2007-08 Women's Golf
September 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 17 at Napa River Grill Cardinal Cup Simpsonville, Ky. T6th of 17
Mon, Sep 24 at 2007 Myrtle Beach Classic Myrtle Beach, S.C. 9th of 15
October 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 15 at San Diego State Aztec Fall Classic San Diego, Calif. 2nd of 19
Fri, Oct 19 at Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C. 3rd of 18
Mon, Oct 29 at Edwin Watts/Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 6th of 20
February 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 24 at Cuthbert Cup Kiawah Island, S.C. 4th of 13
March 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Mar 3 at 2008 USA Lady Jaguar Invitational Mobile, Ala. 1st of 18
Sun, Mar 9 at Pinehurst Challenge Pinehurst, N.C. 2nd of 22
Mon, Mar 31 at John Kirk/Lady Panther Intercollegiate Stockbridge, Ga. 2nd of 15
April 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 7 at UNCW Lady Seahawk Invitational Wallace, N.C. T5th of 16
Mon, Apr 14 at A-Sun Championships Jonesborough, Tenn. 1st of 8
May 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 8 at NCAA Central Regional Austin, Texas 15th of 21
Tue, May 20 at NCAA Championships Albuquerque, N.M. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC Radford Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 22, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC ETSU Cookeville, Tenn.
Aug 24, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee Tech
WSOC Appalachian St. Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Morgan State University
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 5:00 p.m. California State University, Sacramento
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30, 12:00 p.m. UNC Charlotte
WSOC Campbell Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 31, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn.
Sep 2, 6:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 4:00 p.m. Lehigh University
WSOC ETSU Florence, S.C.
Sep 7, 3:00 p.m. Francis Marion
WSOC ETSU Washington, D.C.
Sep 12, 3:00 p.m. George Washington
VB ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 12, 5:00 p.m. University of Utah
VB ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13, 1:30 p.m. Lipscomb University