2013-14 Women's Golf
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 14 at Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich. 6th of 15
Mon, Sep 23 at Golfweek Challenge Wolcott, Colo. 4th of 18
Mon, Sep 30 at Waverly Invitational West Point, Miss. 5th of 11
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 7 at Lady Pirate Intercollegiate Greenville, N.C. 1st of 16
Sun, Oct 27 at Edwin Watts/Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 3rd of 18
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 9 at UCF Challenge Orlando, Fla. 7th of 19
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 14 at 3M Lady Jaguar Intercollegiate Augusta, Ga. 4th of 14
Mon, Mar 24 at Briar's Creek Invitational John's Island, S.C. T8th of 17
April 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 4 at Rebel Intercollegiate Oxford, Miss. 5th of 18
Mon, Apr 14 at Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Jekyll Island, Ga. 1st of 10
May 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 8 at NCAA East Regional Tallahassee, Fla. 11th of 24
Tue, May 20 at NCAA Championships Tulsa, Okla. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF NCAA Regional Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.
May 14 Results
MGOLF NCAA Regional Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.
May 15 Results
BB Wofford 3 Johnson City, Tenn.
May 15 ETSU 6
MGOLF NCAA Regional Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.
May 16 7 of 13
BB Wofford 10 Johnson City, Tenn.
May 16 ETSU 9
BB Wofford 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
May 16 ETSU 12
BB ETSU 2 Charleston, S.C.
May 19 No. 8 Citadel 8
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 29
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 30
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 31
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 1
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 2
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 3