2005-06 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
19-9 (.679)15-5 (.750)L110-29-60-1
October 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 29 Blue/Gold Game Johnson City, Tenn. 1:30 p.m.
November 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Nov 9 Mars Hill # Johnson City, Tenn. W 87-68
Sun, Nov 20 at Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. W 78-53
Wed, Nov 23 at Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio L 82-58
Tue, Nov 29 Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn. W 81-74
December 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Dec 1 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. W 66-52
Sat, Dec 3 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 74-50
Wed, Dec 7 at College of Charleston Charleston, S.C. W 59-55
Sun, Dec 11 at Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. L 86-56
Wed, Dec 21 at Applachian State Boone, N.C. L 85-73
Wed, Dec 28 Southeast Missouri State Johnson City, Tenn. W 81-74
January 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Jan 2 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 74-66
Thu, Jan 5 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. W 80-59
Sat, Jan 7 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. W 84-72
Thu, Jan 12 Florida Atlantic * Johnson City, Tenn. L 79-71
Mon, Jan 16 at Kennesaw State * Kennesaw, Ga. W 69-55
Thu, Jan 19 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. (Brooks Gym) W 73-63
Sat, Jan 21 Gardner Webb * Johnson City, Tenn. (Brooks Gym) L 72-68
Thu, Jan 26 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 61-51
Sat, Jan 28 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. L 61-57
February 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 4 at Florida Atlantic * Boca Raton, Fla. L 85-76
Thu, Feb 9 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. W 74-53
Sat, Feb 11 North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. W 82-52
Thu, Feb 16 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. W 85-59
Sat, Feb 18 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 70-50
Thu, Feb 23 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. W 62-47
Sat, Feb 25 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 80-59
March 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Mar 2 at Gardner Webb * Boiling Springs, N.C. W 74-50
Sat, Mar 4 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 56-36
Thu, Mar 9 vs #6 Mercer Dothan, Ala. L 59-56
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MBB UNC Greensboro 80 F
Dec 13 ETSU 79
WBB Eastern Kentucky University 49 Final
Dec 13 ETSU 64
WBB ETSU 86 Final
Dec 15 Morehead State University 77
MBB ETSU 63 F
Dec 16 Eastern Kentucky 60
WBB ETSU 48 Final
Dec 19 University of North Carolina Wilmington 61
WBB ETSU 56 Final
Dec 20 Jacksonville State University 57
MBB ETSU Richmond, Va.
Dec 22, 7:00 p.m. VCU
WBB Iona College Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 29, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Dec 31, 1:00 p.m. Tennessee
WBB ETSU Chapel Hill, N.C.
Jan 2, 2:00 p.m. University of North Carolina
MBB VMI Freedom Hall
Jan 2, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MBB ETSU Birmingham, Ala.
Jan 5, 8:00 p.m. Samford
MBB Mercer Freedom Hall
Jan 8, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Greenville, S.C.
Jan 10, 2:00 p.m. Furman University
MBB Chattanooga Freedom Hall
Jan 10, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Spartanburg, S.C.
Jan 12, 11:30 a.m. Wofford College