2007-08 Women's Golf
September 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 17 at Napa River Grill Cardinal Cup Simpsonville, Ky. T6th of 17
Mon, Sep 24 at 2007 Myrtle Beach Classic Myrtle Beach, S.C. 9th of 15
October 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 15 at San Diego State Aztec Fall Classic San Diego, Calif. 2nd of 19
Fri, Oct 19 at Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C. 3rd of 18
Mon, Oct 29 at Edwin Watts/Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 6th of 20
February 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 24 at Cuthbert Cup Kiawah Island, S.C. 4th of 13
March 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Mar 3 at 2008 USA Lady Jaguar Invitational Mobile, Ala. 1st of 18
Sun, Mar 9 at Pinehurst Challenge Pinehurst, N.C. 2nd of 22
Mon, Mar 31 at John Kirk/Lady Panther Intercollegiate Stockbridge, Ga. 2nd of 15
April 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 7 at UNCW Lady Seahawk Invitational Wallace, N.C. T5th of 16
Mon, Apr 14 at A-Sun Championships Jonesborough, Tenn. 1st of 8
May 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 8 at NCAA Central Regional Austin, Texas 15th of 21
Tue, May 20 at NCAA Championships Albuquerque, N.M. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
MTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN ETSU 7 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Apr 11 Chattanooga 0
BB ETSU 9 Lexington, Va.
Apr 11 Virginia Military 6
WGOLF Southern Conference Championships Savannah, Ga.
Apr 12 6th of 9
WTEN ETSU 5 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 12 Furman 2
BB ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Apr 12 Virginia Military 5
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 13 Results
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 14 1st of 13
SB Tennessee 11 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 14 ETSU 0
BB Appalachian St. PPD
Apr 14 ETSU
WTEN UNC Greensboro 1 Bristol, Tenn.
Apr 15 ETSU 6
BB Virginia Tech 6 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 15 ETSU 5
MTEN The Citadel 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 7
SB Furman 2 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 1
SB Furman 7 9
Apr 17 ETSU 6
BB Samford 15 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 17 ETSU 4
MTEN Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 18 ETSU 4
BB Samford 8 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 18 ETSU 4