2008-09 Women's Golf
September 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 19 at Sea Trail Women's Invitational Sunset Beach, N.C. 1st of 17
October 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Oct 12 at UNCG-Starmount Fall Classic Greensboro, N.C. 10th of 15
Sun, Oct 19 at Lady Pirate Intercollegiate Greenville, N.C. 9th of 20
Mon, Oct 27 at Edwin Watts-Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 2nd of 19
February 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 15 at Aztec Spring Invitational San Diego, Calif. T6th of 18
Sun, Feb 22 at Kiawah Island Women's Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 3rd of 43
March 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Mar 2 at Pinehurst Challenge Pinehurst, N.C. Cancelled
Mon, Mar 23 at UNCW Lady Seahawk Invitational Wallace, N.C. 1st of 12
Mon, Mar 30 at John Kirk/Lady Panther Intercollegiate Stockbridge, Ga. 4th of 12
April 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 13 at Atlantic Sun Conference Championships TBA 3rd of 10
Sat, Apr 18 at Lady Buckeye Spring Invitational Columbus, Ohio TBA
May 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 7 at NCAA Regionals TBA TBA
Tue, May 19 at NCAA Championships Owings Mills, Md. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB Virginia-Wise 66 F
Nov 18 ETSU 111
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU 79 Final
Nov 21 Saint Francis University 63
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville 87 F
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. ETSU 98
MBB ETSU 69 F
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Winthrop 64
WBB ETSU 69 Final
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Indiana State University 76
WBB ETSU 69 Final
Nov 26, 12:00 p.m. Indiana University 97
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State
WBB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Dec 3, 5:00 p.m. George Mason University
MBB Western Carolina Freedom Hall
Dec 3, 8:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Huntsville, Ala.
Dec 6, 6:00 p.m. Alabama A&M University
MBB UNC Greensboro Freedom Hall
Dec 13, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB Eastern Kentucky University Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 13, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 15, 12:00 p.m. Morehead State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Ky.
Dec 16, 7:00 p.m. Eastern Kentucky
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 19, 11:30 a.m. University of North Carolina Wilmington