2005-06 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
19-9 (.679)15-5 (.750)L110-29-60-1
October 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 29 Blue/Gold Game Johnson City, Tenn. 1:30 p.m.
November 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Nov 9 Mars Hill # Johnson City, Tenn. W 87-68
Sun, Nov 20 at Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. W 78-53
Wed, Nov 23 at Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio L 82-58
Tue, Nov 29 Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn. W 81-74
December 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Dec 1 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. W 66-52
Sat, Dec 3 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 74-50
Wed, Dec 7 at College of Charleston Charleston, S.C. W 59-55
Sun, Dec 11 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. L 86-56
Wed, Dec 21 at Applachian State Boone, N.C. L 85-73
Wed, Dec 28 Southeast Missouri State Johnson City, Tenn. W 81-74
January 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 2 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 74-66
Thu, Jan 5 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 80-59
Sat, Jan 7 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 84-72
Thu, Jan 12 Florida Atlantic * Johnson City, Tenn. L 79-71
Mon, Jan 16 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 69-55
Thu, Jan 19 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. (Brooks Gym) W 73-63
Sat, Jan 21 Gardner Webb * Johnson City, Tenn. (Brooks Gym) L 72-68
Thu, Jan 26 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 61-51
Sat, Jan 28 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 61-57
February 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 4 at Florida Atlantic * Boca Raton, Fla. L 85-76
Thu, Feb 9 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. W 74-53
Sat, Feb 11 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. W 82-52
Thu, Feb 16 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 85-59
Sat, Feb 18 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 70-50
Thu, Feb 23 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 62-47
Sat, Feb 25 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 80-59
March 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Mar 2 at Gardner Webb * Boiling Springs, N.C. W 74-50
Sat, Mar 4 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 56-36
Thu, Mar 9 vs #6 Mercer Dothan, Ala. L 59-56
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 28
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 28 Results
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 29 Results
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 29 Results
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 29 Results
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 30 Results
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 30 Results
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 30
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 31 Results
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
FB Maryville College Home
Sep 10, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
MGOLF Gopher Invitational Plymouth, Minn.
Sep 13
MGOLF Gopher Invitational Plymouth, Minn.
Sep 14
FB ETSU Charleston, S.C.
Sep 17, 7:00 p.m. Charleston Southern