2012-13 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
8-18 (.308)6-12 (.333)L24-74-100-1
November 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 3 Carson-Newman # Johnson City, Tenn. W 82-52
Mon, Nov 5 Young Harris # Johnson City, Tenn. W 79-59
Sat, Nov 10 at High Point High Point, N.C. L 85-76
Sat, Nov 17 at Chattanooga Chattanooga, Tenn. L 81-48
Fri, Nov 30 Memphis Johnson City, Tenn. W 83-73
December 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Dec 2 at Morehead State Morehead, Ky. W 57-53
Thu, Dec 13 at LSU Baton Rouge, La. L 76-42
Tue, Dec 18 Appalachian State Johnson City, Tenn. L 85-57
Thu, Dec 20 at Iowa State Ames, Iowa Cancelled
Fri, Dec 28 at 16 North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. L 85-44
January 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Jan 2 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. L 90-79
Sat, Jan 5 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 80-74
Mon, Jan 7 at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. L 68-55
Sat, Jan 12 FGCU * Johnson City, Tenn. L 97-60
Mon, Jan 14 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. L 71-55
Sat, Jan 19 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 61-59
Mon, Jan 21 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 79-64
Sat, Jan 26 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. L 62-56
Mon, Jan 28 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. W 74-57
February 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 2 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 86-64
Mon, Feb 4 Northern Kentucky * Johnson City, Tenn. L 77-76
Sat, Feb 9 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 74-65
Mon, Feb 11 at FGCU * Ft. Myers, Fla. L 70-48
Sat, Feb 16 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. L 67-58
Mon, Feb 18 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 69-65
Sat, Feb 23 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 90-81 (OT)
Mon, Feb 25 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 65-60
March 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 2 USC Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. L 60-56
A-Sun Tournament
Wed, Mar 6 vs No. 2 Stetson Macon, Ga. L 66-55
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WBB ETSU 84 Final
Feb 16 University of North Carolina at Greensboro 66
MBB Tennessee Tech 79 F
Feb 16 ETSU 87
WBB Mercer University 49 Final
Feb 21 ETSU 70
BB ETSU 2 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 21 UNC-Asheville 3
MBB ETSU 59 F
Feb 21 Chattanooga 67
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 22 Results
BB ETSU 10 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 Pittsburgh 4
BB ETSU 9 Spartanburg, S.C.
Feb 22 USC Upstate 2
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 23 Results
WBB ETSU 46 Final
Feb 23 Samford University 69
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 24 T11 of 15
MBB ETSU 73 F
Feb 26 Citadel 74
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 27
MTEN Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 27, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
WTEN ETSU Akron, Ohio
Feb 28, 1:00 p.m. Akron
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 28
BB Butler Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28, 1:05 p.m. ETSU