2009-10 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
22-9 (.710)18-2 (.900)L111-09-82-1
November 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 1 Cumberlands # Johnson City, Tenn. W 74-61
Sat, Nov 7 King College # Johnson City, Tenn. W 96-59
Fri, Nov 13 Chattanooga Johnson City, Tenn. W 85-61
Sun, Nov 15 at Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. L 80-50
Sun, Nov 22 at Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. L 95-78
Sat, Nov 28 vs Arizona State Manoa, Hawaii L 80-67
Sun, Nov 29 at Hawaii (*) Manoa, Hawaii W 94-83 (Overtime)
December 2009 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Dec 5 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. W 82-54
Thu, Dec 17 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. L 92-87
Mon, Dec 21 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. W 77-72
Mon, Dec 28 at Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. L 96-83
Thu, Dec 31 at North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. L 104-65
January 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 4 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. L 85-78
Thu, Jan 7 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 90-59
Sat, Jan 9 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. W 81-60
Thu, Jan 14 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 78-59
Sat, Jan 16 Florida Gulf Coast * Johnson City, Tenn. W 88-83
Thu, Jan 21 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 76-65
Sat, Jan 23 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. W 81-67
Wed, Jan 27 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. W 88-65
Sat, Jan 30 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 82-59
February 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 1 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. W 87-65
Thu, Feb 4 at Florida Gulf Coast * Ft. Myers, Fla. L 92-55
Sat, Feb 6 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 57-55
Thu, Feb 11 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 83-71
Sat, Feb 13 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 81-63
Thu, Feb 18 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 77-67
Mon, Feb 22 USC Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. W 88-67
Thu, Feb 25 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 68-58
Sat, Feb 27 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 79-70
March 2010 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Mar 3 vs Stetson Mercer University (Macon, Ga.) W 84-49
Sat, Mar 6 vs North Florida University Center (Macon, Ga.) W 63-62
Sun, Mar 21 at #5 Xavier Cincinnati, Ohio (Cintas Center) L 94-82
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WSOC ETSU 1 F
Sep 12 George Washington 3
VB ETSU 0 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 12 University of Utah 3
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WGOLF Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Sep 13 7th of 15
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Lipscomb University 3
VB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Georgia Tech 2
MSOC ETSU 0 F
Sep 13 Kentucky 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WSOC ETSU 4 F 2OT
Sep 14 Howard 3
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 15 First official practice
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 16 Tennessee State 3
MSOC FIU 1 F
Sep 16 ETSU 2
SB Milligan Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 18, 5:00 p.m. ETSU
SB Milligan Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 18, 7:00 p.m. ETSU