2007-08 Women's Golf
September 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 17 at Napa River Grill Cardinal Cup Simpsonville, Ky. T6th of 17
Mon, Sep 24 at 2007 Myrtle Beach Classic Myrtle Beach, S.C. 9th of 15
October 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 15 at San Diego State Aztec Fall Classic San Diego, Calif. 2nd of 19
Fri, Oct 19 at Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C. 3rd of 18
Mon, Oct 29 at Edwin Watts/Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 6th of 20
February 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 24 at Cuthbert Cup Kiawah Island, S.C. 4th of 13
March 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Mar 3 at 2008 USA Lady Jaguar Invitational Mobile, Ala. 1st of 18
Sun, Mar 9 at Pinehurst Challenge Pinehurst, N.C. 2nd of 22
Mon, Mar 31 at John Kirk/Lady Panther Intercollegiate Stockbridge, Ga. 2nd of 15
April 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 7 at UNCW Lady Seahawk Invitational Wallace, N.C. T5th of 16
Mon, Apr 14 at A-Sun Championships Jonesborough, Tenn. 1st of 8
May 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 8 at NCAA Central Regional Austin, Texas 15th of 21
Tue, May 20 at NCAA Championships Albuquerque, N.M. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 12 2nd of 15
WSOC ETSU 5 Charleston, S.C.
Oct 12 Citadel 3
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3
MSOC Wofford 3 2OT
Oct 18 ETSU 3
WTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals