2011-12 Softball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
11-38 (.224)1-17 (.056)L84-101-176-11
February 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Georgia State First Pitch Classic
Sat, Feb 11 vs Western Carolina Panthersville, Ga. L 5-4
Sat, Feb 11 at Georgia State Panthersville, Ga. L 11-2
Sun, Feb 12 vs Longwood Panthersville, Ga. L 3-2
Sun, Feb 12 vs Western Carolina Panthersville, Ga. L 11-10 (9)
 
Quality Inn Classic
Fri, Feb 17 vs Ball State Troy, Ala. L 7-2
Fri, Feb 17 vs Eastern Kentucky Troy, Ala. L 3-2 (8)
Sun, Feb 19 vs Nicholls State Troy, Ala. W 10-5
Sun, Feb 19 vs No. 5 Missouri Troy, Ala. L 9-3
 
Frost Classic
Fri, Feb 24 vs Valparaiso Chattanooga, Tenn. L 4-2 (8)
Fri, Feb 24 vs Troy Chattanooga, Tenn. L 12-9
Sat, Feb 25 vs UT-Martin Chattanooga, Tenn. W 5-1
Sat, Feb 25 at Chattanooga Chattanooga, Tenn. L 6-1
Sun, Feb 26 vs Niagara Chattanooga, Tenn. W 1-0
 
March 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Tennessee Tournament
Thu, Mar 1 vs Dutch National Team # Knoxville, Tenn. W 6-5
Fri, Mar 2 vs Boston University Knoxville, Tenn. W 7-3
Sat, Mar 3 at No. 8 Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. L 8-0 (6)
 
Tue, Mar 6 at Liberty Lynchburg, Va. W 10-7
Tue, Mar 6 at Liberty Lynchburg, Va. L 14-13
USF Under Armour Invitational
Fri, Mar 9 vs Central Michigan Clearwater, Fla. L 5-3 (8)
Fri, Mar 9 vs Canisius Clearwater, Fla. W 6-5
Sat, Mar 10 vs Temple Clearwater, Fla. L 4-3
Sat, Mar 10 vs Wagner Clearwater, Fla. W 12-0 (5)
Sun, Mar 11 vs Long Island Clearwater, Fla. L 5-1
 
Sat, Mar 17 Presbyterian Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-4 (9)
Sat, Mar 17 Presbyterian Johnson City, Tenn. W 5-4
Wed, Mar 28 Western Carolina Johnson City, Tenn. W 1-0
Wed, Mar 28 Western Carolina Johnson City, Tenn. W 7-0
Fri, Mar 30 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-3
Fri, Mar 30 Kennesaw State * Johnson City, Tenn. L 9-0
Sat, Mar 31 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. L 4-3
Sat, Mar 31 Mercer * Johnson City, Tenn. L 3-2
April 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Sat, Apr 7 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. L 4-0
Sat, Apr 7 at USC Upstate * Spartanburg, S.C. L 8-3
Wed, Apr 11 at Appalachian State Boone, N.C. L 13-9
Fri, Apr 13 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. L 2-1
Fri, Apr 13 at North Florida * Jacksonville, Fla. L 1-0
Sat, Apr 14 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 9-1 (5)
Sat, Apr 14 at Jacksonville * Jacksonville, Fla. L 5-1
Fri, Apr 20 Florida Gulf Coast * Johnson City, Tenn. L 10-0 (5)
Fri, Apr 20 Florida Gulf Coast * Johnson City, Tenn. L 8-2
Sat, Apr 21 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. L 5-0
Sat, Apr 21 Stetson * Johnson City, Tenn. W 3-1
Tue, Apr 24 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 5-1
Tue, Apr 24 at Tennessee Tech Cookeville, Tenn. L 11-3 (6)
Thu, Apr 26 Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn. L 8-0 (5)
Thu, Apr 26 Eastern Kentucky Johnson City, Tenn. L 6-0
May 2012 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result
Fri, May 4 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 5-2
Fri, May 4 at Belmont * Nashville, Tenn. L 6-3
Sat, May 5 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. L 4-0
Sat, May 5 at Lipscomb * Nashville, Tenn. L 7-5
TEAM INFO CENTER


* Denotes Conference Event
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 10 Play Suspended
WSOC ETSU 1 2OT
Oct 10 Mercer 2
VB ETSU 0 Greenville, S.C.
Oct 10 Furman University 3
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 11 Results
VB ETSU 2 Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 11 Western Carolina University 3
MSOC ETSU 0 Greensboro, N.C.
Oct 11 UNC Greensboro 2
MGOLF Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate Jonesborough, Tenn.
Oct 12 2nd of 15
WSOC ETSU 5 Charleston, S.C.
Oct 12 Citadel 3
MSOC Furman 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 15 ETSU 1
MTEN ETSU Nashville, Tenn.
Oct 16 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 2 of 10
WCC Catamount Classic Cullowhee, N.C.
Oct 17 1 of 10
WGOLF Mercedes Benz Collegiate Championship Knoxville, Tenn.
Oct 17 15th of 16
WTEN ETSU
Oct 17 ITA Ohio Valley Regionals
MGOLF U.S. Collegiate Championship Alpharetta, Ga.
Oct 17 Results
WSOC VMI 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 7
VB Wofford College 0 Johnson City, Tenn.
Oct 17 ETSU 3