2001-02 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
14-4 (.778)14-4 (.778)W18-16-30-0
August 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 31 at Georgia State # W 3-2
September 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1 at Georgia Southern # T 0-0 (W, 3-2)
Sat, Sep 1 at Winthrop # W 3-1
Tue, Sep 4 at Western Carolina * L, 3-2
Fri, Sep 7 at Chattanooga * W 3-1
Tue, Sep 11 at UNC Asheville # POST
Fri, Sep 21 at Furman * W 3-0
Sun, Sep 23 at Wofford * W 3-1
Tue, Sep 25 Appalachian State * W 3-0
Fri, Sep 28 College of Charleston * W 3-1
Sat, Sep 29 The Citadel * W 3-0
Sat, Sep 29 Lipscomb University # W 3-0
October 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 5 Davidson * W 3-0
Sat, Oct 6 UNC Greensboro * W, 3-0
Fri, Oct 12 Chattanooga * W 3-1
Sat, Oct 13 Georgia Southern * L 3-0
Mon, Oct 15 Western Carolina * W 3-1
Sun, Oct 21 at Georgia Southern * L 3-0
Tue, Oct 23 Gardner Webb University # W 3-0
Fri, Oct 26 Furman * W 3-2
Sun, Oct 28 Wofford * W 3-1
November 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 3 at The Citadel * W 3-0
Sun, Nov 4 at College of Charleston * L 3-1
Tue, Nov 6 at Appalachian State * W 3-1
Fri, Nov 9 at Davidson * L 3-2
Sat, Nov 10 at UNC Greensboro * W 3-1
Fri, Nov 16 at Chattanooga
at Southern Conference Tournament #
Greensboro, N.C. 4:30 p.m.
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3
MSOC Wofford 3 2OT
Oct 18 ETSU 3
WTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 19 12th of 15
WSOC UNC Greensboro 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 19 ETSU 3