2007-08 Women's Golf
September 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 17 at Napa River Grill Cardinal Cup Simpsonville, Ky. T6th of 17
Mon, Sep 24 at 2007 Myrtle Beach Classic Myrtle Beach, S.C. 9th of 15
October 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 15 at San Diego State Aztec Fall Classic San Diego, Calif. 2nd of 19
Fri, Oct 19 at Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C. 3rd of 18
Mon, Oct 29 at Edwin Watts/Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 6th of 20
February 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 24 at Cuthbert Cup Kiawah Island, S.C. 4th of 13
March 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Mar 3 at 2008 USA Lady Jaguar Invitational Mobile, Ala. 1st of 18
Sun, Mar 9 at Pinehurst Challenge Pinehurst, N.C. 2nd of 22
Mon, Mar 31 at John Kirk/Lady Panther Intercollegiate Stockbridge, Ga. 2nd of 15
April 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 7 at UNCW Lady Seahawk Invitational Wallace, N.C. T5th of 16
Mon, Apr 14 at A-Sun Championships Jonesborough, Tenn. 1st of 8
May 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 8 at NCAA Central Regional Austin, Texas 15th of 21
Tue, May 20 at NCAA Championships Albuquerque, N.M. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU
Oct 21 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MSOC ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Oct 21 VMI 0
VB The Citadel 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 21 ETSU 3
FB ETSU Kingsport, Tenn.
Oct 23, 6:00 p.m. Scrimmage at J. Fred Johnson Stadium
MSOC ETSU 0 Greenville, S.C.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Furman 3
VB ETSU 2 Birmingham, Ala.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Samford University 3
WGOLF Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C.
Oct 26 10th of 20
WSOC ETSU 2 Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 26 Western Carolina 3
MSOC UNC Greensboro 1 OT
Oct 28 ETSU 0
MBB Blue/Gold Scrimmage Freedom Hall
Oct 30, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31 2 of 10
WCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31 4 of 10
WTEN ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 31 University of Tennessee Fall Invite
VB ETSU 0 Greensboro, N.C.
Oct 31 University of North Carolina at Greensboro 3
WTEN ETSU
Nov 1 University of Tennessee Fall Invite
WBB Milligan College Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 3:00 p.m. Homecoming scrimmage
WSOC ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 5:30 p.m. UNC Greensboro
VB University of Tennessee at Chattanooga Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 7:00 p.m. ETSU