2010-11 Women's Golf
September 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Sep 28 at Starmount Forest Fall Classic TBA
October 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 8 at Mercedes-Benz Women's Collegiate Championships TBA
Mon, Oct 25 at Edwin Watts/Palmetto TBA
Fri, Oct 29 at Lady Paladin Intercollegiate TBA
February 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 14 at Northrup Grumman Regional Challenge TBA
Sun, Feb 27 at Sir Pizza Cards Challenge TBA
March 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 6 at Barefoot at the Beach Invitational TBA
Mon, Mar 21 at John Kirk Panther Intercollegiate TBA
April 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 1 at Rebel Intercollegiate TBA
Mon, Apr 11 at Atlantic Sun Conference Championships TBA
May 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 5 at NCAA Regionals TBA
Tue, May 17 at NCAA Championships TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
SB Appalachian State 9 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 8 ETSU 2
SB Appalachian State 10 5
Apr 8 ETSU 1
BB The Citadel 4 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 9 ETSU 12
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 11 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN Kennesaw State 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 7
WTEN Kennesaw State 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 6
BB University of North Florida 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 6
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 12 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 12 Results
MTEN Mercer 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 7
SB North Florida 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 1
WTEN Mercer 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 6
BB University of North Florida 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 8
SB North Florida 5
Apr 12 ETSU 6
SB North Florida 4
Apr 13 ETSU 2
BB University of North Florida 4 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 13 ETSU 10
WGOLF Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Jekyll Island, Ga.
Apr 14 1st of 10