2001-02 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
14-4 (.778)14-4 (.778)W18-16-30-0
August 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Aug 31 at Georgia State # W 3-2
September 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Sep 1 at Georgia Southern # T 0-0 (W, 3-2)
Sat, Sep 1 at Winthrop # W 3-1
Tue, Sep 4 at Western Carolina * L, 3-2
Fri, Sep 7 at Chattanooga * W 3-1
Tue, Sep 11 at UNC Asheville # POST
Fri, Sep 21 at Furman * W 3-0
Sun, Sep 23 at Wofford * W 3-1
Tue, Sep 25 Appalachian State * W 3-0
Fri, Sep 28 College of Charleston * W 3-1
Sat, Sep 29 The Citadel * W 3-0
Sat, Sep 29 Lipscomb University # W 3-0
October 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Oct 5 Davidson * W 3-0
Sat, Oct 6 UNC Greensboro * W, 3-0
Fri, Oct 12 Chattanooga * W 3-1
Sat, Oct 13 Georgia Southern * L 3-0
Mon, Oct 15 Western Carolina * W 3-1
Sun, Oct 21 at Georgia Southern * L 3-0
Tue, Oct 23 Gardner Webb University # W 3-0
Fri, Oct 26 Furman * W 3-2
Sun, Oct 28 Wofford * W 3-1
November 2001 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Nov 3 at The Citadel * W 3-0
Sun, Nov 4 at College of Charleston * L 3-1
Tue, Nov 6 at Appalachian State * W 3-1
Fri, Nov 9 at Davidson * L 3-2
Sat, Nov 10 at UNC Greensboro * W 3-1
Fri, Nov 16 at Chattanooga
at Southern Conference Tournament #
Greensboro, N.C. 4:30 p.m.
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF NCAA Regional Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.
May 14 Results
MGOLF NCAA Regional Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.
May 15 Results
BB Wofford 3 Johnson City, Tenn.
May 15 ETSU 6
MGOLF NCAA Regional Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.
May 16 7 of 13
BB Wofford 10 Johnson City, Tenn.
May 16 ETSU 9
BB Wofford 5 Johnson City, Tenn.
May 16 ETSU 12
BB ETSU 2 Charleston, S.C.
May 19 No. 8 Citadel 8
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 29
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 30
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
May 31
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 1
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 2
MGOLF NCAA Championship Bradenton, Fla.
Jun 3