2014-15 Women's Soccer
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
7-1 (.875)0-0(.000)W15-02-10-0
August 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Aug 12 at Eastern Ky. (Exh.) # Richmond, Ky. W 3-1 (F)
Fri, Aug 22 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2 (F)
Sun, Aug 24 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. W 5-1 (F)
Thu, Aug 28 Appalachian St. Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0 (F (2OT))
Sun, Aug 31 Campbell Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2 (2OT)
September 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Sep 2 South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn. W 6-1 (F)
Thu, Sep 4 Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn. W 12-0 (F)
Sun, Sep 7 at Francis Marion Florence, S.C. CNCL
Fri, Sep 12 at George Washington Washington, D.C. L 3-1 (F)
Sun, Sep 14 at Howard Washington, D.C. W 4-3 (F (2OT))
Fri, Sep 19 USC Upstate Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 21 Tennessee Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 26 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Sep 28 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. 4:00 p.m.
October 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 3 at Samford * Birmingham, Ala. 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 5 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. 2:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 10 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 12 at Citadel * Charleston, S.C. 2:00 p.m.
Fri, Oct 17 VMI * Johnson City, Tenn. 7:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 19 UNC Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. 1:00 p.m.
Sun, Oct 26 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. 2:00 p.m.
2014 SoCon Women's Soccer Championship
Wed, Oct 29 vs First Round TBD TBA
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 1 vs Second Round TBD TBA
Fri, Nov 7 vs Semi-Finals Cullowhee, N.C. TBA
Sun, Nov 9 vs Final Cullowhee, N.C. TBA
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
VB ETSU 1 Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6 University of Maryland 3
VB ETSU 3 Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6 Lehigh University 0
MSOC Radford 1 F
Sep 6 ETSU 0
WSOC ETSU CNCL
Sep 7 Francis Marion
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Elon Fall Invitational
WSOC ETSU 1 F
Sep 12 George Washington 3
VB ETSU 0 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 12 University of Utah 3
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Elon Fall Invitational
WGOLF Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Sep 13 7th of 15
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Lipscomb University 3
VB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Georgia Tech 2
MSOC ETSU 0 F
Sep 13 Kentucky 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WSOC ETSU 4 F (2OT)
Sep 14 Howard 3