2004-05 Women's Golf
September 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 24 Unlimited Potential/Bay Tree Classic * Myrtle Beach, S.C. 3rd/18
October 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 4 Jacksonville State Lady Gamecock Classic # Jacksonville, Ala. 1st/13
Mon, Oct 11 Lady Pirate Fall Intercollegiate # Greenville, N.C. 6th/17
Mon, Oct 18 Great Smokies Championships # Waynesville, N.C. 4th/24
February 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 21 Lady Puerto Rico Classic # San Juan, Puerto Rico 12th of 14
March 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 4 Lady Terrier Intercollegiate # Spartanburg, S.C. 1st of 11
Fri, Mar 11 Lady Gamecock Classic # Columbia, S.C. 7th of 12
April 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 4 at Lady Seahawk Invitational Wallace, N.C. 5th of 13
Fri, Apr 22 Southern Conference Championships # Greenville, S.C. 5th of 9
May 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 5 NCAA East Regional # Gainesville, Fla. TBA
Tue, May 17 NCAA Championships # Corvallis, Ore. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
SB North Florida 4
Apr 13 ETSU 2
BB University of North Florida 4 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 13 ETSU 10
WGOLF Atlantic Sun Conference Championships Jekyll Island, Ga.
Apr 14 1st of 10
SB Furman 7 Johnson City, Tenn.
Apr 16 ETSU 3
SB Furman 0
Apr 16 ETSU 5
BB ETSU 6 Jacksonville, Fla.
Apr 17 Jacksonville University 13
WTRACK War Eagle Invitational Auburn, Ala.
Apr 19 Results
MTRACK War Eagle Invitational Auburn, Ala.
Apr 19 Results
MTEN ETSU 4 Jacksonville, Fla.
Apr 19 Stetson 0
BB ETSU 7 7
Apr 19 Jacksonville University 3
SB ETSU 4
Apr 19 Jacksonville 3
SB ETSU CNCL - rain
Apr 19 Jacksonville
BB ETSU CANC
Apr 19 Jacksonville University
MGOLF Atlantic Sun Championship Braselton, Ga.
Apr 20 Results
WTEN ETSU 4
Apr 20 FGCU 1