2000-01 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
12-7 (.632)12-7 (.632)L16-36-40-0
September 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 1 at North Carolina Tournament # TBA
Tue, Sep 5 Western Carolina * W 3-2
Sat, Sep 9 Chattanooga * L 3-0
Tue, Sep 12 at UNC Asheville # W 3-0
Sat, Sep 16 at Georgia Southern * W 3-2
Fri, Sep 22 Wofford * W 3-0
Sat, Sep 23 Furman * W 3-2
Fri, Sep 29 at The Citadel * W 3-0
Sat, Sep 30 at College of Charleston * W 3-0
October 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Oct 3 UNC Charlotte # W 3-2
Fri, Oct 6 at UNC Greensboro * L 3-2
Sat, Oct 7 at Davidson * W 3-2
Tue, Oct 10 Appalachian State * L 3-2
Fri, Oct 13 at Western Kentucky * W 3-2
Sat, Oct 14 at Chattanooga * L 3-0
Tue, Oct 17 UNC Asheville # W 3-0
Sat, Oct 21 Georgia Southern * W 4-1
Fri, Oct 27 at Wofford * L 3-0
Sat, Oct 28 at Furman * L 3-0
Tue, Oct 31 at Virginia Tech # L 3-1
November 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 3 The Citadel * W 3-0
Sat, Nov 4 College of Charleston * W 3-0
Tue, Nov 7 at Appalachian State * W 3-1
Sat, Nov 11 Davidson * L 3-0
Fri, Nov 17 Furman # L 3-1
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
WTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 USC Upstate Fall Classic
WGOLF Lady Paladin Invitational Greenville, S.C.
Sep 21 11th of 18
MTEN ETSU Results
Sep 21 UVa Ranked Plus One Invitational
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 12:00 p.m. ETSU
SB Virginia Tech Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU
WSOC Tennessee 3 F
Sep 21, 2:00 p.m. ETSU 0
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 22 Results
MGOLF Inverness Intercollegiate Invitational Toledo, Ohio
Sep 23 1st of 12
MSOC ETSU 2 F
Sep 23 Winthrop 4
VB Furman University 3 Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 23 ETSU 0
MCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WCC Spartan Invitational Kernersville, N.C.
Sep 26 1 of 6
WSOC Furman 3 F
Sep 26 ETSU 0
FB ETSU Johnson City, Tenn.
Sep 27 Game Time 101 Event (First official scrimmage)
VB ETSU 3 Chattanooga, Tenn.
Sep 27 University of Tennessee at Chattanooga 1
MGOLF Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio
Sep 28 Results
WSOC Wofford 0 F
Sep 28 ETSU 3
MGOLF Jack Nicklaus Invitational Columbus, Ohio
Sep 29 5th of 12