2011-12 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
8-22 (.267)7-11 (.389)L26-82-110-3
November 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Nov 3 Carson-Newman # Johnson City, Tenn. W 62-49 (F)
Mon, Nov 7 King College # Johnson City, Tenn. W 65-47
Preseason WNIT
Fri, Nov 11 Tennessee Tech Johnson City, Tenn. L 87-76 (F)
Fri, Nov 18 vs UAB Lake Charles, LA (McNeese State University) L 59-47 (F)
Sat, Nov 19 vs Manhattan Lake Charles, LA (McNeese State University) L 86-53 (F)
 
Mon, Nov 21 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. L 89-65 (F)
Sat, Nov 26 MTSU Johnson City, Tenn. L 78-63 (F)
Mon, Nov 28 at Richmond Richmond, Va. L 66-39 (F)
December 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Dec 1 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. L 68-60 (F)
Sat, Dec 3 at Florida Gulf Coast * Fort Myers, Fla. L 88-60 (F)
Tue, Dec 6 at Missouri State Springfield, Mo. L 81-70 (F)
Sun, Dec 11 at #18 North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. L 93-77 (F)
Tue, Dec 20 Morehead State Johnson City, Tenn. W 68-57 (F)
Thu, Dec 22 Chattanooga Johnson City, Tenn. L 88-80 (F)
January 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Jan 4 USC Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. W 67-64 (F)
Sat, Jan 7 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 72-46 (F)
Mon, Jan 9 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 77-61 (F)
Thu, Jan 12 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. L 70-67 (F)
Sat, Jan 14 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 70-44 (F)
Thu, Jan 19 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. L 88-75 (F)
Sat, Jan 21 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 89-52 (F)
Tue, Jan 24 LSU Johnson City, Tenn. L 71-68 (OT)
Sat, Jan 28 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. L 74-68 (F)
February 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Feb 2 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. W 75-59 (F)
Sat, Feb 4 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. L 78-68 (F)
Thu, Feb 9 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. L 88-82 (F)
Sat, Feb 11 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. L 74-69 (OT)
Thu, Feb 16 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 59-39 (F)
Sat, Feb 18 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 49-44 (F)
Thu, Feb 23 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 74-72 (F)
Sat, Feb 25 Florida Gulf Coast * Johnson City, Tenn. L 71-64 (F)
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Wed, Feb 29 vs No. 1 FGCU Macon, Ga. L 79-63 (F)
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Elon Fall Invitational
WSOC ETSU 1 F
Sep 12 George Washington 3
VB ETSU 0 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 12 University of Utah 3
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WGOLF Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Sep 13 7th of 15
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Lipscomb University 3
VB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Georgia Tech 2
MSOC ETSU 0 F
Sep 13 Kentucky 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WSOC ETSU 4 F (2OT)
Sep 14 Howard 3
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 15 First official practice
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 16 Tennessee State 3
MSOC FIU 1 F
Sep 16 ETSU 2