2002-03 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
6-13 (.316)6-13 (.316)L14-52-80-0
November 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 22 at Tennessee Tech # Cookeville, Tenn. L 74-56
Sun, Nov 24 at North Carolina # Chapel Hill, N.C. L 106-40
Wed, Nov 27 at Radford # Radford, Va. W 72-60
Fri, Nov 29 at Georgia Tech # Atlanta, Ga. L 85-35
Sat, Nov 30 at Arkansas State # Atlanta,Ga. L 63-48 (TBA)
December 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Dec 2 at Middle Tennessee State # Murfreesboro, Tenn. L 95-70
Thu, Dec 5 Tusculum College # Johnson City W 85-59
Wed, Dec 18 at Coastal Carolina # Conway, S.C. L 72-62
Mon, Dec 30 UNC Asheville # Johnson City W 84-77
January 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Jan 2 Chattanooga * Johnson City L 77-65
Sat, Jan 4 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. L 78-69
Wed, Jan 8 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. L 79-76
Sat, Jan 11 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. L 71-60
Mon, Jan 13 Western Carolina * Johnson City W 82-74
Sat, Jan 18 College of Charleston * Johnson City L 74-71
Mon, Jan 20 Furman * Johnson City L 86-64
Sat, Jan 25 Davidson * Johnson City W 66-64
Mon, Jan 27 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. W 70-65
February 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 1 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. L 90-72
Mon, Feb 3 Georgia Southern * Johnson City W 98-92
Sat, Feb 8 Appalachian State * Johnson City L 76-65
Mon, Feb 10 at College of Charleston * Charleston, S.C. W 82-80
Sat, Feb 15 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. L 82-71
Mon, Feb 17 UNC Greensboro * Johnson City L 73-62
Sat, Feb 22 at Davidson * Davidson, N.C. L 70-57
Mon, Feb 24 at Furman * Greeneville, N.C. L 70-49
March 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 Wofford * Johnson City W 85-79
Wed, Mar 5 at College of Charleston (SoCon Tournament) * Charleston, S.C. L 76-60 (TBA)
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 10 Results
MTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 10 Results
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 10 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 10 Results
MTEN ETSU 7 Macon, Ga.
Apr 10 Mercer 0
WTEN ETSU 7 Spartanburg, S.C.
Apr 10 USC Upstate 0
BB ETSU 8 Lexington, Va.
Apr 10 Virginia Military 4
MTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
WTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN ETSU 7 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Apr 11 Chattanooga 0
BB ETSU 9 Lexington, Va.
Apr 11 Virginia Military 6
WGOLF Southern Conference Championships Savannah, Ga.
Apr 12 6th of 9
WTEN ETSU 5 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 12 Furman 2
BB ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Apr 12 Virginia Military 5
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 13 Results