2003-04 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
13-8 (.619)13-8 (.619)L28-35-50-0
November 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Nov 13 Lees-McRae College% # Johnson City L 78-72
Sun, Nov 23 NWBL% # Johnson City CANC
Fri, Nov 28 at Temple # Philadelphia, Pa. L 68-46
December 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Dec 1 at Furman * Greenville, S.C. L 83-58 (83-58)
Wed, Dec 3 at UNC Asheville # Asheville, N.C. L 55-49
Sat, Dec 6 at High Point^ # Cincinnati, Ohio L 53-51
Sun, Dec 7 at Central Michigan^ # Cincinnati, Ohio L 52-49
Sat, Dec 13 UNC Greensboro % * Johnson City W 83-72
Mon, Dec 15 at Clemson # Clemson, S.C. L 82-45
Thu, Dec 18 Elon * Johnson City W 64-54
Sat, Dec 20 Wofford * Johnson City W 74-68
Tue, Dec 30 Georgia Southern * Johnson City W 65-64
January 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 3 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. L 72-54
Mon, Jan 5 College of Charleston * Johnson City W 81-51
Sat, Jan 10 at Davidson * Davidson, N.C. L 74-59
Mon, Jan 12 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. W 75-67
Sat, Jan 17 Appalachian State * Johnson City W 65-64
Sat, Jan 24 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. W 80-65
Mon, Jan 26 Furman * Johnson City L 80-68
Sat, Jan 31 Chattanooga * Johnson City L 95-62
February 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Feb 2 at College of Charleston * Charleston, S.C. W 77-59
Wed, Feb 4 Tennessee Tech * Johnson City L 73-71
Sat, Feb 7 Davidson * Johnson City W 83-54
Mon, Feb 9 Western Carolina * Johnson City W 78-73
Sat, Feb 14 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. W 74-69
Sat, Feb 21 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. W 65-60
Mon, Feb 23 at Elon * Elon, N.C. L 77-65
Sat, Feb 28 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. L 70-55
March 2004 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Mar 4 at Elon - ! # Charleston, S.C. -- McAlister Fieldhouse L 84-68
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Elon Fall Invitational
WSOC ETSU 1 F
Sep 12 George Washington 3
VB ETSU 0 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 12 University of Utah 3
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WGOLF Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Sep 13 7th of 15
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Lipscomb University 3
VB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Georgia Tech 2
MSOC ETSU 0 F
Sep 13 Kentucky 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WSOC ETSU 4 F (2OT)
Sep 14 Howard 3
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 15 First official practice
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 16 Tennessee State 3
MSOC FIU 1 F
Sep 16 ETSU 2