2001-02 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
5-13 (.278)5-13 (.278)L34-51-80-0
November 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 18 at James Madison # L 76-58
Wed, Nov 21 Coastal Carolina # W 78-68
Sat, Nov 24 at Florida State # at Florida State Tournament L 99-66
Sun, Nov 25 Akron # at Florida State Tournament L 72-64
Wed, Nov 28 Radford # W 90-78
December 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Wed, Dec 5 at Wofford * W 76-74
Fri, Dec 7 at North Carolina-Asheville # W 78-68
Sat, Dec 15 Belmont # at University of Cincinnati Tournament L 94-71
Sun, Dec 16 Troy State # at University of Cincinnati Tournament W 78-72
Wed, Dec 19 Tennessee Tech # W 82-73
Sat, Dec 29 Chattanooga * W 92-83
Mon, Dec 31 Georgia Southern * L 75-71
January 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Jan 5 Appalachian State * L 87-79
Tue, Jan 8 at College of Charleston * L 62-56
Sat, Jan 12 at Western Carolina * L 85-79
Mon, Jan 14 UNC-Greensboro * L 77-50
Sat, Jan 19 at Furman * L 67-64
Tue, Jan 22 at Davidson * L 103-88
Sat, Jan 26 Wofford * W 78-67
Mon, Jan 28 at Chattanooga * L 75-47
February 2002 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Feb 2 at Georgia Southern * L 84-80
Mon, Feb 4 at Appalachian State * L 77-74
Sat, Feb 9 College of Charleston * W 82-79
Mon, Feb 11 Western Carolina * W 73-59
Sat, Feb 16 at UNC-Greensboro * L 91-58
Tue, Feb 19 Furman * L 66-54
Sat, Feb 23 Davidson * L 72-68
Thu, Feb 28 at College of Charleston # L 85-65
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 28
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 28 Results
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 29 Results
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 29 Results
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 29 Results
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 30 Results
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 30 Results
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 30
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 31 Results
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
FB Maryville College Home
Sep 10, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
MGOLF Gopher Invitational Plymouth, Minn.
Sep 13
MGOLF Gopher Invitational Plymouth, Minn.
Sep 14
FB ETSU Charleston, S.C.
Sep 17, 7:00 p.m. Charleston Southern