2011-12 Women's Golf
September 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 19 at Wild Eggs Cardinal Cup Louisville, Ky. 6th of 14
October 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Oct 2 at Starmount Classic Greensboro, N.C. 2nd of 14
Mon, Oct 10 at Lady Pirate Intercollegiate Greenville, N.C. 6th of 20
Sun, Oct 23 at Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 3rd of 18
Fri, Oct 28 at Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C. 2nd of 15
February 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 27 at Sir Pizza Cards Challenge Louisville, Ky. T7th of 14
March 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 9 at JMU Eagle Landing Invitational Jacksonvill, Fla. 6th of 18
Fri, Mar 16 at Insperity Lady Jaguar Intercollegiate Augusta, Ga. 5th of 14
Mon, Mar 26 at John Kirk/Lady Panther Intercollegiate McDonough, Ga. 3rd of 11
April 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 9 at Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Deland, Fla. TBA
May 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 10 at NCAA Regionals State College, Pa. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC ETSU CNCL
Sep 7 Francis Marion
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Elon Fall Invitational
WSOC ETSU 1 F
Sep 12 George Washington 3
VB ETSU 0 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 12 University of Utah 3
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WGOLF Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Sep 13 7th of 15
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Lipscomb University 3
VB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Georgia Tech 2
MSOC ETSU 0 F
Sep 13 Kentucky 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WSOC ETSU 4 F (2OT)
Sep 14 Howard 3
MTEN ETSU
Sep 15 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 15 First official practice
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 16 Tennessee State 3