2010-11 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
19-12 (.613)15-5 (.750)L110-27-82-2
November 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Nov 1 Tusculum # ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 59-51
Sun, Nov 7 King # ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 80-67
Fri, Nov 12 at Chattanooga McKenzie Arena W 77-60
Sun, Nov 14 Richmond ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 96-84
Fri, Nov 19 Appalachian State ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 75-56
Mon, Nov 22 at Ohio State Value City Arena L 80-47
Fri, Nov 26 at Middle Tennessee State Charles M. Murphy Athletic Center L 87-71
December 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 4 at USC Upstate * The Hodge Center L 78-70
Wed, Dec 8 at North Carolina Carmichael Arena L 87-47
Mon, Dec 20 Campbell * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 76-61
Wed, Dec 22 at Tennessee Thompson-Boling Arena L 102-53
Marriott Cavalier Classic
Tue, Dec 28 vs Holy Cross John Paul Jones Arena W 90-68
Wed, Dec 29 vs Virginia John Paul Jones Arena L 83-66
 
January 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 3 at Mercer * University Center W 83-68
Wed, Jan 5 at Kennesaw State * KSU Convocation Center W 73-61
Sat, Jan 8 Florida Gulf Coast * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center L 77-70
Mon, Jan 10 Stetson * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 78-74
Sat, Jan 15 at Jacksonville * Veterans Memorial Arena W 69-62
Mon, Jan 17 at North Florida * UNF Arena L 65-62
Sat, Jan 22 Lipscomb * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 95-64
Mon, Jan 24 Belmont * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 58-49
Wed, Jan 26 USC Upstate * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 64-42
Sat, Jan 29 Kennesaw State * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 85-61
Mon, Jan 31 Mercer * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 100-62
February 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 5 at Stetson * Edmunds Center W 80-62
Mon, Feb 7 at Florida Gulf Coast * Alico Arena L 81-65
Sat, Feb 12 North Florida * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 74-52
Mon, Feb 14 Jacksonville * ETSU/MSHA Athletic Center W 75-65
Sat, Feb 19 at Lipscomb * Allen Arena W 66-52
Mon, Feb 21 at Belmont * Curb Event Center W 90-86
Thu, Feb 24 at Campbell * John W. Pope Convocation Center L 60-57
March 2011 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Atlantic Sun Tournament
Wed, Mar 2 vs Lipscomb University Center (Mercer) W 83-75
Fri, Mar 4 vs Jacksonville University Center (Mercer University) L 61-59
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC Radford 2 F
Aug 22 ETSU 3
MSOC ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Aug 23, 7:00 p.m. Virginia Tech (Exh.)
WSOC ETSU Cookeville, Tenn.
Aug 24, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee Tech
WSOC Appalachian St. Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 28, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29
WCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 9:00 a.m. Morgan State University
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29, 5:00 p.m. California State University, Sacramento
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 29, 7:00 p.m. William & Mary
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30, 12:00 p.m. UNC Charlotte
WSOC Campbell Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 31, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 31, 3:30 p.m. VCU
WSOC South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn.
Sep 2, 6:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland