2008-09 Women's Golf
September 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 19 at Sea Trail Women's Invitational Sunset Beach, N.C. 1st of 17
October 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Oct 12 at UNCG-Starmount Fall Classic Greensboro, N.C. 10th of 15
Sun, Oct 19 at Lady Pirate Intercollegiate Greenville, N.C. 9th of 20
Mon, Oct 27 at Edwin Watts-Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 2nd of 19
February 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 15 at Aztec Spring Invitational San Diego, Calif. T6th of 18
Sun, Feb 22 at Kiawah Island Women's Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 3rd of 43
March 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Mar 2 at Pinehurst Challenge Pinehurst, N.C. Cancelled
Mon, Mar 23 at UNCW Lady Seahawk Invitational Wallace, N.C. 1st of 12
Mon, Mar 30 at John Kirk/Lady Panther Intercollegiate Stockbridge, Ga. 4th of 12
April 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 13 at Atlantic Sun Conference Championships TBA 3rd of 10
Sat, Apr 18 at Lady Buckeye Spring Invitational Columbus, Ohio TBA
May 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 7 at NCAA Regionals TBA TBA
Tue, May 19 at NCAA Championships Owings Mills, Md. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WBB Mercer University 49 Final
Feb 21 ETSU 70
BB ETSU 2 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 21 UNC-Asheville 3
MBB ETSU 59 F
Feb 21 Chattanooga 67
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 22 Results
BB ETSU 10 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 Pittsburgh 4
BB ETSU 9 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 USC Upstate 2
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 23 Results
WBB ETSU 46 Final
Feb 23 Samford University 69
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 24 T11 of 15
MBB ETSU 73 F
Feb 26 Citadel 74
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 27 Results
MTEN Tennessee Tech 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Feb 27 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU 6 Akron, Ohio
Feb 28 Akron 1
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 28 3 of 9
BB Butler 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28 ETSU 4
WBB ETSU 42 Final
Feb 28 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 64
SB ETSU 10 5
Feb 28 Morehead St. 1
SB ETSU 5 Savannah, Ga.
Feb 28 UMBC 7