2005-06 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
18-14 (.562)3-7 (.300)L110-34-94-2
September 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 2 vs UNC Greensboro # Richmond, Va. W 3-2
Sat, Sep 3 at VCU # Richmond, Va. L 3-2
Sat, Sep 3 vs Radford # Richmond, Va. W 3-1
Wed, Sep 7 Wofford Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-2
Fri, Sep 9 at Davidson $ Davidson, N.C. W 3-1
Sat, Sep 10 vs Duquesne $ Davidson, N.C. L 3-0
Sat, Sep 10 vs Howard $ Davidson, N.C. W 3-0
Tue, Sep 13 Furman Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-1
Fri, Sep 16 vs NC A&T % Conway, S.C. W 3-0
Sat, Sep 17 at Coastal Carolina % Conway, S.C. L 3-2
Sat, Sep 17 vs Iowa % Conway, S.C. L 3-1
Tue, Sep 20 at UTC Chattanooga, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Sep 23 Campbell * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Mon, Sep 26 King College Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
October 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 1 Gardner-Webb * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Wed, Oct 5 at Wofford Spartanburg, S.C. W 3-2
Sat, Oct 8 Lincoln-Memorial Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Sun, Oct 9 NC A&T Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Tue, Oct 11 Western Carolina Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Oct 14 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fl. L 3-0
Sat, Oct 15 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fl. L 3-1
Tue, Oct 18 Radford Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Fri, Oct 21 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. L 3-1
Sat, Oct 22 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 3-0
Wed, Oct 26 High Point Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
Fri, Oct 28 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-1
Sat, Oct 29 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-0
November 2005 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Nov 1 UNC-Asheville Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2
Sat, Nov 5 at Florida Atlantic * Boca Raton, Fl. L 3-1
Sun, Nov 6 at Florida International * Miami, Fl. L 3-1
Tue, Nov 8 at Western Carolina Cullowhee, N.C. W 3-0
Fri, Nov 18 at Belmont Nashville, Tenn. L 3-1
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WSOC Radford 2 F
Aug 22 ETSU 3
MSOC ETSU 1 F
Aug 23 Virginia Tech (Exh.) 0
WSOC ETSU 5 F
Aug 24 Tennessee Tech 1
WSOC Appalachian St. 0 F (2OT)
Aug 28 ETSU 1
MCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29 3 of 11
WCC Covered Bridge Open Boone, N.C.
Aug 29 5 of 11
VB ETSU 3 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29 Morgan State University 0
VB ETSU 1 Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 29 California State University, Sacramento 3
MSOC ETSU 3 F
Aug 29 William & Mary 2
VB ETSU Charlotte, N.C.
Aug 30, 12:00 p.m. UNC Charlotte
WSOC Campbell Johnson City, Tenn.
Aug 31, 1:00 p.m. ETSU
MSOC ETSU Richmond, Va.
Aug 31, 3:30 p.m. VCU
WSOC South Carolina St. Johnson City. Tenn.
Sep 2, 6:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Alabama A&M Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 4, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 3:00 p.m. The College of William and Mary
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 5, 7:00 p.m. George Mason University
VB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Sep 6, 12:00 p.m. University of Maryland