2013-14 Volleyball
August 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Deacon Invitational
Fri, Aug 30 vs University of North Carolina at Greensboro Winston-Salem, N.C. L 3-2 (F)
Sat, Aug 31 at Wake Forest University Winston-Salem, N.C. L 3-1
Sat, Aug 31 vs East Carolina University Winston-Salem, N.C. W 3-0
 
September 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Sep 3 Furman University Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0 (F)
Kentucky Classic
Fri, Sep 6 vs Liberty University Lexington, Ky. W 3-0 (F)
Sat, Sep 7 vs Virginia Commonwealth University Lexington, Ky. L 3-2 (F)
Sat, Sep 7 at #21 University of Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L 3-0 (F)
 
Tue, Sep 10 at Marshall University Huntington, W.Va. W 3-2 (F)
Comcast Lady Vol Classic
Thu, Sep 12 vs Virginia Commonwealth University Knoxville, Tenn. L 3-0 (F)
Fri, Sep 13 vs Wichita State University Knoxville, Tenn. L 3-0 (F)
Fri, Sep 13 vs Austin Peay State University Knoxville, Tenn. W 3-1 (F)
Sat, Sep 14 at University of Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. W 3-1 (F)
 
Fri, Sep 20 at Mercer University * Macon, Ga. W 3-1 (F)
Sat, Sep 21 at Kennesaw State University * Kennesaw, Ga. W 3-1 (F)
Thu, Sep 26 at University of South Carolina Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. W 3-0 (F)
October 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 4 at Northern Kentucky University * Highland Heights, Ky. W 3-1 (F)
Sat, Oct 5 at Lipscomb University * Nashville, Tenn. W 3-2 (F)
Fri, Oct 11 Stetson University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0 (F)
Sat, Oct 12 Florida Gulf Coast University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0 (F)
Fri, Oct 18 at Jacksonville University * Jacksonville, Fla. L 3-2 (F)
Sat, Oct 19 at University of North Florida * Jacksonvillle, Fla. W 3-2 (F)
Tue, Oct 22 Mercer University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1 (F)
Fri, Oct 25 University of South Carolina Upstate * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0 (F)
Tue, Oct 29 Kennesaw State University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0 (F)
November 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 1 at Florida Gulf Coast University * Ft. Myers, Fla. W 3-2 (F)
Sat, Nov 2 at Stetson University * DeLand, Fla. W 3-2 (F)
Fri, Nov 8 Lipscomb University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2 (F)
Sat, Nov 9 Northern Kentucky University * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1 (F)
Fri, Nov 15 University of North Florida * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0 (F)
Sat, Nov 16 Jacksonville University * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0 (F)
Atlantic Sun Championship
Fri, Nov 22 No. 3 Lipscomb Kennesaw State (Kennesaw, Ga.) L 3-2 (F)
 
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 28 Results
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 28
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 29 Results
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 29 Results
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 29 Results
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 30
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 30
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 30
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 31
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 1
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3 ETSU
FB Maryville College Home
Sep 10 ETSU
FB ETSU Charleston, S.C.
Sep 17, 7:00 p.m. Charleston Southern
FB Emory & Henry (Homecoming) Home
Sep 26, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
FB St. Francis Home
Oct 3, 7:00 p.m. ETSU