p.m.
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Sep 2 South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn. 6:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 5 Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 7 at Francis Marion Florence, S.C. 3:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 12 at George Washington Washington, D.C. 3:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 14 at Howard Washington, D.C. 1:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 19 USC Upstate Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 26 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 28 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. 4:00 p.m.
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 at Samford * Birmingham, Ala. 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 5 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 10 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 12 at Citadel * Charleston, S.C. 2:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 17 VMI * Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 19 UNC Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. 1:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 26 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 p.m.
2014 SoCon Women's Soccer Championship
Wed, Oct 29 vs First Round TBD TBA
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 vs Second Round TBD TBA
Fri, Nov 7 vs Semi-Finals TBD TBA
Sun, Nov 9 vs Final TBD TBA
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC Radford Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 22, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC ETSU Cookeville, Tenn.
Aug 24, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee Tech
WSOC Appalachian St. Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Morgan State University
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 5:00 p.m. California State University, Sacramento
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30, 12:00 p.m. UNC Charlotte
WSOC Campbell Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 31, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn.
Sep 2, 6:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 4:00 p.m. Lehigh University
WSOC ETSU Florence, S.C.
Sep 7, 3:00 p.m. Francis Marion
WSOC ETSU Washington, D.C.
Sep 12, 3:00 p.m. George Washington
VB ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 12, 5:00 p.m. University of Utah
VB ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13, 1:30 p.m. Lipscomb University