2010-11 Women's Golf
September 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Sep 28 at Starmount Forest Fall Classic TBA
October 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 8 at Mercedes-Benz Women's Collegiate Championships TBA
Mon, Oct 25 at Edwin Watts/Palmetto TBA
Fri, Oct 29 at Lady Paladin Intercollegiate TBA
February 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 14 at Northrup Grumman Regional Challenge TBA
Sun, Feb 27 at Sir Pizza Cards Challenge TBA
March 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 6 at Barefoot at the Beach Invitational TBA
Mon, Mar 21 at John Kirk Panther Intercollegiate TBA
April 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 1 at Rebel Intercollegiate TBA
Mon, Apr 11 at Atlantic Sun Conference Championships TBA
May 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 5 at NCAA Regionals TBA
Tue, May 17 at NCAA Championships TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB Citadel 59 F
Jan 22 ETSU 70
WTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 23 Results
MTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 23 Results
MTEN ETSU 1 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 23 Washington 4
MTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 24 Results
WTRACK Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.
Jan 24 Results
MTEN ETSU 4 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 24 Wisconsin 3
WTEN ETSU 5 Boone, N.C.
Jan 24 Appalachian State 2
WBB Wofford College 47 Final
Jan 24 ETSU 69
MBB ETSU 64 F
Jan 24 Wofford 72
WTEN Radford 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Jan 25 ETSU 7
MTEN ETSU 3 Seattle, Wash.
Jan 25 Portland 4
WBB ETSU 72 Final
Jan 26 Mercer University 70
MBB ETSU 55 F
Jan 29 Furman 59
MTRACK Hilton Garden Innvitational Winston-Salem, N.C.
Jan 30