2013-14 Women's Golf
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 14 at Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich. 6th of 15
Mon, Sep 23 at Golfweek Challenge Wolcott, Colo. 4th of 18
Mon, Sep 30 at Waverly Invitational West Point, Miss. 5th of 11
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 7 at Lady Pirate Intercollegiate Greenville, N.C. 1st of 16
Sun, Oct 27 at Edwin Watts/Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 3rd of 18
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 9 at UCF Challenge Orlando, Fla. 7th of 19
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 14 at 3M Lady Jaguar Intercollegiate Augusta, Ga. 4th of 14
Mon, Mar 24 at Briar's Creek Invitational John's Island, S.C. T8th of 17
April 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 4 at Rebel Intercollegiate Oxford, Miss. 5th of 18
Mon, Apr 14 at Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Jekyll Island, Ga. 1st of 10
May 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 8 at NCAA East Regional Tallahassee, Fla. 11th of 24
Tue, May 20 at NCAA Championships Tulsa, Okla. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU
Oct 21 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MSOC ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Oct 21 VMI 0
VB The Citadel 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 21 ETSU 3
FB ETSU Kingsport, Tenn.
Oct 23, 6:00 p.m. Scrimmage at J. Fred Johnson Stadium
MSOC ETSU 0 Greenville, S.C.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Furman 3
VB ETSU 2 Birmingham, Ala.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Samford University 3
WGOLF Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C.
Oct 26 10th of 20
WSOC ETSU 2 Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 26 Western Carolina 3
MSOC UNC Greensboro 1 OT
Oct 28 ETSU 0
MBB Blue/Gold Scrimmage Freedom Hall
Oct 30, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31
WTEN ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 31 University of Tennessee Fall Invite
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Oct 31, 7:00 p.m. University of North Carolina at Greensboro
WTEN ETSU
Nov 1, 7:00 p.m. University of Tennessee Fall Invite
WBB Milligan College Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 3:00 p.m. Homecoming scrimmage
WSOC ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 5:30 p.m. UNC Greensboro
VB University of Tennessee at Chattanooga Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 7:00 p.m. ETSU