2011-12 Women's Golf
September 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 19 at Wild Eggs Cardinal Cup Louisville, Ky. 6th of 14
October 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Oct 2 at Starmount Classic Greensboro, N.C. 2nd of 14
Mon, Oct 10 at Lady Pirate Intercollegiate Greenville, N.C. 6th of 20
Sun, Oct 23 at Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 3rd of 18
Fri, Oct 28 at Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C. 2nd of 15
February 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 27 at Sir Pizza Cards Challenge Louisville, Ky. T7th of 14
March 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 9 at JMU Eagle Landing Invitational Jacksonvill, Fla. 6th of 18
Fri, Mar 16 at Insperity Lady Jaguar Intercollegiate Augusta, Ga. 5th of 14
Mon, Mar 26 at John Kirk/Lady Panther Intercollegiate McDonough, Ga. 3rd of 11
April 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 9 at Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Deland, Fla. TBA
May 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 10 at NCAA Regionals State College, Pa. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC Radford Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 22, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 23, 7:00 p.m. Virginia Tech (Exh.)
WSOC ETSU Cookeville, Tenn.
Aug 24, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee Tech
WSOC Appalachian St. Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 29, 7:00 p.m. William & Mary
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Morgan State University
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 5:00 p.m. California State University, Sacramento
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30, 12:00 p.m. UNC Charlotte
WSOC Campbell Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 31, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 31, 3:30 p.m. VCU
WSOC South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn.
Sep 2, 6:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 4:00 p.m. Lehigh University
MSOC Radford Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 6, 7:00 p.m. ETSU