2013-14 Women's Golf
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 14 at Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich. 6th of 15
Mon, Sep 23 at Golfweek Challenge Wolcott, Colo. 4th of 18
Mon, Sep 30 at Waverly Invitational West Point, Miss. 5th of 11
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 7 at Lady Pirate Intercollegiate Greenville, N.C. 1st of 16
Sun, Oct 27 at Edwin Watts/Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 3rd of 18
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 9 at UCF Challenge Orlando, Fla. 7th of 19
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 14 at 3M Lady Jaguar Intercollegiate Augusta, Ga. 4th of 14
Mon, Mar 24 at Briar's Creek Invitational John's Island, S.C. T8th of 17
April 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 4 at Rebel Intercollegiate Oxford, Miss. 5th of 18
Mon, Apr 14 at Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Jekyll Island, Ga. 1st of 10
May 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 8 at NCAA East Regional Tallahassee, Fla. 11th of 24
Tue, May 20 at NCAA Championships Tulsa, Okla. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 10 Results
MTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 10 Results
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 10 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 10 Results
MTEN ETSU 7 Macon, Ga.
Apr 10 Mercer 0
WTEN ETSU 7 Spartanburg, S.C.
Apr 10 USC Upstate 0
BB ETSU 8 Lexington, Va.
Apr 10 Virginia Military 4
MTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
WTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN ETSU 7 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Apr 11 Chattanooga 0
BB ETSU 9 Lexington, Va.
Apr 11 Virginia Military 6
WGOLF Southern Conference Championships Savannah, Ga.
Apr 12 6th of 9
WTEN ETSU 5 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 12 Furman 2
BB ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Apr 12 Virginia Military 5
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 13 Results
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 14 1st of 13
SB Tennessee 11 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 14 ETSU 0