2002-03 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
6-13 (.316)6-13 (.316)L14-52-80-0
November 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 22 at Tennessee Tech # Cookeville, Tenn. L 74-56
Sun, Nov 24 at North Carolina # Chapel Hill, N.C. L 106-40
Wed, Nov 27 at Radford # Radford, Va. W 72-60
Fri, Nov 29 at Georgia Tech # Atlanta, Ga. L 85-35
Sat, Nov 30 at Arkansas State # Atlanta,Ga. L 63-48 (TBA)
December 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Mon, Dec 2 at Middle Tennessee State # Murfreesboro, Tenn. L 95-70
Thu, Dec 5 Tusculum College # Johnson City W 85-59
Wed, Dec 18 at Coastal Carolina # Conway, S.C. L 72-62
Mon, Dec 30 UNC Asheville # Johnson City W 84-77
January 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Thu, Jan 2 Chattanooga * Johnson City L 77-65
Sat, Jan 4 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. L 78-69
Wed, Jan 8 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. L 79-76
Sat, Jan 11 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. L 71-60
Mon, Jan 13 Western Carolina * Johnson City W 82-74
Sat, Jan 18 College of Charleston * Johnson City L 74-71
Mon, Jan 20 Furman * Johnson City L 86-64
Sat, Jan 25 Davidson * Johnson City W 66-64
Mon, Jan 27 at Wofford * Spartanburg, S.C. W 70-65
February 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 1 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. L 90-72
Mon, Feb 3 Georgia Southern * Johnson City W 98-92
Sat, Feb 8 Appalachian State * Johnson City L 76-65
Mon, Feb 10 at College of Charleston * Charleston, S.C. W 82-80
Sat, Feb 15 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. L 82-71
Mon, Feb 17 UNC Greensboro * Johnson City L 73-62
Sat, Feb 22 at Davidson * Davidson, N.C. L 70-57
Mon, Feb 24 at Furman * Greeneville, N.C. L 70-49
March 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Mar 1 Wofford * Johnson City W 85-79
Wed, Mar 5 at College of Charleston (SoCon Tournament) * Charleston, S.C. L 76-60 (TBA)
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
FB ETSU Kingsport, Tenn.
Oct 23, 6:00 p.m. Scrimmage at J. Fred Johnson Stadium
MSOC ETSU 0 Greenville, S.C.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Furman 3
VB ETSU 2 Birmingham, Ala.
Oct 24, 6:00 p.m. Samford University 3
WGOLF Palmetto Intercollegiate Kiawah Island, S.C.
Oct 26 10th of 20
WSOC ETSU 2 Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 26 Western Carolina 3
MSOC UNC Greensboro 1 OT
Oct 28 ETSU 0
MBB Blue/Gold Scrimmage Freedom Hall
Oct 30, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31 2 of 10
WCC Southern Conference Championship Kernersville, N.C.
Oct 31 4 of 10
WTEN ETSU Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 31 University of Tennessee Fall Invite
VB ETSU 0 Greensboro, N.C.
Oct 31 University of North Carolina at Greensboro 3
WTEN ETSU
Nov 1 University of Tennessee Fall Invite
WBB Milligan College Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 3:00 p.m. Homecoming scrimmage
WSOC ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 5:30 p.m. UNC Greensboro
VB University of Tennessee at Chattanooga Johnson City, Tenn.
Nov 1, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Macon, Ga.
Nov 1, 8:00 p.m. Mercer
WTEN ETSU
Nov 2, 8:00 p.m. University of Tennessee Fall Invite