2006-07 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
25-7 (.781)8-0 (1.000)L29-313-23-2
August 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 25 at UNC Charlotte # Charlotte, N.C. L 3-0
Sat, Aug 26 vs NC State # Charlotte, N.C. W 3-1
Tue, Aug 29 at High Point High Point, N.C. W 3-0
September 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 1 vs UNC Greensboro $ Asheville, N.C. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 2 vs Cleveland State $ Asheville, N.C. L 3-2
Sat, Sep 2 at UNC Asheville $ Asheville, N.C. W 3-1
Wed, Sep 6 at Tusculum Greeneville, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Sep 8 Furman % Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 9 Evansville % Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2
Sat, Sep 9 Winthrop % Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Wed, Sep 13 at Lees McCrae Banner Elk, N.C. W 3-0
Fri, Sep 15 vs North Florida * Conway, S.C. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 16 at Coastal Carolina * Conway, S.C. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 16 Xavier * Conway, S.C. L 3-0
Tue, Sep 19 at Furman Greenville, S.C. W 3-2
Sun, Sep 24 Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Thu, Sep 28 at Gardner-Webb * Boiling Springs, N.C. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 30 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 3-0
October 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Oct 3 Chattanooga Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Thu, Oct 5 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Sat, Oct 7 North Florida Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Tue, Oct 10 at North Carolina A&T Greensboro, N.C. W 3-1
Sat, Oct 14 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Oct 20 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Sat, Oct 21 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Oct 27 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 3-1
Sun, Oct 29 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. W 3-0
Tue, Oct 31 Western Carolina Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
November 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 5 at Milligan Milligan College, Tenn. W 3-0
Tue, Nov 7 at Liberty Lynchburg, Va. W 3-2
Mon, Nov 13 at Radford Radford, Va. L 3-2
Fri, Nov 17 vs Jacksonville Nashville, Tenn. L 3-2
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 23 Results
WBB ETSU 46 Final
Feb 23 Samford University 69
MGOLF Puerto Rico Classic San Juan, Puerto Rico
Feb 24 T11 of 15
MBB ETSU 73 F
Feb 26 Citadel 74
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 27 Results
MTEN Tennessee Tech 0 Bristol, Tenn.
Feb 27 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU 6 Akron, Ohio
Feb 28 Akron 1
WTRACK Southern Conference Championships Birmingham, Ala.
Feb 28 3 of 9
BB Butler 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28 ETSU 4
WBB ETSU 42 Final
Feb 28 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 64
SB ETSU 10 5
Feb 28 Morehead St. 1
SB ETSU 5 Savannah, Ga.
Feb 28 UMBC 7
MBB ETSU 64 F
Feb 28 Mercer 69
BB Butler 9 Johnson City, Tenn.
Feb 28 ETSU 3
BB Butler 6 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 1 ETSU 12
BB Radford 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Mar 3 ETSU 9
WTEN ETSU 3 Rock Hill, S.C.
Mar 4 Winthrop 4
BB ETSU 6 Asheville, N.C.
Mar 4 UNC-Asheville 8