2007-08 Women's Golf
September 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Sep 17 at Napa River Grill Cardinal Cup Simpsonville, Ky. T6th of 17
Mon, Sep 24 at 2007 Myrtle Beach Classic Myrtle Beach, S.C. 9th of 15
October 2007 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 15 at San Diego State Aztec Fall Classic San Diego, Calif. 2nd of 19
Fri, Oct 19 at Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C. 3rd of 18
Mon, Oct 29 at Edwin Watts/Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C. 6th of 20
February 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Feb 24 at Cuthbert Cup Kiawah Island, S.C. 4th of 13
March 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Mar 3 at 2008 USA Lady Jaguar Invitational Mobile, Ala. 1st of 18
Sun, Mar 9 at Pinehurst Challenge Pinehurst, N.C. 2nd of 22
Mon, Mar 31 at John Kirk/Lady Panther Intercollegiate Stockbridge, Ga. 2nd of 15
April 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 7 at UNCW Lady Seahawk Invitational Wallace, N.C. T5th of 16
Mon, Apr 14 at A-Sun Championships Jonesborough, Tenn. 1st of 8
May 2008 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 8 at NCAA Central Regional Austin, Texas 15th of 21
Tue, May 20 at NCAA Championships Albuquerque, N.M. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 11 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN Kennesaw State 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 7
WTEN Kennesaw State 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 6
BB University of North Florida 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 11 ETSU 6
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 12 Results
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 12 Results
MTEN Mercer 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 7
SB North Florida 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 1
WTEN Mercer 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 6
BB University of North Florida 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 12 ETSU 8
SB North Florida 5
Apr 12 ETSU 6
SB North Florida 4
Apr 13 ETSU 2
BB University of North Florida 4 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 13 ETSU 10
WGOLF Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Jekyll Island, Ga.
Apr 14 1st of 10
SB Furman 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 16 ETSU 3
SB Furman 0
Apr 16 ETSU 5