2004-05 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
11-12 (.478)10-11 (.476)L16-45-80-0
November 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 19 at Tennessee Tech # Cookeville, Tenn. W 81-77
Sat, Nov 20 at Tennessee State # Nashville, Tenn. L 62-56
Mon, Nov 22 Tusculum College # Johnson City, Tenn. W 77-61
Fri, Nov 26 Temple University # Johnson City, Tenn. L 64-42
Tue, Nov 30 at Old Dominion University # Norfolk, V.A. L 86-52
December 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Dec 3 at Elon * Elon, N.C. W 80-58
Mon, Dec 6 at Charlotte # Charlotte, N.C. L 79-68
Sat, Dec 18 Wofford * Johnson City, Tenn. W 77-51
Mon, Dec 20 Furman * Johnson City, Tenn. L 64-56
Tue, Dec 28 Georgia Southern * Johnson City, Tenn. L 82-76
Thu, Dec 30 Mississippi State # Johnson City, Tenn. L 74-64
January 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Jan 2 Chattanooga * Johnson City, Tenn. L 61-58
Sat, Jan 8 Davidson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 74-66
Mon, Jan 10 Western Carolina * Johnson City, Tenn. W 84-68
Sat, Jan 15 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. L 51-47
Thu, Jan 20 UNC-Greensboro * Johnson City, Tenn. (Brooks Gym) W 75-63
Sat, Jan 22 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. W 91-73
Mon, Jan 24 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. L 52-49
Sat, Jan 29 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. L 87-64
Mon, Jan 31 College of Charleston * Johnson City, Tenn. L 51-48
February 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 5 at Davidson * Davidson, N.C. L 68-56
Mon, Feb 7 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. L 65-60
Sat, Feb 12 Appalachian State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 74-69
Wed, Feb 16 at College of Charleston * Charleston, S.C. L 55-54
Sat, Feb 19 at UNC-Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. W 70-67
Mon, Feb 21 Elon * Johnson City, Tenn. W 80-62
Sat, Feb 26 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, G.A. L 85-82
March 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Mar 2 at Appalachian State * Chattanooga, Tenn. W 74-64 (TBA)
Thu, Mar 3 at UTC Southern Conference Tournament W 55-50
Fri, Mar 4 at Georgia Southern Southern Conference Tournament L 73-71
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 12 2nd of 15
WSOC ETSU 5 Charleston, S.C.
Oct 12 Citadel 3
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3
MSOC Wofford 3 2OT
Oct 18 ETSU 3
WTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals