2010-11 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
19-12 (.613)15-5 (.750)L110-27-82-2
November 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Nov 1 Tusculum # ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 59-51
Sun, Nov 7 King # ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 80-67
Fri, Nov 12 at Chattanooga McKenzie Arena W 77-60
Sun, Nov 14 Richmond ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 96-84
Fri, Nov 19 Appalachian State ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 75-56
Mon, Nov 22 at Ohio State Value City Arena L 80-47
Fri, Nov 26 at Middle Tennessee State Charles M. Murphy Athletic Center L 87-71
December 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 4 at USC Upstate * The Hodge Center L 78-70
Wed, Dec 8 at North Carolina Carmichael Arena L 87-47
Mon, Dec 20 Campbell * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 76-61
Wed, Dec 22 at Tennessee Thompson-Boling Arena L 102-53
Marriott Cavalier Classic
Tue, Dec 28 vs Holy Cross John Paul Jones Arena W 90-68
Wed, Dec 29 vs Virginia John Paul Jones Arena L 83-66
 
January 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 3 at Mercer * University Center W 83-68
Wed, Jan 5 at Kennesaw State * KSU Convocation Center W 73-61
Sat, Jan 8 Florida Gulf Coast * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 77-70
Mon, Jan 10 Stetson * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 78-74
Sat, Jan 15 at Jacksonville * Veterans Memorial Arena W 69-62
Mon, Jan 17 at North Florida * UNF Arena L 65-62
Sat, Jan 22 Lipscomb * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 95-64
Mon, Jan 24 Belmont * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 58-49
Wed, Jan 26 USC Upstate * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 64-42
Sat, Jan 29 Kennesaw State * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 85-61
Mon, Jan 31 Mercer * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 100-62
February 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 5 at Stetson * Edmunds Center W 80-62
Mon, Feb 7 at Florida Gulf Coast * Alico Arena L 81-65
Sat, Feb 12 North Florida * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 74-52
Mon, Feb 14 Jacksonville * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 75-65
Sat, Feb 19 at Lipscomb * Allen Arena W 66-52
Mon, Feb 21 at Belmont * Curb Event Center W 90-86
Thu, Feb 24 at Campbell * John W. Pope Convocation Center L 60-57
March 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Wed, Mar 2 vs Lipscomb University Center (Mercer) W 83-75
Fri, Mar 4 vs Jacksonville University Center (Mercer University) L 61-59
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 10 Play Suspended
WSOC ETSU 1 2OT
Oct 10 Mercer 2
VB ETSU 0 Greenville, S.C.
Oct 10 Furman University 3
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 11 Results
VB ETSU 2 Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 11 Western Carolina University 3
MSOC ETSU 0 Greensboro, N.C.
Oct 11 UNC Greensboro 2
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 12 2nd of 15
WSOC ETSU 5 Charleston, S.C.
Oct 12 Citadel 3
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3