2004-05 Women's Golf
September 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 24 Unlimited Potential/Bay Tree Classic * Myrtle Beach, S.C. 3rd/18
October 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 4 Jacksonville State Lady Gamecock Classic # Jacksonville, Ala. 1st/13
Mon, Oct 11 Lady Pirate Fall Intercollegiate # Greenville, N.C. 6th/17
Mon, Oct 18 Great Smokies Championships # Waynesville, N.C. 4th/24
February 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 21 Lady Puerto Rico Classic # San Juan, Puerto Rico 12th of 14
March 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 4 Lady Terrier Intercollegiate # Spartanburg, S.C. 1st of 11
Fri, Mar 11 Lady Gamecock Classic # Columbia, S.C. 7th of 12
April 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 4 at Lady Seahawk Invitational Wallace, N.C. 5th of 13
Fri, Apr 22 Southern Conference Championships # Greenville, S.C. 5th of 9
May 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 5 NCAA East Regional # Gainesville, Fla. TBA
Tue, May 17 NCAA Championships # Corvallis, Ore. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 11 Results
VB ETSU 2 Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 11 Western Carolina University 3
MSOC ETSU 0 Greensboro, N.C.
Oct 11 UNC Greensboro 2
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 12 2nd of 15
WSOC ETSU 5 Charleston, S.C.
Oct 12 Citadel 3
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3