2003-04 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
7-11 (.389)7-11 (.389)W25-42-70-0
August 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 29 at Campbell (#) # Blacksburg, Va. W 3-0
Sat, Aug 30 at Miami Ohio (#) # Blacksburg, Va. L 3-0
Sat, Aug 30 at Virginia Tech (#) # Blacksburg, Va. L 3-0
September 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 5 at Indiana State ($) # Valparaiso, Ind. L 3-0
Sat, Sep 6 at Valparaiso ($) # Valparaiso, Ind. L 3-0
Sat, Sep 6 at Cleveland State ($) # Valparaiso, Ind. L 3-0
Fri, Sep 12 at Michigan (%) # Knoxville, Tenn. L 3-0
Sat, Sep 13 at Tennessee (%) # Knoxville, Tenn. L 3-0
Sat, Sep 13 at Cal State Fullerton (%) # Knoxville, Tenn. L 3-0
Wed, Sep 17 at Chattanooga * Chattanooga, Tenn. L 3-0
Fri, Sep 19 at Clemson (&) # Clemson, S.C. L 3-0
Sat, Sep 20 at Illinois-Chicago (&) # Clemson, S.C. L 3-1
Sat, Sep 20 at Charleston Southern (&) # Clemson, S.C. W 3-2
Tue, Sep 23 at Appalachian State * Boone, N.C. L 3-1
Tue, Sep 30 at Western Carolina * Cullowhee, N.C. L 3-1
October 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Oct 4 Davidson * Brooks Gym W 3-2
Sun, Oct 5 Georgia Southern * Brooks Gym L 3-0
Fri, Oct 10 at UNC Greensboro * Greensboro, N.C. W 3-2
Sat, Oct 11 at Elon * Elon College, N.C. L 3-0
Wed, Oct 15 Furman * Brooks Gym L 3-2
Sun, Oct 19 Wofford * Brooks Gym L 3-2
Tue, Oct 21 Chattanooga * Brooks Gym W 3-0
Fri, Oct 24 at The Citadel * Charleston, S.C. W 3-0
Sat, Oct 25 at Coll. of Charleston * Charleston, S.C. L 3-0
Tue, Oct 28 Appalachian State * Brooks Gym L 3-0
November 2003 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Nov 4 Western Carolina * Brooks Gym W 3-2
Fri, Nov 7 at Davidson * Davidson, N.C. L 3-1
Sun, Nov 9 at Georgia Southern * Statesboro, Ga. L 3-0
Fri, Nov 14 UNC Greensboro * Brooks Gym W 3-0
Sat, Nov 15 Elon * Brooks Gym W 3-0
Fri, Nov 21 at #1 Charleston (at SoCon Tourney in Chattanooga) # L 3-0
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 10 Play Suspended
WSOC ETSU 1 2OT
Oct 10 Mercer 2
VB ETSU 0 Greenville, S.C.
Oct 10 Furman University 3
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 11 Results
VB ETSU 2 Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 11 Western Carolina University 3
MSOC ETSU 0 Greensboro, N.C.
Oct 11 UNC Greensboro 2
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 12 2nd of 15
WSOC ETSU 5 Charleston, S.C.
Oct 12 Citadel 3
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3