2013-14 Women's Golf
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 14 at Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich. 6th of 15
Mon, Sep 23 at Golfweek Challenge Wolcott, Colo. 4th of 18
Mon, Sep 30 at Waverly Invitational West Point, Miss. 5th of 11
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 7 at Lady Pirate Intercollegiate Greenville, N.C. 1st of 16
Sun, Oct 27 at Edwin Watts/Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 3rd of 18
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 9 at UCF Challenge Orlando, Fla. 7th of 19
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 14 at 3M Lady Jaguar Intercollegiate Augusta, Ga. 4th of 14
Mon, Mar 24 at Briar's Creek Invitational John's Island, S.C. T8th of 17
April 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 4 at Rebel Intercollegiate Oxford, Miss. 5th of 18
Mon, Apr 14 at Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Jekyll Island, Ga. 1st of 10
May 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 8 at NCAA East Regional Tallahassee, Fla. 11th of 24
Tue, May 20 at NCAA Championships Tulsa, Okla. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 22 Results
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 23 1st of 12
MSOC ETSU 2 F
Sep 23 Winthrop 4
VB Furman University 3 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 23 ETSU 0
MCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WSOC Furman 3 F
Sep 26 ETSU 0
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 27 Game Time 101 Event (First official scrimmage)
VB ETSU 3 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sep 27 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 1
MGOLF Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio
Sep 28 Results
WSOC Wofford 0 F
Sep 28 ETSU 3
MGOLF Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio
Sep 29 5th of 12
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 29 ITA All-American Championships
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 30 ITA All-American Championships
VB Radford University 2 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 30 ETSU 3
MSOC ETSU 3 F
Sep 30 Wofford 4
FB ETSU Bristol, Tenn.
Oct 2, 6:00 p.m. Scrimmage at Stone Castle
MTEN ETSU Chattanooga, Tenn.
Oct 3, 6:00 p.m. UTC Steve Baras Fall Classic