2013-14 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
9-21 (.300)5-13 (.278)L36-93-110-1
November 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 2 Shepherd University # Johnson City, Tenn. W 116-82 (Final)
Fri, Nov 8 at University of Memphis Memphis, Tenn. L 77-74 (Final (OT))
Tue, Nov 12 at Appalachian State University Boone, N.C. W 81-72 (Final)
Thu, Nov 21 Morehead State University Johnson City, Tenn. L 77-69 (Final)
Sun, Nov 24 Saint Francis University Johnson City, Tenn. L 92-79 (Final)
Fri, Nov 29 Alabama A&M University Johnson City, Tenn. W 82-65 (Final)
December 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Dec 1 at Western Carolina University Cullowhee, N.C. L 58-56 (Final)
Tue, Dec 3 at Vanderbilt University Nashville, Tenn. L 92-71 (Final)
Sun, Dec 15 at University of Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L 73-56 (Final)
Wed, Dec 18 Indiana State University Johnson City, Tenn. W 75-67 (Final)
Sat, Dec 21 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga Johnson City, Tenn. L 70-61 (Final)
Sat, Dec 28 George Mason University Johnson City, Tenn. W 87-76 (Final)
January 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Jan 2 Lipscomb University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 78-75 (Final)
Sat, Jan 4 Northern Kentucky University * Johnson City, Tenn. L 73-63 (Final)
Thu, Jan 9 at Florida Gulf Coast University * Fort Myers, Fla. L 73-58 (Final)
Sat, Jan 11 at Stetson University * DeLand, Fla. L 91-62 (Final)
Sun, Jan 19 University of South Carolina Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. L 63-62 (Final)
Thu, Jan 23 Kennesaw State University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 74-68 (Final)
Sat, Jan 25 Mercer University * Johnson City, Tenn. L 57-52 (Final)
Thu, Jan 30 at Jacksonville University * Jacksonville, Fla. L 73-56 (Final)
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 1 at University of North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 72-57 (Final)
Thu, Feb 6 Florida Gulf Coast University * Johnson City, Tenn. L 70-45 (Final)
Sat, Feb 8 Stetson University ('Play 4Kay' Think Pink) * Johnson City, Tenn. L 80-55 (Final)
Sat, Feb 15 at University of South Carolina Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. L 69-60 (Final)
Thu, Feb 20 at Kennesaw State University * Kennesaw, Ga. W 63-60 (Final)
Sat, Feb 22 at Mercer University * Macon, Ga. L 80-50 (Final)
Thu, Feb 27 Jacksonville University * Johnson City, Tenn. L 62-57 (Final)
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 University of North Florida (Senior Night) * Johnson City, Tenn. W 76-41 (Final)
Thu, Mar 6 at Lipscomb University * Nashville, Tenn. L 76-74 (Final)
Sat, Mar 8 at Northern Kentucky University * Highland Heights, Ky. L 58-50 (Final)
Atlantic Sun Championship
Tue, Mar 11 vs #3 USC Upstate Hodge Center - Spartanburg, S.C. L 76-66 (Final)
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WBB High Point University 76 Final
Nov 17 ETSU 84
MBB Virginia-Wise 66 F
Nov 18 ETSU 111
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU 79 Final
Nov 21 Saint Francis University 63
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville 87 F
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. ETSU 98
MBB ETSU 69 F
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Winthrop 64
WBB ETSU 69 Final
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Indiana State University 76
WBB ETSU Bloomington, Ind.
Nov 26, 2:00 p.m. Indiana University
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State
WBB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Dec 3, 5:00 p.m. George Mason University
MBB Western Carolina Freedom Hall
Dec 3, 8:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Huntsville, Ala.
Dec 6, 6:00 p.m. Alabama A&M University
MBB UNC Greensboro Freedom Hall
Dec 13, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB Eastern Kentucky University Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 13, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 15, 12:00 p.m. Morehead State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Ky.
Dec 16, 7:00 p.m. Eastern Kentucky