2010-11 Women's Golf
September 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Sep 28 at Starmount Forest Fall Classic TBA
October 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 8 at Mercedes-Benz Women's Collegiate Championships TBA
Mon, Oct 25 at Edwin Watts/Palmetto TBA
Fri, Oct 29 at Lady Paladin Intercollegiate TBA
February 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 14 at Northrup Grumman Regional Challenge TBA
Sun, Feb 27 at Sir Pizza Cards Challenge TBA
March 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Mar 6 at Barefoot at the Beach Invitational TBA
Mon, Mar 21 at John Kirk Panther Intercollegiate TBA
April 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Apr 1 at Rebel Intercollegiate TBA
Mon, Apr 11 at Atlantic Sun Conference Championships TBA
May 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 5 at NCAA Regionals TBA
Tue, May 17 at NCAA Championships TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 10 Results
MTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 10 Results
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 10 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 10 Results
MTEN ETSU 7 Macon, Ga.
Apr 10 Mercer 0
WTEN ETSU 7 Spartanburg, S.C.
Apr 10 USC Upstate 0
BB ETSU 8 Lexington, Va.
Apr 10 Virginia Military 4
MTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
WTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN ETSU 7 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Apr 11 Chattanooga 0
BB ETSU 9 Lexington, Va.
Apr 11 Virginia Military 6
WGOLF Southern Conference Championships Savannah, Ga.
Apr 12 6th of 9
WTEN ETSU 5 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 12 Furman 2
BB ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Apr 12 Virginia Military 5
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 13 Results