2012-13 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
8-18 (.308)6-12 (.333)L24-74-100-1
November 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 3 Carson-Newman # Johnson City, Tenn. W 82-52
Mon, Nov 5 Young Harris # Johnson City, Tenn. W 79-59
Sat, Nov 10 at High Point High Point, N.C. L 85-76
Sat, Nov 17 at Chattanooga Chattanooga, Tenn. L 81-48
Fri, Nov 30 Memphis Johnson City, Tenn. W 83-73
December 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Dec 2 at Morehead State Morehead, Ky. W 57-53
Thu, Dec 13 at LSU Baton Rouge, La. L 76-42
Tue, Dec 18 Appalachian State Johnson City, Tenn. L 85-57
Thu, Dec 20 at Iowa State Ames, Iowa Cancelled
Fri, Dec 28 at 16 North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. L 85-44
January 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Jan 2 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. L 90-79
Sat, Jan 5 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 80-74
Mon, Jan 7 at Northern Kentucky * Highland Heights, Ky. L 68-55
Sat, Jan 12 FGCU * Johnson City, Tenn. L 97-60
Mon, Jan 14 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. L 71-55
Sat, Jan 19 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 61-59
Mon, Jan 21 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 79-64
Sat, Jan 26 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. L 62-56
Mon, Jan 28 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. W 74-57
February 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 2 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 86-64
Mon, Feb 4 Northern Kentucky * Johnson City, Tenn. L 77-76
Sat, Feb 9 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 74-65
Mon, Feb 11 at FGCU * Ft. Myers, Fla. L 70-48
Sat, Feb 16 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. L 67-58
Mon, Feb 18 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 69-65
Sat, Feb 23 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 90-81 (OT)
Mon, Feb 25 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 65-60
March 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 2 USC Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. L 60-56
A-Sun Tournament
Wed, Mar 6 vs No. 2 Stetson Macon, Ga. L 66-55
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 10 Results
MTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 10 Results
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 10 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 10 Results
MTEN ETSU 7 Macon, Ga.
Apr 10 Mercer 0
WTEN ETSU 7 Spartanburg, S.C.
Apr 10 USC Upstate 0
BB ETSU 8 Lexington, Va.
Apr 10 Virginia Military 4
MTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
WTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN ETSU 7 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Apr 11 Chattanooga 0
BB ETSU 9 Lexington, Va.
Apr 11 Virginia Military 6
WGOLF Southern Conference Championships Savannah, Ga.
Apr 12 6th of 9
WTEN ETSU 5 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 12 Furman 2
BB ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Apr 12 Virginia Military 5
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 13 Results