2011-12 Women's Golf
September 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 19 at Wild Eggs Cardinal Cup Louisville, Ky. 6th of 14
October 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Oct 2 at Starmount Classic Greensboro, N.C. 2nd of 14
Mon, Oct 10 at Lady Pirate Intercollegiate Greenville, N.C. 6th of 20
Sun, Oct 23 at Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 3rd of 18
Fri, Oct 28 at Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C. 2nd of 15
February 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 27 at Sir Pizza Cards Challenge Louisville, Ky. T7th of 14
March 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 9 at JMU Eagle Landing Invitational Jacksonvill, Fla. 6th of 18
Fri, Mar 16 at Insperity Lady Jaguar Intercollegiate Augusta, Ga. 5th of 14
Mon, Mar 26 at John Kirk/Lady Panther Intercollegiate McDonough, Ga. 3rd of 11
April 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 9 at Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Deland, Fla. TBA
May 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 10 at NCAA Regionals State College, Pa. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 11 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN Kennesaw State 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 7
WTEN Kennesaw State 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 6
BB University of North Florida 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 6
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 12 Results
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 12 Results
MTEN Mercer 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 7
SB North Florida 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 1
WTEN Mercer 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 6
BB University of North Florida 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 8
SB North Florida 5
Apr 12 ETSU 6
SB North Florida 4
Apr 13 ETSU 2
BB University of North Florida 4 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 13 ETSU 10
WGOLF Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Jekyll Island, Ga.
Apr 14 1st of 10
SB Furman 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 16 ETSU 3
SB Furman 0
Apr 16 ETSU 5