2008-09 Women's Golf
September 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 19 at Sea Trail Women's Invitational Sunset Beach, N.C. 1st of 17
October 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Oct 12 at UNCG-Starmount Fall Classic Greensboro, N.C. 10th of 15
Sun, Oct 19 at Lady Pirate Intercollegiate Greenville, N.C. 9th of 20
Mon, Oct 27 at Edwin Watts-Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 2nd of 19
February 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 15 at Aztec Spring Invitational San Diego, Calif. T6th of 18
Sun, Feb 22 at Kiawah Island Women's Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 3rd of 43
March 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Mar 2 at Pinehurst Challenge Pinehurst, N.C. Cancelled
Mon, Mar 23 at UNCW Lady Seahawk Invitational Wallace, N.C. 1st of 12
Mon, Mar 30 at John Kirk/Lady Panther Intercollegiate Stockbridge, Ga. 4th of 12
April 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 13 at Atlantic Sun Conference Championships TBA 3rd of 10
Sat, Apr 18 at Lady Buckeye Spring Invitational Columbus, Ohio TBA
May 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 7 at NCAA Regionals TBA TBA
Tue, May 19 at NCAA Championships Owings Mills, Md. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 20 USC Upstate Fall Classic
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 20 UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational
VB ETSU 1 Richmond, Va.
Sep 20 University of Virginia 3
MSOC South Carolina 1 F OT
Sep 20 ETSU 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 USC Upstate Fall Classic
WGOLF Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C.
Sep 21 11th of 18
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Tennessee 3 F
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU 0
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 22 Results
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 23 1st of 12
MSOC ETSU 2 F
Sep 23 Winthrop 4
VB Furman University 3 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 23 ETSU 0
MCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WSOC Furman 3 F
Sep 26 ETSU 0
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 27 Game Time 101 Event (First official scrimmage)
VB ETSU 3 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sep 27 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 1