2006-07 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
25-7 (.781)8-0 (1.000)L29-313-23-2
August 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 25 at UNC Charlotte # Charlotte, N.C. L 3-0
Sat, Aug 26 vs NC State # Charlotte, N.C. W 3-1
Tue, Aug 29 at High Point High Point, N.C. W 3-0
September 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 1 vs UNC Greensboro $ Asheville, N.C. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 2 vs Cleveland State $ Asheville, N.C. L 3-2
Sat, Sep 2 at UNC Asheville $ Asheville, N.C. W 3-1
Wed, Sep 6 at Tusculum Greeneville, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Sep 8 Furman % Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 9 Evansville % Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2
Sat, Sep 9 Winthrop % Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-0
Wed, Sep 13 at Lees McCrae Banner Elk, N.C. W 3-0
Fri, Sep 15 vs North Florida * Conway, S.C. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 16 at Coastal Carolina * Conway, S.C. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 16 Xavier * Conway, S.C. L 3-0
Tue, Sep 19 at Furman Greenville, S.C. W 3-2
Sun, Sep 24 Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Thu, Sep 28 at Gardner-Webb * Boiling Springs, N.C. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 30 at Campbell * Buies Creek, N.C. W 3-0
October 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Oct 3 Chattanooga Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Thu, Oct 5 Jacksonville * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Sat, Oct 7 North Florida Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Tue, Oct 10 at North Carolina A&T Greensboro, N.C. W 3-1
Sat, Oct 14 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Oct 20 Belmont * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Sat, Oct 21 Lipscomb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Oct 27 at Stetson * DeLand, Fla. W 3-1
Sun, Oct 29 at Mercer * Macon, Ga. W 3-0
Tue, Oct 31 Western Carolina Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
November 2006 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sun, Nov 5 at Milligan Milligan College, Tenn. W 3-0
Tue, Nov 7 at Liberty Lynchburg, Va. W 3-2
Mon, Nov 13 at Radford Radford, Va. L 3-2
Fri, Nov 17 vs Jacksonville Nashville, Tenn. L 3-2
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 28
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 28 Results
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 29 Results
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 29 Results
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 29 Results
WTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 30 Results
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 30 Results
MTRACK NCAA Outdoor East Preliminary Jacksonville, Fla.
May 30
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 31 Results
FB Kennesaw State Home
Sep 3, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
FB Maryville College Home
Sep 10, 7:30 p.m. ETSU
MGOLF Gopher Invitational Plymouth, Minn.
Sep 13
MGOLF Gopher Invitational Plymouth, Minn.
Sep 14
FB ETSU Charleston, S.C.
Sep 17, 7:00 p.m. Charleston Southern