2003-04 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
7-11 (.389)7-11 (.389)W25-42-70-0
August 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 29 at Campbell (#) # Blacksburg, Va. W 3-0
Sat, Aug 30 at Miami Ohio (#) # Blacksburg, Va. L 3-0
Sat, Aug 30 at Virginia Tech (#) # Blacksburg, Va. L 3-0
September 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 5 at Indiana State ($) # Valparaiso, Ind. L 3-0
Sat, Sep 6 at Valparaiso ($) # Valparaiso, Ind. L 3-0
Sat, Sep 6 at Cleveland State ($) # Valparaiso, Ind. L 3-0
Fri, Sep 12 at Michigan (%) # Knoxville, Tenn. L 3-0
Sat, Sep 13 at Tennessee (%) # Knoxville, Tenn. L 3-0
Sat, Sep 13 at Cal State Fullerton (%) # Knoxville, Tenn. L 3-0
Wed, Sep 17 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. L 3-0
Fri, Sep 19 at Clemson (&) # Clemson, S.C. L 3-0
Sat, Sep 20 at Illinois-Chicago (&) # Clemson, S.C. L 3-1
Sat, Sep 20 at Charleston Southern (&) # Clemson, S.C. W 3-2
Tue, Sep 23 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. L 3-1
Tue, Sep 30 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. L 3-1
October 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 4 Davidson * Brooks Gym W 3-2
Sun, Oct 5 Georgia Southern * Brooks Gym L 3-0
Fri, Oct 10 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. W 3-2
Sat, Oct 11 at Elon * Elon College, N.C. L 3-0
Wed, Oct 15 Furman * Brooks Gym L 3-2
Sun, Oct 19 Wofford * Brooks Gym L 3-2
Tue, Oct 21 Chattanooga * Brooks Gym W 3-0
Fri, Oct 24 at The Citadel * Charleston, S.C. W 3-0
Sat, Oct 25 at Coll. of Charleston * Charleston, S.C. L 3-0
Tue, Oct 28 Appalachian State * Brooks Gym L 3-0
November 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Nov 4 Western Carolina * Brooks Gym W 3-2
Fri, Nov 7 at Davidson * Davidson, N.C. L 3-1
Sun, Nov 9 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. L 3-0
Fri, Nov 14 UNC Greensboro * Brooks Gym W 3-0
Sat, Nov 15 Elon * Brooks Gym W 3-0
Fri, Nov 21 at #1 Charleston (at SoCon Tourney in Chattanooga) # L 3-0
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WBB Appalachian State University 76 Final
Nov 19 ETSU 70
WBB ETSU 79 Final
Nov 21 Saint Francis University 63
VB ETSU Greensboro, N.C.
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. No. 5 Western Carolina (SoCon Quarterfinal)
MBB UNC Asheville 87 F
Nov 22, 12:00 p.m. ETSU 98
MBB ETSU 69 F
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Winthrop 64
WBB ETSU 69 Final
Nov 24, 12:00 p.m. Indiana State University 76
WBB ETSU 69 Final
Nov 26, 12:00 p.m. Indiana University 97
WBB ETSU Blacksburg, Va.
Nov 29, 5:00 p.m. Virginia Tech University
MBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 1, 7:00 p.m. Morehead State
WBB ETSU Fairfax, Va.
Dec 3, 5:00 p.m. George Mason University
MBB Western Carolina Freedom Hall
Dec 3, 8:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Huntsville, Ala.
Dec 6, 6:00 p.m. Alabama A&M University
MBB UNC Greensboro Freedom Hall
Dec 13, 4:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB Eastern Kentucky University Johnson City, Tenn.
Dec 13, 7:00 p.m. ETSU
WBB ETSU Morehead, Ky.
Dec 15, 12:00 p.m. Morehead State University
MBB ETSU Richmond, Ky.
Dec 16, 7:00 p.m. Eastern Kentucky
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 19, 11:30 a.m. University of North Carolina Wilmington
WBB ETSU Wilmington, N.C.
Dec 20, 12:00 p.m. Jacksonville State University