2001-02 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
5-13 (.278)5-13 (.278)L34-51-80-0
November 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 18 at James Madison # L 76-58
Wed, Nov 21 Coastal Carolina # W 78-68
Sat, Nov 24 at Florida State # at Florida State Tournament L 99-66
Sun, Nov 25 Akron # at Florida State Tournament L 72-64
Wed, Nov 28 Radford # W 90-78
December 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Dec 5 at Wofford * W 76-74
Fri, Dec 7 at North Carolina-Asheville # W 78-68
Sat, Dec 15 Belmont # at University of Cincinnati Tournament L 94-71
Sun, Dec 16 Troy State # at University of Cincinnati Tournament W 78-72
Wed, Dec 19 Tennessee Tech # W 82-73
Sat, Dec 29 Chattanooga * W 92-83
Mon, Dec 31 Georgia Southern * L 75-71
January 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 5 Appalachian State * L 87-79
Tue, Jan 8 at College of Charleston * L 62-56
Sat, Jan 12 at Western Carolina * L 85-79
Mon, Jan 14 UNC-Greensboro * L 77-50
Sat, Jan 19 at Furman * L 67-64
Tue, Jan 22 at Davidson * L 103-88
Sat, Jan 26 Wofford * W 78-67
Mon, Jan 28 at Chattanooga * L 75-47
February 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 2 at Georgia Southern * L 84-80
Mon, Feb 4 at Appalachian State * L 77-74
Sat, Feb 9 College of Charleston * W 82-79
Mon, Feb 11 Western Carolina * W 73-59
Sat, Feb 16 at UNC-Greensboro * L 91-58
Tue, Feb 19 Furman * L 66-54
Sat, Feb 23 Davidson * L 72-68
Thu, Feb 28 at College of Charleston # L 85-65
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 10 Results
MTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 10 Results
MTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 10 Results
WTRACK Tennessee Relays Knoxville, Tenn.
Apr 10 Results
MTEN ETSU 7 Macon, Ga.
Apr 10 Mercer 0
WTEN ETSU 7 Spartanburg, S.C.
Apr 10 USC Upstate 0
BB ETSU 8 Lexington, Va.
Apr 10 Virginia Military 4
MTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
WTRACK Beynon Sports Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Apr 11 Results
MTEN ETSU 7 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Apr 11 Chattanooga 0
BB ETSU 9 Lexington, Va.
Apr 11 Virginia Military 6
WGOLF Southern Conference Championships Savannah, Ga.
Apr 12 6th of 9
WTEN ETSU 5 Greenville, S.C.
Apr 12 Furman 2
BB ETSU 4 Lexington, Va.
Apr 12 Virginia Military 5
MGOLF The Greenbrier Collegiate Invitational White Sulphur Springs, W. Va.
Apr 13 Results