2011-12 Women's Golf
September 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 19 at Wild Eggs Cardinal Cup Louisville, Ky. 6th of 14
October 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Oct 2 at Starmount Classic Greensboro, N.C. 2nd of 14
Mon, Oct 10 at Lady Pirate Intercollegiate Greenville, N.C. 6th of 20
Sun, Oct 23 at Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 3rd of 18
Fri, Oct 28 at Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C. 2nd of 15
February 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 27 at Sir Pizza Cards Challenge Louisville, Ky. T7th of 14
March 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 9 at JMU Eagle Landing Invitational Jacksonvill, Fla. 6th of 18
Fri, Mar 16 at Insperity Lady Jaguar Intercollegiate Augusta, Ga. 5th of 14
Mon, Mar 26 at John Kirk/Lady Panther Intercollegiate McDonough, Ga. 3rd of 11
April 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 9 at Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Deland, Fla. TBA
May 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 10 at NCAA Regionals State College, Pa. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MSOC ETSU 1 F
Aug 23 Virginia Tech (Exh.) 0
WSOC ETSU 5 F
Aug 24 Tennessee Tech 1
WSOC Appalachian St. 0 F (2OT)
Aug 28 ETSU 1
MCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29 3 of 11
WCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29 5 of 11
VB ETSU 3 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29 Morgan State University 0
VB ETSU 1 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29 California State University, Sacramento 3
MSOC ETSU 3 F
Aug 29 William & Mary 2
VB ETSU 1 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30 UNC Charlotte 3
WSOC Campbell 2 2OT
Aug 31 ETSU 3
MSOC ETSU 2 F
Aug 31 VCU 1
WSOC South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn.
Sep 2, 6:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 4, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 4:00 p.m. Lehigh University