2010-11 Women's Golf
September 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Sep 28 at Starmount Forest Fall Classic TBA
October 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 8 at Mercedes-Benz Women's Collegiate Championships TBA
Mon, Oct 25 at Edwin Watts/Palmetto TBA
Fri, Oct 29 at Lady Paladin Intercollegiate TBA
February 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 14 at Northrup Grumman Regional Challenge TBA
Sun, Feb 27 at Sir Pizza Cards Challenge TBA
March 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 6 at Barefoot at the Beach Invitational TBA
Mon, Mar 21 at John Kirk Panther Intercollegiate TBA
April 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 1 at Rebel Intercollegiate TBA
Mon, Apr 11 at Atlantic Sun Conference Championships TBA
May 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 5 at NCAA Regionals TBA
Tue, May 17 at NCAA Championships TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MCC NCAA South Regional Tallahassee, Fla.
Nov 14 13 of 22
WCC NCAA South Regional Tallahassee, Fla.
Nov 14 23 of 29
VB ETSU 3 Charleston, S.C.
Nov 14 The Citadel 1
WBB ETSU 81 Final
Nov 14 University of North Carolina at Asheville 68
MBB ETSU 76 F
Nov 14 Valparaiso 90
VB ETSU 3 Macon, Ga.
Nov 15 Mercer University 1
WBB High Point University 76 Final
Nov 17 ETSU 84
MBB Virginia-Wise 66 F
Nov 18 ETSU 111
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU 79 Final
Nov 21 Saint Francis University 63
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville 87 F
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. ETSU 98
MBB ETSU Rock Hill, S.C.
Nov 24, 7:00 p.m. Winthrop
WBB ETSU Terre Haute, Ind.
Nov 24, 8:00 p.m. Indiana State University
WBB ETSU Bloomington, Ind.
Nov 26, 2:00 p.m. Indiana University
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State
WBB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Dec 3, 5:00 p.m. George Mason University
MBB Western Carolina Freedom Hall
Dec 3, 8:00 p.m. ETSU