2004-05 Women's Golf
September 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 24 Unlimited Potential/Bay Tree Classic * Myrtle Beach, S.C. 3rd/18
October 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Oct 4 Jacksonville State Lady Gamecock Classic # Jacksonville, Ala. 1st/13
Mon, Oct 11 Lady Pirate Fall Intercollegiate # Greenville, N.C. 6th/17
Mon, Oct 18 Great Smokies Championships # Waynesville, N.C. 4th/24
February 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 21 Lady Puerto Rico Classic # San Juan, Puerto Rico 12th of 14
March 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Mar 4 Lady Terrier Intercollegiate # Spartanburg, S.C. 1st of 11
Fri, Mar 11 Lady Gamecock Classic # Columbia, S.C. 7th of 12
April 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Apr 4 at Lady Seahawk Invitational Wallace, N.C. 5th of 13
Fri, Apr 22 Southern Conference Championships # Greenville, S.C. 5th of 9
May 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, May 5 NCAA East Regional # Gainesville, Fla. TBA
Tue, May 17 NCAA Championships # Corvallis, Ore. TBA
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB UNC Greensboro 80 F
Dec 13 ETSU 79
WBB Eastern Kentucky University 49 Final
Dec 13 ETSU 64
WBB ETSU 86 Final
Dec 15 Morehead State University 77
MBB ETSU 63 F
Dec 16 Eastern Kentucky 60
WBB ETSU 48 Final
Dec 19 University of North Carolina Wilmington 61
WBB ETSU 56 Final
Dec 20 Jacksonville State University 57
MBB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Dec 22, 7:00 p.m. VCU
WBB Iona College Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 29, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Dec 31, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee
WBB ETSU Chapel Hill, N.C.
Jan 2, 2:00 p.m. University of North Carolina
MBB VMI Freedom Hall
Jan 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Birmingham, Ala.
Jan 5, 8:00 p.m. Samford
MBB Mercer Freedom Hall
Jan 8, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 10, 2:00 p.m. Furman University
MBB Chattanooga Freedom Hall
Jan 10, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Jan 12, 11:30 a.m. Wofford College