2002-03 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
6-13 (.316)6-13 (.316)L14-52-80-0
November 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 22 at Tennessee Tech # Cookeville, Tenn. L 74-56
Sun, Nov 24 at North Carolina # Chapel Hill, N.C. L 106-40
Wed, Nov 27 at Radford # Radford, Va. W 72-60
Fri, Nov 29 at Georgia Tech # Atlanta, Ga. L 85-35
Sat, Nov 30 at Arkansas State # Atlanta,Ga. L 63-48 (TBA)
December 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Dec 2 at Middle Tennessee State # Murfreesboro, Tenn. L 95-70
Thu, Dec 5 Tusculum College # Johnson City W 85-59
Wed, Dec 18 at Coastal Carolina # Conway, S.C. L 72-62
Mon, Dec 30 UNC Asheville # Johnson City W 84-77
January 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Jan 2 Chattanooga * Johnson City L 77-65
Sat, Jan 4 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. L 78-69
Wed, Jan 8 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. L 79-76
Sat, Jan 11 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. L 71-60
Mon, Jan 13 Western Carolina * Johnson City W 82-74
Sat, Jan 18 College of Charleston * Johnson City L 74-71
Mon, Jan 20 Furman * Johnson City L 86-64
Sat, Jan 25 Davidson * Johnson City W 66-64
Mon, Jan 27 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. W 70-65
February 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 1 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. L 90-72
Mon, Feb 3 Georgia Southern * Johnson City W 98-92
Sat, Feb 8 Appalachian State * Johnson City L 76-65
Mon, Feb 10 at College of Charleston * Charleston, S.C. W 82-80
Sat, Feb 15 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. L 82-71
Mon, Feb 17 UNC Greensboro * Johnson City L 73-62
Sat, Feb 22 at Davidson * Davidson, N.C. L 70-57
Mon, Feb 24 at Furman * Greeneville, N.C. L 70-49
March 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 Wofford * Johnson City W 85-79
Wed, Mar 5 at College of Charleston (SoCon Tournament) * Charleston, S.C. L 76-60 (TBA)
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC ETSU CNCL
Sep 7 Francis Marion
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 12 Elon Fall Invitational
WSOC ETSU 1 F
Sep 12 George Washington 3
VB ETSU 0 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 12 University of Utah 3
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 13 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WGOLF Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich.
Sep 13 7th of 15
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Lipscomb University 3
VB ETSU 3 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 13 Georgia Tech 2
MSOC ETSU 0 F
Sep 13 Kentucky 2
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Elon Fall Invitational
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 14 Southern Intercollegiate Invitational
WSOC ETSU 4 F (2OT)
Sep 14 Howard 3
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 15 First official practice
VB ETSU 1 Nashville, Tenn.
Sep 16 Tennessee State 3
MSOC FIU 1 F
Sep 16 ETSU 2