2013-14 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
9-21 (.300)5-13 (.278)L36-93-110-1
November 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 2 Shepherd University # Johnson City, Tenn. W 116-82 (Final)
Fri, Nov 8 at University of Memphis Memphis, Tenn. L 77-74 (Final (OT))
Tue, Nov 12 at Appalachian State University Boone, N.C. W 81-72 (Final)
Thu, Nov 21 Morehead State University Johnson City, Tenn. L 77-69 (Final)
Sun, Nov 24 Saint Francis University Johnson City, Tenn. L 92-79 (Final)
Fri, Nov 29 Alabama A&M University Johnson City, Tenn. W 82-65 (Final)
December 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Dec 1 at Western Carolina University Cullowhee, N.C. L 58-56 (Final)
Tue, Dec 3 at Vanderbilt University Nashville, Tenn. L 92-71 (Final)
Sun, Dec 15 at University of Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L 73-56 (Final)
Wed, Dec 18 Indiana State University Johnson City, Tenn. W 75-67 (Final)
Sat, Dec 21 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga Johnson City, Tenn. L 70-61 (Final)
Sat, Dec 28 George Mason University Johnson City, Tenn. W 87-76 (Final)
January 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Jan 2 Lipscomb University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 78-75 (Final)
Sat, Jan 4 Northern Kentucky University * Johnson City, Tenn. L 73-63 (Final)
Thu, Jan 9 at Florida Gulf Coast University * Fort Myers, Fla. L 73-58 (Final)
Sat, Jan 11 at Stetson University * DeLand, Fla. L 91-62 (Final)
Sun, Jan 19 University of South Carolina Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. L 63-62 (Final)
Thu, Jan 23 Kennesaw State University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 74-68 (Final)
Sat, Jan 25 Mercer University * Johnson City, Tenn. L 57-52 (Final)
Thu, Jan 30 at Jacksonville University * Jacksonville, Fla. L 73-56 (Final)
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 1 at University of North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 72-57 (Final)
Thu, Feb 6 Florida Gulf Coast University * Johnson City, Tenn. L 70-45 (Final)
Sat, Feb 8 Stetson University ('Play 4Kay' Think Pink) * Johnson City, Tenn. L 80-55 (Final)
Sat, Feb 15 at University of South Carolina Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. L 69-60 (Final)
Thu, Feb 20 at Kennesaw State University * Kennesaw, Ga. W 63-60 (Final)
Sat, Feb 22 at Mercer University * Macon, Ga. L 80-50 (Final)
Thu, Feb 27 Jacksonville University * Johnson City, Tenn. L 62-57 (Final)
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 University of North Florida (Senior Night) * Johnson City, Tenn. W 76-41 (Final)
Thu, Mar 6 at Lipscomb University * Nashville, Tenn. L 76-74 (Final)
Sat, Mar 8 at Northern Kentucky University * Highland Heights, Ky. L 58-50 (Final)
Atlantic Sun Championship
Tue, Mar 11 vs #3 USC Upstate Hodge Center - Spartanburg, S.C. L 76-66 (Final)
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 20 USC Upstate Fall Classic
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 20 UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational
VB ETSU 1 Richmond, Va.
Sep 20 University of Virginia 3
MSOC South Carolina 1 F OT
Sep 20 ETSU 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 USC Upstate Fall Classic
WGOLF Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C.
Sep 21 11th of 18
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Tennessee 3 F
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU 0
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 22 Results
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 23 1st of 12
MSOC ETSU 2 F
Sep 23 Winthrop 4
VB Furman University 3 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 23 ETSU 0
MCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WSOC Furman 3 F
Sep 26 ETSU 0
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 27 Game Time 101 Event (First official scrimmage)
VB ETSU 3 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sep 27 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 1