2013-14 Women's Golf
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 14 at Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich. 6th of 15
Mon, Sep 23 at Golfweek Challenge Wolcott, Colo. 4th of 18
Mon, Sep 30 at Waverly Invitational West Point, Miss. 5th of 11
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 7 at Lady Pirate Intercollegiate Greenville, N.C. 1st of 16
Sun, Oct 27 at Edwin Watts/Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 3rd of 18
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 9 at UCF Challenge Orlando, Fla. 7th of 19
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 14 at 3M Lady Jaguar Intercollegiate Augusta, Ga. 4th of 14
Mon, Mar 24 at Briar's Creek Invitational John's Island, S.C. T8th of 17
April 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 4 at Rebel Intercollegiate Oxford, Miss. 5th of 18
Mon, Apr 14 at Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Jekyll Island, Ga. 1st of 10
May 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 8 at NCAA East Regional Tallahassee, Fla. 11th of 24
Tue, May 20 at NCAA Championships Tulsa, Okla. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 12 2nd of 15
WSOC ETSU 5 Charleston, S.C.
Oct 12 Citadel 3
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3
MSOC Wofford 3 2OT
Oct 18 ETSU 3
WTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals