2000-01 Volleyball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
12-7 (.632)12-7 (.632)L16-36-40-0
September 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Sep 1 at North Carolina Tournament # TBA
Tue, Sep 5 Western Carolina * W 3-2
Sat, Sep 9 Chattanooga * L 3-0
Tue, Sep 12 at UNC Asheville # W 3-0
Sat, Sep 16 at Georgia Southern * W 3-2
Fri, Sep 22 Wofford * W 3-0
Sat, Sep 23 Furman * W 3-2
Fri, Sep 29 at The Citadel * W 3-0
Sat, Sep 30 at College of Charleston * W 3-0
October 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tue, Oct 3 UNC Charlotte # W 3-2
Fri, Oct 6 at UNC Greensboro * L 3-2
Sat, Oct 7 at Davidson * W 3-2
Tue, Oct 10 Appalachian State * L 3-2
Fri, Oct 13 at Western Kentucky * W 3-2
Sat, Oct 14 at Chattanooga * L 3-0
Tue, Oct 17 UNC Asheville # W 3-0
Sat, Oct 21 Georgia Southern * W 4-1
Fri, Oct 27 at Wofford * L 3-0
Sat, Oct 28 at Furman * L 3-0
Tue, Oct 31 at Virginia Tech # L 3-1
November 2000 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, Nov 3 The Citadel * W 3-0
Sat, Nov 4 College of Charleston * W 3-0
Tue, Nov 7 at Appalachian State * W 3-1
Sat, Nov 11 Davidson * L 3-0
Fri, Nov 17 Furman # L 3-1
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
WTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 18 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 18 Results
VB Mercer University 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 18 ETSU 3
MSOC Wofford 3 2OT
Oct 18 ETSU 3
WTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 19 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 19 12th of 15
WSOC UNC Greensboro 1 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 19 ETSU 3